[Resolved] Cocacola Company — are i real coca cola -2017 usa promo winner yes or no

 
2 Reviews
Meerut, Uttar Pradesh711 5th Ave, New York, Ny 100, India
 harendrakr88 on Sep 25, 2017
Sir,
Most respectfully i beg to say that july month date 28 july 2017 my mobile number [protected] 'usa coca cola promotion award-2017 lottery award certificate winning prize letter are received by [protected]@gmail.com. Diplomatic agents noel murphy and mike john are come in india, he send me xerox copy of coca cola winning prize cheque (500, 000.00gbp) with his id proof visa o[censored]k as a diplomatic officer. Mike john trying to demand processing fee for cash transfer my bank account. I have not paid any amount his account. Mr dean good luck ego as a coca cola promo manager and mr thomas daune as win payment centre director o[censored]k are added on my whatsapp and both person are pressurised me for demanding cash processing fee as different value on time to time. This matter i send complainboard.in (As national consumer protection forum) and suggest me your fund are true and have been deposited in rbi delhi. After some time i have received rbi letter of foreign remittance department. He urged me maintain your bank account balance about (55 thousands rupees). Thus htt://cocacola lottery winner. Blogspot.in /on this website i get head office number[protected] and tell me your fund are genuine, cash your lottery send me registration fee about 35000/-. Thus many persons are contact me. I want to know that messages, emails and xerox copy which i received is fake or true or scam mails can be trusted yes or no. If that mails are found are true or scam then i will be satisfied. So please investigate that all mails or xerox copy and after complete investigation pleases the inform me if any truthness or scam are founded. I will be great fully to you
Thank you
Harendra kumar subhash nagar meerut up india 250001
Mobile number [protected]

All mails xerox copies are included this attachment
1. Lottery winner award certificate and bank draft dispatched letter sent by mr dean goodluck ego.
2. Investigation completed report received by complainboard.in
3. Copies of rbi mails.
4. There are many persons who conversation with me, their names and phone numbers are given below.
1. Mike john from uk of distric menechaster calling with me delhi metro.[protected]
2. Noel murphy from usa calling me delhi metro.[protected]
3. Mr goodluck ego coca cola manager usa added on my whatsapp +[protected].
3. Thomas daune as a win payment director o[censored]k added my whatsapp.
+[protected]
4. Mr ajayshreeniwas as rbi chief of foreign fund.[protected]
5. Mr sujata e. Prasad (Cgm) rbi
6. Mr rajesh coca cola head office director. +[protected] and added on my whatsapp [protected] uae.

Gmail harendra kumar
Attention: harendra kumar
Lottery department mon, jul 31, 2017 at 12:19 pm
To: harendra kumar


711 5th ave, new york, ny 10022, usa
Ny 10022, united state of america.
Telephone: +[protected].

Attention: harendra kumar
Address: 77/4 kalyan nagar meerut.

Your winning bank draft has been dispatched.

We received your complete personal details of your reliability in our 2017 coca-cola lottery promotion usa and we wish to announce & congratulate you that your coca-cola lottery payment worth (500, 000.00 gbp) has been approve on your name and address.

You shall receive your lottery payment by international certified bank draft worth (500, 000.00 gbp) below attachment is the scan copy of your lottery certificate and you shall be receiving the original copy at your home address including the international certified bank draft copy.

The original copy of your international certified bank draft and lottery certificate will be delivered to your home address by our delivery agent.

You are advise to be available in your home address on 1st august 2017, because our delivery agent mr. Noel murphy will be departing from usa international airport on 31st, july 2017, and will be arriving your country india on 1st august 2017 with your bank draft.

Your identity proof will be required in your country international airport for government registration before our delivery agent can come to your home address for delivery. Below is our delivery agent personal contact details & flight timing to india.

(1) delivery agent full name: mr. Noel murphy
(2) date of departure from usa: 31st-july-2017
(3) date of arrival to india: 1st-august-2017
(4) contact email address: [protected]@yahoo.com

Kindly note down the above details of our delivery agent, and our delivery agent will contact you on your mobile number on 1st, august 2017 for further process to your home address.

Congratulations from the coca-cola department and thank you for being part of our 2017 lottery program usa.

Yours sincerely,

Dr dean goodluck ego.
Promo - manager.
Coca-cola email promo!
A subsidiary of coca-cola company united state
Telephone: +[protected].

are i real coca cola -2017 usa promo winner yes or no
Complaint marked as Resolved Feb 11, 2018
4 of 806

VERY URGENT TODAY:___RBI FINAL PAYMENT DETAILS OF YOUR WINNING PRIZE OF RS 4 CRORES AND 50 LARKH RUPEES:
Inbox
x

RBI BANK
Attachments6:16 PM (15 hours ago)
to

THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (INDIA CENTRAL BANK)
ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG
JANPATH, NEW DELHI, H.O. 110001-NEW DELHI.

DEAR LUCKY SELECTED WINNER:__FINAL SETTLEMENT OF YOUR WINNING PRIZE OF RS 4 CRORES AND 50 LARKH RUPEES:

THIS IS TO INFORM YOU THAT TODAY DATED 10TH OF FEBRUARY 2018 THE RBI BANK OF INDIA BOARD MEMBERS AND RBI BANK GOVERNOR ( DR URJIT PATEL ) HAVE HEAD A GENERAL MEETING IN REGARDING OF YOUR WINNING PRIZE AWARD PENDING IN THE RBI BANK OF INDIA, AFTER THE MEETING HEAD BY THE BOARD MEMBER OF RBI BANK OF INDIA, YOUR NAME WAS LISTED AS ONE OF THE AWARD WINNER VICTIM TO RECEIVE AWARD COMPENSATION OF RS 4 CRORES AND 50 LARKH RUPEES. THE BOARD MEMBERS OF RBI BANK OF INDIA ARE HAPPILY TO INFORM YOU THAT YOUR WINNING COMPENSATION OF RS 4 CRORES AND 50 LARKH RUPEES IS NOW READY AND WAITING TO BE TRANSFER TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT. THEREFORE, YOU ARE ADVISE TO CONTACT THE RIGHT PAYMENT MANAGER IN CHARGE MADAM ROSE NANA THROUGH THIS EMAIL: [email protected] NAME ( MADAM ROSE NANA ) VERY URGENT NOTICE:__THIS IS TO INFORM YOU THAT WINNING COMPENSATION AWARD PRIZE OF RS 4 CRORES AND 50 LARKH RUPEES MUST BE CLAIM NO LATER THAN 5DAYS, AFTER 5DAYS UNCLAIMED COMPENSATION AWARD PRIZE WILL BE CANCEL. WE ADVISE YOU IMMEDIATELY TO CONTACT THE RIGHT PAYMENT MANAGER IMMEDIATELY WITH ALL YOUR DETAILS FOR FINAL TRANSFER OF YOUR WINNING PRIZE TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT.__NOTE, YOU ARE ADVISE TO SEND THE FOLLOW INFORMATION'S TO THE RIGHT PAYMENT MANAGER TO ENABLE HER TO TRANSFER THE WINNING PRIZE TO YOU. PLEASE SEND YOUR FULL NAME, YOUR FULL ADDRESS, YOUR NATIONALITY, YOUR AGE, YOUR PERSONAL MOBILE NUMBER, NAME OF YOUR CITY, NAME OF YOUR STATE, YOUR ACCOUNT HOLDER NAME, YOUR BANK ACCOUNT NO, YOUR BANK NAME, YOUR BANK ADDRESS, IFSC CODE OR PAN NO, YOUR PHOTO ID CARD SCAN COPY. PLEASE SEND IT TO THE RIGHT PAYMENT MANAGER EMAIL IMMEDIATELY AND CLAIM YOUR WINNING PRIZE: ( RIGHT PAYMENT MANAGER NAME AND EMAIL ADDRESS: [email protected] MADAM ROSE NANA )__IMPORTANT NOTICE:__THIS IS TO INFORM YOU THAT YOUR WINNING PRIZE CAN NOT BE DEDUCTED OR CUT CHARGES FROM THE WINNING PRIZE, BECAUSE THE WINNING PRIZE HAVE NOT BEEN PROCESSING AND APPROVED, THEREFORE, WINNERS WILL ONLY BE REQUIRE TO PAY BANK PROCESSING CHARGES OF RS 15, 900 RUPEES, THAT IS THE ONLY BANK CHARGES WINNERS ARE REQUIRE TO PAY TO THE RIGHT PAYMENT MANAGER TO TRANSFER THE WINNING PRIZE TO WINNERS ACCOUNT. WE ADVISE YOU TO ARRANGE THE BANK CHARGES OF RS 15, 900 RUPEES IMMEDIATELY AND CONTACT THE RIGHT PAYMENT MANAGER AND RECEIVE YOUR OWN WINNING AWARD COMPENSATION PRIZE OF RS 4 CRORES AND 50 LARKH RUPEES.

WARNING WARNING WARNING !!! FROM THE RBI BANK GOVERNOR. PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT ANY OTHER PERSON IN REGARDING OF YOUR WINNING PRIZE, BECAUSE THE RIGHT PAYMENT MANAGER IS MADAM ROSE NANA AND HER EMAIL ADDRESS IS ( [email protected] ) PLEASE DO NOT SHEAR YOUR WINNING INFORMATION'S TO THE PUBLIC OR FRIENDS OR FAMILY UNTIL YOUR WINNING COMPENSATION AWARD PRIZE RELEASE TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT BEFORE YOU DO SO. BECAUSE IF ANY EMAIL COMING FROM DEFERENCE PEOPLE OR PHONE CALLS COMING FROM DEFERENCE PEOPLE. YOUR FINAL PAYMENT FILE MAY BE CANCEL AND WHICH WILL MAKE YOU THE RIGHT WINNER TO LOOSE YOUR OPPORTUNITY TO RECEIVE YOUR WINNING AWARD COMPENSATION FUND OF RS 4 CRORES AND 50 LARKH RUPEES. ( THIS INFORMATION'S IS TO AVOID WRONG PAYMENT AND TO MAKE SURE THAT YOUR WINNING PRIZE IS SAFE AND TRANSFER TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT SMOOTHLY WITHOUT ANY DELAYING. WE ADVISE YOU TO CONTACT THE RIGHT PAYMENT MANAGER IMMEDIATELY AND RECEIVE YOUR COMPENSATION AWARD PRIZE OF RS 4 CRORES AND 50 LARKH RUPEES. __THE BOARD MEMBER OF RBI BANK OF INDIA ARE VERY VERY SORRY FOR THE LATE PAYMENT OF YOUR WINNING PRIZE, THE REASONS WHY MOST WINNERS FIND IT TOO HARD TO CLAIM THEIR WINNING PRIZE, BECAUSE THEY WERE CONTACTING TO THE WRONG PEOPLE AND INTERNET LOOTERS. WE HEREBY ADVISE YOU TO SEND ALL YOUR DETAILS TO THE RIGHT PAYMENT MANAGER IN CHARGE, MADAM ROSE NANA: EMAIL : [email protected]

THANKS YOU FOR YOUR UNDERSTANDING AND ONCE AGAIN CONGRATULATIONS FOR BEING A WINNER OF THIS COMPENSATION PROMO 2018, WE ADVISE YOU TO USE YOUR WINNING PRIZE IN A GOOD BUSINESS OR INVESTMENT. ( WE WISHES YOU GOOD LUCK )

YOURS IN SERVICES.
DR URJIT PATEL ( RBI BANK GOVERNOR )
THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (INDIA CENTRAL BANK)
ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG
JANPATH, NEW DELHI, H.O. 110001-NEW DELHI.

ATTENTION: Harendra Kumar
LOTTERY DEPARTMENT Mon, Jul 31, 2017 at 12:19 PM
To: Harendra Kumar


711 5th Ave, New York, NY 10022, USA
NY 10022, United State of America.
Telephone: +12672776487.

Sir,
Most respectfully I beg to say that July month date 28 July 2017 my mobile number 8057919065 ''USA coca Cola promotion award-2017 lottery award certificate winning prize letter are received by [email protected] Diplomatic agents noel Murphy and mike John are come in India, he send me Xerox copy of coca Cola winning prize cheque(500, 000.00GBP) with his id proof visa of UK as a diplomatic officer. Mike John trying to demand processing fee for cash transfer my bank account. I have not paid any amount his account. Mr Dean Good luck Ego as a coca Cola promo manager and Mr Thomas Daune as win payment centre director of UK are added on my WhatsApp and both person are pressurised me for demanding cash processing fee as different value on time to time. This matter I send complainboard.in (As National Consumer Protection Forum)and suggest me your fund are true and have been deposited in RBI Delhi. After some time I have received RBI letter of foreign Remittance department. He urged me maintain your bank account balance about(55 thousands rupees).Thus htt://cocacola lottery winner.blogspot.in /on this website I get head office number 0019188444478 and tell me your fund are genuine, cash your lottery send me registration fee about 35000/-. Thus many persons are contact me. I want to know that messages, emails and Xerox copy which I received is fake or true or scam mails can be trusted yes or no. If that mails are found are true or scam then I will be satisfied. So please investigate that all mails or Xerox copy and after complete Investigation pleases the inform me if any truthness or scam are founded. I will be great fully to you
Thank you
Harendra kumar Subhash Nagar meerut up india 250001
Mobile number 8057919065

All mails Xerox copies are included this attachment
1. Lottery winner award certificate and bank draft dispatched letter sent by Mr Dean Goodluck Ego.
2. Investigation completed report received by complainboard.in
3. Copies of RBI mails.
4. There are many persons who conversation with me, their names and phone numbers are given below.
1. Mike John from UK of distric Menechaster calling with me Delhi metro. 919654611898
2.Noel Murphy from USA calling me Delhi metro . 917859927057
3. Mr Goodluck Ego Coca Cola manager USA added on my WhatsApp +12672776487.
3. Thomas Daune as a win payment director of UK added my WhatsApp.
+15185546679
4. Mr Ajayshreeniwas as RBI chief of foreign fund.+919739572532
5. Mr Sujata E. Prasad(CGM)RBI
6.Mr Rajesh coca Cola Head office director. +0019188444478 and added on my WhatsApp +971589657679 UAE

YOUR WINNING BANK DRAFT HAS BEEN DISPATCHED.

We received your complete personal details of your reliability in our 2017 Coca-Cola Lottery Promotion USA and We wish to announce & congratulate you that your Coca-cola lottery Payment worth (500, 000.00 GBP) has been approve on your name and address.

You shall receive your Lottery Payment by International Certified Bank Draft worth (500, 000.00 GBP) Below attachment is the scan copy of your Lottery Certificate and you shall be receiving the original copy at your home address including the International Certified Bank Draft copy.

The original copy of your International Certified Bank Draft and Lottery Certificate will be delivered to your home address by our Delivery Agent.

You are advise to be available in your home address on 1st August 2017, because our Delivery Agent Mr. Noel Murphy will be departing from USA International Airport on 31st, July 2017, and will be arriving your country India on 1st August 2017 with your Bank Draft.

Your Identity proof will be required in your country International Airport for Government registration before our Delivery Agent can come to your home address for delivery. Below is our Delivery Agent personal contact details & Flight Timing to India.

(1) Delivery Agent Full Name: Mr. Noel Murphy
(2) Date of Departure From USA: 31st-July-2017
(3) Date of Arrival To India: 1st-August-2017
(4) Contact Email Address: [email protected]

Kindly note down the above details of our delivery agent, and our Delivery Agent will contact you on your mobile number on 1st, August 2017 for further process to your home address.

Congratulations from the Coca-Cola Department and thank you for being part of our 2017 Lottery Program USA.

Yours Sincerely,

Dr Dean Goodluck Ego.
Promo - Manager.
Coca-Cola Email Promo!
A Subsidiary of Coca-Cola Company United State
Telephone: +12672776487

Complaint Status


[Sep 25, 2017] Coca‑Cola Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by harendrakr88, Feb 11, 2018
4 of 806

VERY URGENT TODAY:___RBI FINAL PAYMENT DETAILS OF YOUR WINNING PRIZE OF RS 4 CRORES AND 50 LARKH RUPEES:
Inbox
x

RBI BANK
Attachments6:16 PM (15 hours ago)
to

THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (INDIA CENTRAL BANK)
ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG
JANPATH, NEW DELHI, H.O. 110001-NEW DELHI.

DEAR LUCKY SELECTED WINNER:__FINAL SETTLEMENT OF YOUR WINNING PRIZE OF RS 4 CRORES AND 50 LARKH RUPEES:

THIS IS TO INFORM YOU THAT TODAY DATED 10TH OF FEBRUARY 2018 THE RBI BANK OF INDIA BOARD MEMBERS AND RBI BANK GOVERNOR ( DR URJIT PATEL ) HAVE HEAD A GENERAL MEETING IN REGARDING OF YOUR WINNING PRIZE AWARD PENDING IN THE RBI BANK OF INDIA, AFTER THE MEETING HEAD BY THE BOARD MEMBER OF RBI BANK OF INDIA, YOUR NAME WAS LISTED AS ONE OF THE AWARD WINNER VICTIM TO RECEIVE AWARD COMPENSATION OF RS 4 CRORES AND 50 LARKH RUPEES. THE BOARD MEMBERS OF RBI BANK OF INDIA ARE HAPPILY TO INFORM YOU THAT YOUR WINNING COMPENSATION OF RS 4 CRORES AND 50 LARKH RUPEES IS NOW READY AND WAITING TO BE TRANSFER TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT. THEREFORE, YOU ARE ADVISE TO CONTACT THE RIGHT PAYMENT MANAGER IN CHARGE MADAM ROSE NANA THROUGH THIS EMAIL: [protected]@gmail.com NAME ( MADAM ROSE NANA ) VERY URGENT NOTICE:__THIS IS TO INFORM YOU THAT WINNING COMPENSATION AWARD PRIZE OF RS 4 CRORES AND 50 LARKH RUPEES MUST BE CLAIM NO LATER THAN 5DAYS, AFTER 5DAYS UNCLAIMED COMPENSATION AWARD PRIZE WILL BE CANCEL. WE ADVISE YOU IMMEDIATELY TO CONTACT THE RIGHT PAYMENT MANAGER IMMEDIATELY WITH ALL YOUR DETAILS FOR FINAL TRANSFER OF YOUR WINNING PRIZE TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT.__NOTE, YOU ARE ADVISE TO SEND THE FOLLOW INFORMATION'S TO THE RIGHT PAYMENT MANAGER TO ENABLE HER TO TRANSFER THE WINNING PRIZE TO YOU. PLEASE SEND YOUR FULL NAME, YOUR FULL ADDRESS, YOUR NATIONALITY, YOUR AGE, YOUR PERSONAL MOBILE NUMBER, NAME OF YOUR CITY, NAME OF YOUR STATE, YOUR ACCOUNT HOLDER NAME, YOUR BANK ACCOUNT NO, YOUR BANK NAME, YOUR BANK ADDRESS, IFSC CODE OR PAN NO, YOUR PHOTO ID CARD SCAN COPY. PLEASE SEND IT TO THE RIGHT PAYMENT MANAGER EMAIL IMMEDIATELY AND CLAIM YOUR WINNING PRIZE: ( RIGHT PAYMENT MANAGER NAME AND EMAIL ADDRESS: [protected]@gmail.com MADAM ROSE NANA )__IMPORTANT NOTICE:__THIS IS TO INFORM YOU THAT YOUR WINNING PRIZE CAN NOT BE DEDUCTED OR CUT CHARGES FROM THE WINNING PRIZE, BECAUSE THE WINNING PRIZE HAVE NOT BEEN PROCESSING AND APPROVED, THEREFORE, WINNERS WILL ONLY BE REQUIRE TO PAY BANK PROCESSING CHARGES OF RS 15, 900 RUPEES, THAT IS THE ONLY BANK CHARGES WINNERS ARE REQUIRE TO PAY TO THE RIGHT PAYMENT MANAGER TO TRANSFER THE WINNING PRIZE TO WINNERS ACCOUNT. WE ADVISE YOU TO ARRANGE THE BANK CHARGES OF RS 15, 900 RUPEES IMMEDIATELY AND CONTACT THE RIGHT PAYMENT MANAGER AND RECEIVE YOUR OWN WINNING AWARD COMPENSATION PRIZE OF RS 4 CRORES AND 50 LARKH RUPEES.

WARNING WARNING WARNING !!! FROM THE RBI BANK GOVERNOR. PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT ANY OTHER PERSON IN REGARDING OF YOUR WINNING PRIZE, BECAUSE THE RIGHT PAYMENT MANAGER IS MADAM ROSE NANA AND HER EMAIL ADDRESS IS ( [protected]@gmail.com ) PLEASE DO NOT SHEAR YOUR WINNING INFORMATION'S TO THE PUBLIC OR FRIENDS OR FAMILY UNTIL YOUR WINNING COMPENSATION AWARD PRIZE RELEASE TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT BEFORE YOU DO SO. BECAUSE IF ANY EMAIL COMING FROM DEFERENCE PEOPLE OR PHONE CALLS COMING FROM DEFERENCE PEOPLE. YOUR FINAL PAYMENT FILE MAY BE CANCEL AND WHICH WILL MAKE YOU THE RIGHT WINNER TO LOOSE YOUR OPPORTUNITY TO RECEIVE YOUR WINNING AWARD COMPENSATION FUND OF RS 4 CRORES AND 50 LARKH RUPEES. ( THIS INFORMATION'S IS TO AVOID WRONG PAYMENT AND TO MAKE SURE THAT YOUR WINNING PRIZE IS SAFE AND TRANSFER TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT SMOOTHLY WITHOUT ANY DELAYING. WE ADVISE YOU TO CONTACT THE RIGHT PAYMENT MANAGER IMMEDIATELY AND RECEIVE YOUR COMPENSATION AWARD PRIZE OF RS 4 CRORES AND 50 LARKH RUPEES. __THE BOARD MEMBER OF RBI BANK OF INDIA ARE VERY VERY SORRY FOR THE LATE PAYMENT OF YOUR WINNING PRIZE, THE REASONS WHY MOST WINNERS FIND IT TOO HARD TO CLAIM THEIR WINNING PRIZE, BECAUSE THEY WERE CONTACTING TO THE WRONG PEOPLE AND INTERNET LOOTERS. WE HEREBY ADVISE YOU TO SEND ALL YOUR DETAILS TO THE RIGHT PAYMENT MANAGER IN CHARGE, MADAM ROSE NANA: EMAIL : [protected]@gmail.com

THANKS YOU FOR YOUR UNDERSTANDING AND ONCE AGAIN CONGRATULATIONS FOR BEING A WINNER OF THIS COMPENSATION PROMO 2018, WE ADVISE YOU TO USE YOUR WINNING PRIZE IN A GOOD BUSINESS OR INVESTMENT. ( WE WISHES YOU GOOD LUCK )

YOURS IN SERVICES.
DR URJIT PATEL ( RBI BANK GOVERNOR )
THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (INDIA CENTRAL BANK)
ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG
JANPATH, NEW DELHI, H.O. 110001-NEW DELHI.
Updated by harendrakr88, Feb 11, 2018
1 of 90

REQUIREMENT FOR C.O.T CODE, FROM RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
Inbox
x
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA WITH COCA COLA MOBILE LUCKY DRAW-2017-18
x

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
Jan 31 (11 days ago)
to me
RBI Logo
Office of the Reserve Bank Of India
6, Sansand Marg, (R.B.I) Building.PB NO
123.New Delhi: 110010

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION.

Date: 31st/January/2018
Our Ref: CBI/OHG/OXD1/2018
Payment File: RBI/ID1033/2017/2018.

Attention Beneficiary: HARENDRA KUMAR,

COT CODE is COST OF TRANSFER CODE.

After legal verification of your online fund transfer, it was confirm that the COT CODE, which is COST OF TRANSFER CODE will cost you the sum of Rs. 25, 500.00 INR (Twenty Thousand Five Hundred India Rupees).

We shall send you the COT CODE after you deposit our COST OF TRANSFER PAYMENT and you can transfer your total money (GBP) into your bank account in India Rupees (INR).

Kindly inform us when you are ready to make the COT CODE payment, so that we can send you account details for payment.

We await for your prompt response.

We are glad to be at your service.

Regards,
Mrs Shyamala Das-Gopinath
FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
NEW DELHI BRANCH.
Updated by harendrakr88, Feb 11, 2018
PLEASE INVESTIGATE NOW
14 of 16

YOUR ONLINE ACCOUNT DETAILS, FROM RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
Inbox
x
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA WITH COCA COLA MOBILE LUCKY DRAW-2017-18
x

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
Jan 30 (12 days ago)
to me
RBI Logo
Office of the Reserve Bank Of India
6, Sansand Marg, (R.B.I) Building.PB NO
123.New Delhi: 110010

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION.

Date: 30th/January/2018
Our Ref: CBI/OHG/OXD1/2018
Payment File: RBI/ID1033/2017/2018.

Attention Beneficiary: HARENDRA KUMAR,

Congratulations to you, as your online bank account with RBI has been setup and activated successfully with your total fund value £500, 000.00 GBP (Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds).

Your online bank account has been verified/approved for online fund transfer into your personal bank account.

Below is the details for logging into your online bank account and you can start making transfer by your self through online into your personal bank account.

http://www.rbin-i.org/Ind2/temp.php

Customer number: [protected]
Pin: 7790

Click the above link and login with your customer number and pin for making online transfer immediately into your personal bank account.

Kindly inform us after completing the fund transfer, so that our representative can deliver the fund transfer documents to your residence address.

We await for your prompt response.

We are glad to be at your service.

Regards,
Mrs Shyamala Das-Gopinath
FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
NEW DELHI BRANCH.
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

The message is fake, sent by a fraudster in Africa.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    1118
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    21
    location
    P.O. Box 1734, Atlanta, Haryana, United States - 30301
    Cocacola Company - are i real coca cola -2017 usa promo winner yes or no