[Resolved]  Tata Sky — fraud by the technicians and dealers

Address:Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, 474001

Sub id [protected]
Vijay phalke
For no reason my balance was deducted by your technician. I was informed by your mumbai office that we are privileged customers and nothing will be charged. It was your side technical issue i have non recording hd box n was getting recording message again n again which made the screen blank for sometime.
Technician came without telling us changed the digicard n deducted 300/- from the balance. Kindly take action n refund the balance.
Technician uday raj mob. No. [protected]
Nov 21, 2018
Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 20, 2018
Tata Sky Customer Care's response
Hi, we have raised a service request to sort this and you'll hear from us at the earliest.

Only Sony Sab sd channel is unblocked
but Sony Sab Hd channel is still blocked
by tatasky.

We have paid for expensive annual package which incluse Hd channels but Tatasky arbitrary blocked sony Hd channels.

Tatasky Id : [protected]
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Oct 20, 2018
Hi, we understand what this has been like for you. Commercial negotiations with broadcasters broke down because what they were seeking would have forced us to hike our prices. Hence we have had to drop a few channels while keeping the popular ones on. Please bear with us for some time because we are doing this in our subscriber's interest. Click the link https://goo.gl/E3Yiv3 to know more details.
We allready paid annual pack for this channel
So why do this
We cant see sab hd channel
Please help us
Hi, we understand what this has been like for you. Commercial negotiations with broadcasters broke down because what they were seeking would have forced us to hike our prices. Hence we have had to drop a few channels while keeping the popular ones on. Please bear with us for some time because we are doing this in our subscriber's interest. Click the link https://goo.gl/E3Yiv3 to know more details.
I was out of station for 1 month. I moved in to a new place and the TV unit along with Tata sky was setup again. Now I am getting pairing error and the helpline number is not reachable too.
Subscriber Id- [protected]
Hi, we have raised a service request to sort this and you'll hear from us at the earliest.
I have paid tata sky upto dec 18 but company not providing services and started blocking certain channels for which they charged in advance. cu stmer id is [protected]. it is cheating customers needs to be penalised.
[email protected]'s reply, Oct 2, 2018
i have paid tata sky upto dec 18 in advance they have stated stopping display of certain channels which were in package. it is cheating with customer.company should be penalised for harrasing custome.r
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Oct 13, 2018
Hi, we understand what this has been like for you. Commercial negotiations with broadcasters broke down because what they were seeking would have forced us to hike our prices. Hence we have had to drop a few channels while keeping the popular ones on. Please bear with us for some time because we are doing this in our subscriber's interest.
Tata sky is not showing all sony channels and aaj tak
Hi, we understand what this has been like for you. Kindly share your RMN/Subs ID for further assistance.
Its very bad service. All toll-free number not response .
Hi, we understand that things haven't been quite smooth sailing. Kindly share your RMN/Sub ID along with the details of your concern, we will get back to you with a positive response.
No set tv
Hi, Tata Sky is committed and working in the interest of our subscribers. If you are already subscribed to SET, just add the channel at no extra cost by giving a missed call on 7406290123 from your RMN.
I have a hd pack and suddenly many channels stopped working.none of tje customer vare number working. Every channel showing message to give miss call to get that channel activated bit none of the number working. So do i need to give miss call for each channel. Worst service.cc number never works and no call back i[censored] raise a complaint.
Hi, we understand what this has been like for you. Commercial negotiations with broadcasters broke down because what they were seeking would have forced us to hike our prices. Hence we have had to drop a few channels while keeping the popular ones on. Please bear with us for some time because we are doing this in our subscriber's interest.
My subscriber I'd is [protected] in this I'd Sony channel was not seen and Sony Package also please help me. Why did not seen this channels please inform me and solve the problem.
rupesh bahekar's reply, Oct 1, 2018
Please resolve my complaint

Tata Sky
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Tata Sky Address
    Unit 301 to 305, 3rd Floor, Windsor, Off C.S.T. Road, Kalina, Santacruz (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400098
    View all Tata Sky contact information