[Resolved]  Aircel — unwanted calls

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

sometime work do and bike, sleeping time more than disturbance Pl avoid unwanted calls

calls blocked this no914545 answering machine voice
hai sir/madam my friend number which is [protected](post paid) i tried his number for past two months but that number is temporily not in use. what happened to that number how can i contact to that person. help me i need urgently
i am getting unwanted calls from this aircel no -[protected]. please tell me the address of this no.or else how can i find this no address??? help me please
unwanted calls
sir i am very distrup for me.from your aircel adverdement making call for marked below
dialer tone SMS

I am using past 8 year
so plaese donot allow my cell number =[protected]

s.krishnamoorthy
I am using aircel past 2 years. Now 2 or 3 months i am getting unwanted call from this No ([protected]).Many more time that call distrubed to me So please donot allow my cell number. many times i am asking to Customer care Tamilnadu. That custome care did't Take take any Proper Response.

My Name : Punitharaj.J
Mobile no is [protected].

Please take Action Immediatly.
I and my family members keep receiving unwanted calls in favor of aircel from the nos below,

+91545461
+9155455

Plz unsubscribe my no from these spam calls.

my no is [protected] and two more nos are [protected] and [protected]
my no is [protected] - pls unsubscribe my no from this no : [protected]
tnk u
Guess you should be calling the customer care and activate your DND service for that. Else you can try something given here maybe http://www.aircel.com/FooterLinks/donotdisturb.asp
i am getting unwanted calls from this no -[protected]. please tell me the address of this no.or else how can i find this no address??? help me please
or block this no .

Ramesh
Account balance code and another code detail in aircel
Hai iam getting unwanted calls and messsages from this number [protected] plz give the addresses of this number if not block the sim, i[censored] people won't any action ill forward through my way ill directly complaint to higher commands, i wqnt the addresses of that number
HI ,

My name is Ameya Deshpande and and i am using a AIRCEL MOB# [protected] from 2 months . I want to register a Complaint against Aircel telecom for calling on my AIRCEL number with some Unwanted Promotional calls and messages day n knight .If i callup these guys they says we have registered ur complaint and it will another 45 working days to close this matter . But now its already more then 60 days and no action has been taken.

Please find the below mentioned numbers from where i am getting the calls everyday:

Please suggest as i m getting frustrated day by day ....

Regrads
Ameya Deshpande
Try to call the CC and know the status of your DND request or visit the nearest Aircel store and report the issue.

im having aircel sim in my mobile. everyday im getting unwanted 10 calls from aircel. they are making me irritate and im receiving unwanted sms. please help me to stop everthing in my mobile immedietly my mobile number[protected]

Thanks who ever helping me for this issues.
Get your DND service activated to get rid of these calls. Contact your customer care for further details.

Aircel — unwanted promotional calls

I recently purchase a sim of aircel whose number is [protected] & getting unwanted promotional calls & messages from the company . when i call regarding this to customer care department they r not able to solve it & demanding 45 days to stop the service whicjh is automatically started by them . Even they disconnect the phone without my accceptance .

Kindly do some needful action

Atul Bansal
As per regulations it takes around 45 days to activate the DND service. Once activated you won’t get any more such calls . Just register for it if you haven’t.
hi i am a aircel user my no [protected] i feel very shame with aircel services.
every half an hour i got one call from aircel operators with unwanted calls and their products. i am distrubing even working time also

i think aircel operators have no brain. i have no words to treat them so please respond to my complaint and solve my problem
i m having aircel sim in my mobile. everyday im getting unwanted calls and sms from aircel. they are making me irritate. please help me to stop everthing in my mobile immedietly. my mobile number [protected]

AGAINST AIRCEL CUSTOMER FOR UNWANTED VULGAR SMS — UNWANTED SMS AND CALLS FROM AIRCEL NUMBER

AM MARRIED WOMEN AND AM KEEP ON GETTING UNWANTED SMS FROM THIS AIRCEL NUMBER [protected] DAILY, AM GONNA FILE A COMPLAINT AGAINST THIS NUMBER TO POLICE BEFORE THAT AM COMPLAINING THIS HERE...PLS BLOCK THIS NUMBER

Aircel
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    56%
    Aircel Phone
    +91 97 3819 9010
    +91 12 4476 5000 [Head Office]
    +91 88 9204 1111
    Aircel Address
    Aircel Business Solutions, 2nd Floor, Building No. 10A, DLF Cyber City, DLF Phase II, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Aircel contact information