[Resolved]  Airtel Communications — mobile recharge

I recharged my mobile No. [protected] on 22nd January 2013 using Airtel site (https://pay.airtel.com/online-payments/prepaidResponse.do). I have selected for the top up of Rs. 200/= while processing it got deducted from my state bank of India account ref. (MSBI[protected]IGF6175567 TRANSFER TO [protected] BILLDESK TRANSACTION A) but it did not got credited to my mobile account. Upon confirmation at Airtel customer care they have lodged a complain regarding No. [protected] and[protected].
Since then I am getting SMS that my complain is resolved but neither I am getting credited nor refunded in my SBI account. Upon confirmation from SBI customer care they have confirmed the deduction and successful transfer of fund. Since 10 days Airtel customer care people were not reachable as they have diverted the call and not receiving my request regarding.
Please help me out.
Atul Kumar Pandey
SBT, JNU New Delhi
Oct 18, 2016
Feb 01, 2013
Airtel Customer Care's response
Namaste Mr. Pandey,

This is to inform you that your concern listed on 31 Jan. 2013 has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. We will get in touch with you for further details of your concern as the need arises.

For any queries you may have you can also get in touch with us at [protected]@in.airtel.com.

Sandeep Kumar
Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
Bharti Airtel Ltd
[protected]@in.airtel.com

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd
Linked- http://in.linkedin.com/pub/airtel-presence-bharti-airtel-ltd/1b/119/a33
Feb 22, 2013
Airtel Customer Care's response
Namaste Mr. Pandey,

We would like to inform you that your concern listed 31 Jan. 2013 has been resolved. Should you have any queries please contact Airtel customer service at [protected]@in.airtel.com.

Deepak Mohod
Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
Bharti Airtel Ltd
[protected]@in.airtel.com

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd
Linked- http://in.linkedin.com/pub/airtel-presence-bharti-airtel-ltd/1b/119/a33

AirTel — outgoing calls have been barred

my cell no. is [protected] and my outgoing services is barred for last one week..even i have submitted all my documents but am receiving a message that you documents have not been submitted..so please listen to my problem and please reactivate my services today ..

Airtel Communications — SIM Cancelled

I am using an Airtel postpaid connection in the name of Samay Sales Corporation which was converted to prepaid two months back in the name of Govind Agarwal. Its a Tamil Nadu connection. When I was in national roaming suddenly my outgoing and incoming calls are barred. When I came back and enquired at the customer care they informed that my SIM has been blocked by the company due to identity verification mismatch. As per my knowledge neither i receive any verification calls from the company nor they personally came to my address for verification. When I try to seek details for the kind of mismatch they refused to provide the details stating that they can issue the same number in post paid only. Also I have around Rs.500 prepaid balance which will not to be transfered in post paid connection. From last 15 days my connection is being cancelled for which I am losing my business. Anyhow I need this number since I am using it for last three years. Please suggest me how should I drag the company to the court. They are acting like GUNDAS.

Airtel Communications — Outgoing calls barred due to documentation

This is my painful duty to bring to your notice that a renowned telecommunication service provider has such a bad customer service.
We have witnessed the same problem for 4 consecutive times. A month back we received a message from Airtel that we have not submitted relevant documents for the number +91 [protected], which has been in use by my Husband Mr. Sameera from more than 5 years. We went with the relevant documents to our nearest Airtel retail showroom, which happens to be in Sheshadripuram, but we were confirmed that there was no problem with the documentation and we were asked to ignore the message.
But every now and then the outgoing calls from this number get barred. We have to wait on the phonelines just to fix a problem which we were told that never exists. After long and useless conversations with the CSRs of Airtel we are helpless but to lodge a complaint.
We have been loyal customers of Airtel since 6+ yrs and we expect some Customer Satisfaction.
Kindly do the needful at the earliest.

Mrs Rashmi Sameera

Airtel Communications — NON- co-operation

Ive been taken for an ride by Airtel in-spite of writing several emails asking them to send me an bill of march & april which Ive not received from then to tally the figure of the amount which ive paid in excess, they do not relent to the request moreover an computerize answer is shot back with false allegatioin that ive received the same and some complain no. is given.
Futher to add to the greivance the so called customer service whenever u call them they will answer u that system is upgrading now how many times is the system upgrading in an particular day.
Im shocked and surprised that these blood suckers do not want u to be accomodated only wants thier charge. I[censored] ask something which i think is thier duty and my right is not been given. I want that people should know thier true colour.
Suhail
These people are real pain in the & more over iwould suggest to change to some other connections as they do not have proper signal in the most areas.
Iwas also having Airtel which I changed.
I agree with suhail & brother teach them an lesson as they over charge also
well its been 1month now and still my problem remain the same so there is no outcome for the solution.
I had complain about call drop on 12th dec and still there is no concrete steps taken lot of people from airtel have spoken to me and given assurance still there is no concrete measures taken.
There are lunatic people like Rakesh Ranga & others who are enjoying with our hard earned money.
But y should I blame them Bharti Airtel itself is an firm running & beleiving on that concept o[censored]sing the costomers money for thier benefits.
Suhail Khan
91-[protected]
Yes. Me too really not satisfied with Airtel. They have deactivated out going calls from my SIM which has been procured recently after submitting relevent documents. When I contactec customer care they are saying the documents were not submitted. I submitted my documents again and again many times... Still the SIM outgoing calls are not activated. It is a very bad experience with this operator. I have decided to change my SIM with different operator as per my friends advise as he has this experience with Airtel many times..

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information