[Resolved]  Airtel — portability

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

i am right now using air tel and now i want to move from air tel but air tel is not allowing to move and they are not giving any information on this and they are cheating me.

what action i need to take on this issue?]

what is the solution for this

my air tel no is [protected]

AirTel — portability

Dear bsnl

this is the mail regarding of portablity i am a subscriber of air tel from last 7years but now i have shift to bsnl ,and regard of it i have full fill all the formalities in tohana excahnge at 13/02/2011.but ill time this facility is not applicable on my mobile .my portablity no is AH595826. and request you to kindly do the needful on prority basis.

My mobile no is [protected] if

there is any issue then call me on this no [protected].i will be available on this no
RESPECTED SIR,
I AM JASEER FROM KERALA, I AM APPLIED MNP FROM AIRTEL TO BSNL, BUT THE AIRTEL SERVICE PROVIDERS DID NOT ALLOWING FOR PORTING, MY NO IS +91-[protected], THIS IS A VERY CHEATING TO TRAI,
I have been trying to change from airtel to docomo by portability but company is harrasing me from 30 days please help me soon

AirTel — PORTABILITY

After the mobile portability option has started, I wish to move to other service provider from Air Tel due to network problems and other issues. However, whenever I sent a portability request to 1900, it says wrong code entered. This is shear manipulation and harrassment by Air Tel. If this is not sorted out, I will be left with no other option but to move to Consumer Court.
Name: Rajneesh Pandia
Mob. No. [protected]

I m using this Airtel Mobile No. From last 5 years in Surat. And now i m tired to handle network problem near to Abhishek Market, Surat. Earlier i was unable to change my mobile no. Bcs of business network to all India. It was difficult to spread my new no. To all business participants.
Now after portability i used to change my Service Provider. I tried 6 times, i sent message by 'PORT' but i didn't received any reply till this date.
I wanted to change my service provider to "Vodaphone" but their executives are also not replying me.
Pls help me out to change my Service Provider. I can't bother is any more.

Rajneesh Pandia
yes i m agree with u.
my airtel number is [protected] but no network in the area of pant vihar saharanpur so i change the network and i applied portbility in vodafone,but Airtel not given the permission to change the network/portbility.
This work of Airtel under monopoly defination.
Kindly solve my problem immediately please.
My number is [protected]. I have applied number of time for portability from airtel to vodafone but everytime airtel reject my portability docs. I thought that they rejected due to my postpaid connection of highly paid customer in every month.
So much foolish people appointed in gallary to manage the customer. They doesn't have any manner to talk with customer.
So much foolish plan is to be launch by airtel company like in prepaid recharge Rs 20/- get Rs 20/- full talk time for a day but not mention in voucher. Therefore, customers lost their money after 1 day.
I think that after 2015 which is a goal of airtel to the best company in the world wil false in earlier, not in 2015.
rejection of portability is not due to the expiry o[censored]nique id because late action taken by airtel persons
Poor network in Mangaldas market in Cst.

Lo tof complaint to airtel but no one provide solution or not provide any via fia.

But In vodafone if you are a premium customer they will provide network solution problem & solve that quickly.
I get a message from you but i don't no how i would get a 750000.00 payment.
My mobile number is [protected].

We given mobile Portability From bsnl to Airtel 9.05.11 and we Got Unicode on 13.05.11 but yet not our Network change to airtel, the airtel Executive now Not responding our Call

(Example:- Bsnl cell one Noumber :-[protected] Unicode BT876554 Aitel Sim No :[protected] we given total 16 connection

rammohan
Cell [protected]
i am dirar from kerala.my mobile number is [protected] .i have been an airtel customer for years but as recently airtel services have become quite unsatisfactory in respect of its coverage i wanted to move to vodafone,and for this purpose i have been sending requests in the format''PORT<> [protected]'' to ''1900'' for days now but l haven't got my portability code yet from airtel
Hoping my grievance will satisfactorily be dealt with
yours faithfully
dirar
I am S. Md. Khalid using airtel no. [protected] past 7-8 years.
They are simply fraud me by detcting my balance with out any reasons.
So i need to port from airtel to some other network.
I tried porting to vodafone twice and once with docomo.
Each time airtel didn't port me.
Please help me to release me from such fradulent service.
S. Md. Khalid
what the status now?? has your problem resolved??
I have requested forportability from Airtel to Bsnl from 1900 and got Unique Id AA971367 on
4/6/2011 ,paid all the billed and unbilled amount 2000.00 on
4/6/2011.I got a phone call from airtel customer care saying they will
offer 10% discount for next six months,if i cancel the UPC,but for
which i refused did not send any acknowledge SMS which airtel officier
told me to send.,instead that person as forwarded the cancellation on
my behalf without my intimation and made eligable from 10 % discount
for the next six months which i got an SMS on 08/06/2011.I got a SMS
from BSNL saying that Airtel as rejected my application due to some
Legal reasons on 3:40 PM on 05/06/2011 . i called up airtel customer care
on 05/06/11,07/06/11 and on 08/06/11 and complained regarding this
message ,but till now no one as attended the issue,instead they r
saying that the port out was cancelled because of some legal problem
between Airtel and BSNL, which is not my problem ,why should i suffer
beacuse o[censored]r problem .Kindly make airtel resolve my problem

Samapth Kumar
kindly help me out to move out of Poor Serviceless AIRTEL Network.
kindly give me a valid reason for why airtel is suffering the
customers
l am knocking at every door you tell me to-even at your facebook door
thanks for trying to make me patient
you Airtel people have no respect for Indian laws;to put it simply you make fun of them.today one of your customer service executive gave me a tedious as to how l had to approach a service provider once l got my porting code.l told her l had not yet received porting code.l said l had sent my porting request at least 9 times already.she said she had not taken not of it(wow! the executive says it all of your customer care services)then she apologized.l said what l wanted was not apologies but a resolution.she said she had fixed a date to sort out my problem-June 27(ha ha customer care executives call the shots?), which rather sounded as fixing a date for an engagement or wedding(just to think of it splits my sides with laughter!)
Another executive called me today.she asked me what my problem was.this helpless guy delivered an agonizing speech on ''waiting for my porting code''
she hung up promising me a resolution in 24 hours
Mr Rakesh Ranga
With all due respect, let me put it clear.
My problem has not yet been solved.On the other hand you are adding insult to injury by writing that you suppose my problem has been solved.You know only too well that your customer care executives don't answer my calls and they don't intend to send me a porting code, either
You don't seem to respect TRAI laws regarding MNP.You don't even respect this forum, either.You think yourself/yourselves above Indian law.
I have no idea what a Goliath you are;I am no David.Worse still, I am waging this Porting War blindfolded, with you multi-national warriors always remaining hidden and inaccessible and unapproachable
I don't know where you got your culture and civilization;no decent Indian would treat another in so callous a way as this.
You know, it has been a month since I started sending you requests(eleven already)in the prescribed format but nobody helps me
If you are straightforward and decent enough, take immediate measures to help me out
dirar

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information