[Resolved]  Alchemist Infra Realty Limited — Is it true or not,i got my amount or not.

Address:Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam

I have invested Rs 50,000 thousand in 10/08/09 In alchemist infra realty as per agent he tell that after 16years i got Rs 5lakh is it true or not kindly reply?

Rajib kar, [protected]
No (4)
Yes (4)

I have invested Rs 60, 000 in Alchemist Infra Realty in 2011...i was told i will get Rs 600000 after completion of 16 years...I am slightly worried cos it's my hard earned money...Kindly advice whether it is true that i will get the mentioned amount or not
CHILLYPROJECTS's reply, Dec 1, 2016
16 baith ke chudao...tera hard money ko kyun tum chit fund me dala boshrike...aur saala 60000 ka 0 dega...
After mature of my policy, I have submitted the orgnal copy of the policy. But till know the amount has been not receive by alchemists infra realty limited.

arun kumar banerjee

Sir.I had invested rs600000in the ALCHEMIST township for the year of 3years.my maturity date was 09/04/2015but till date the coy is nt returning maturity money.pls do needful action against the coy.Sekhar Chakravarty. W.b.contact no.[protected].
Baler company...Sept 2015 theke ak poisa deyni...sala der penis kete newa uchit...
Mardarchod log...apna hi ma ko chod randi choda...to all alchemist agents and alchemist leaders...f#ck your mom not the investers...saale fraud company ko badawa deta hai...
I am Manindra Sarma from Assam, invested Rs. 20000/ in 2005 in toubro holding Pvt ltd,

After that the name of the company has changed to Alchemist group..

Now my question is that, after 16 years from the year 2005, will i get Rs 2 lakh as per the document which provide me by toubro? is it true or not kindly reply please.
Pahele alchemist jo rupiya public se liya hai bo return kar fir jake bolna alchemist company a66a hai k bura hai...may Narayan Das.ph- [protected]
Dear alchemist authority,
I had invested 30000/- in 2011 for 6 years. Now my amount get doubled in 2017. My amount got mature. But my agent dont help to get this money. What can i do? I'm feeling very nervous. Please help me out.
My contact no.- [protected]
Email - live.[protected]@gmail.com
This ALCEMIST company and the owner K. D SINGH is the biggest fraud, they cheated more people than SARADHA AND ROSE VALLEY, my scheme already matured last April but the agent now saying that she even lost her money so dont know how to get back, so its sure whoever invested money here all is gone, all the big big words said by the agents before has been proved wrong and now they are trying to give stupid excuses only..
rajpann's reply, Dec 28, 2018
so many parson is suffering from this issue so why not we all file a comp lane against it..

i have also facing this type of issue if we all file com plane against this issue
I am ashok kumar Ram i am also investment in alchemist real state and infrastructure 235000 for 15th years and 16th years please tell me its true or not?

Note: Alcamist agent told me ater 16th years you got 1 lakh ka 10 lakh its true or my money scam

Alchemist Infra Realty
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    5%
    Alchemist Infra Realty Phone
    +91 11 4060 0800
    Alchemist Infra Realty Address
    Building No - 23 Nehru Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110019
    View all Alchemist Infra Realty contact information