[Resolved]  Andhra Bank — block my atm now

please block my atm , i lost it, my name is syed pasha, my account is in andhra bank, branch- rudrampur, my a/c no is - 4..2152.
i dont remember my account number. please block the atm as soon as possible.
i will contact to my bank tomarrow as today is sunday.
please block the atm right now for protecting me from any loss.

Please block my atm card as early as possible. My a/c no: [protected]. My name is :- D. sekhar babu.
Ec nagar cherlapally branch, hyderabad. Please inform me whether it is blocked or not. my phone number is : - [protected]
please block atm card my ac no-1395, b code-1359, my name is ch.kiran kumar
please block atm card my ac no-[protected], b code 0113, my name is prameshwar kumar srivastava
please block my atm card my account no is [protected] my name is mahesh b.r
Please block my atm card Debit Card No.[protected] and my name is K.S.Gopalakrishnan, Jayanagar Branch, Saidabad Colony, Hyderabad-500059 since my efforts to contact customer care is always busy.
Please block my atm card No: [protected] and my accontent number is: [protected] and my name is Patnayakuni sowjanya, etcherla Branch, srikakulam (d). since my efforts to contact customer care is always busy. so please block my atm card please sir. please give reply whether it is blocked or not please contact me please sir
Please block my atm card and my accontent number is: [protected] and my name is k.umarani, begumpet, prakash nagar branch, hyderabad. since my efforts to contact customer care is always busy. so please block my atm card . and also give the reply whether it is blocked or not .thanking you sir
please block my atm card as soon as possible... my name is DHAMERA RAKESH, hasanparthy(1912) branch, warangal dist.. i doesnt remember the furthur details please help me...
Please block my atm card as early as possible.my card no:
[protected]. My a/c no: [protected]. My name is yekolla.yuvaraju.
Kmc branch, kurnool. Please inform me whether it is blocked or not.
gud eve ning my name is m.bangarajun urgently block my atm card my ac number [protected]
I lost my Andhra Bank ATM card on[protected]. My S.B.A/c.No.[protected]. which is at Branch No.1156 i.e.St.Anns School, Butchirajupalem, NAD Cross Road, Visakhapatnam-530027.Please Block my A.T.M.Card immediately.

A.Babuji, VSP, Mobile No.[protected]
please block my atm, my account number is [protected]& my name is miss kondlyada Jhansi rani.my branch is banswada, thadkol road dist:nizamabad state:andra pradesh
S.Mohan Rao, Acct No:-[protected] running an account in Kancharapalem Branch, Visakhapatnam District, Andhra pradesh-530008. I lost my ATM without knowing me. I have checked on[protected] at 8pm as we would not be able to visit bank to register a complaint right away. So, kindly block my ATM card as early as possible.

S.Mohan Rao.
Acct. No:- [protected].
Contact No:- [protected], [protected].
please block my atm card my account no is [protected] my name M.vishnuvardhan reddy @M.saiswapna iost my atm card 13th march 2014 .cell [protected]
pls block my atm card. card no. [protected] .my name cp.sreedevi.
Namaste, I am missing my ATM debit Card Please block my atm, my account number is [protected]& my name is Sankham Sudhamadhuri my branch is Perala, Prakasam Dist, ANDHRA PRADESH PIN 523157 IFSC CODE IS ANDB0000445

I am missing my ATM, please block my atm card as soon as possible... my name is soni ganesh gadas, branch-bhiwandi, thane dist. contact customer care is always busy. so please block my atm card . and also give the reply whether it is blocked or not. mobile no.[protected], e-mail [protected]@gmail.com.
please block atm card my a/c[protected], cust.id:31438914 my name is pallepagu.ankarao. dronadula martur prakasm[dist] since my efforts to contect custercare is always busy plz sir my contect no [protected]
hi my name is v.vijayakumar Please block my atm card as early as possible in palakol branch westgodavari my ac.no. [protected]
I I lost my ATM card .Please block my atm card and my acc. nu is: [protected] and my name is NISHA BRANCH INDIRAPURAM GHAZIABAD ANDHRA BANK, since my efforts to contact customer care is always busy. so please block my atm card . and also give the reply whether it is blocked or not .thanking you sir

Andhra Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    60%
    Andhra Bank Phone
    +91 40 2312 2703 [Help]
    +91 40 2312 2693 [Help]
    +91 22 2261 8335 [NEFT]
    Andhra Bank Address
    5-9-11, Saifabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500004
    View all Andhra Bank contact information