Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Ansal Properties & Infrastructure Limited — Refund of my money

________________________________________
From: Kirti W Sharma [mailto:kirti.[protected]@in.emrcompanies.com]
Sent: Thursday, November 12, 2009 1:38 PM
To: '[protected]@vsnl.net'; '[protected]@core.nic.in'; '[protected]@del3.vsnl.net.in'; '[protected]@nic.in'; '[protected]@nic.in'; '[protected]@nic.in'; 'ys.[protected]@nic.in'
Cc: '[protected]@ansalapi.com'; '[protected]@ansalapi.com'
Subject: RE: Refund request against payments made my two plots at Sushant City II, Machwa, Kalwar Road, Jaipur

Respected All:

Could anyone help me on my pending matter with Ansals, below is my request mail chain in addition to the two Registered letters addressed to the Chairman for the last one and half month. I seek your pardon in advance if this mail has not been addressed to the right authority; however, I am sure that addresses are very well respected personalities and would help on purely humanitarian ground.

Sorry for the inconvenience caused, God bless you all….
Best Regards,
Kirti Wardhen Sharma,
44 Bharat Nagar, Near Ashok Vihar, Delhi – 110052. Phone +[protected]
________________________________________
From: Kirti W Sharma [mailto:kirti.[protected]@in.emrcompanies.com]
Sent: Wednesday, November 11, 2009 8:00 PM
To: '[protected]@ansalapi.com'
Cc: '[protected]@ansalapi.com'
Subject: RE: Refund request against payments made my two plots at Sushant City II, Machwa, Kalwar Road, Jaipur

Dear Sir,

It has been more than 1 month as of date and there is no resolution till date, please do not force me to come to Ansals and commit suicide as I am under tremendous pressure mentally, physically & financially.
Best Regards,
Kirti
________________________________________
From: Kirti W Sharma [mailto:kirti.[protected]@in.emrcompanies.com]
Sent: Friday, September 25, 2009 1:23 PM
To: '[protected]@ansalapi.com'
Subject: RE: Refund request against payments made my two plots at Sushant City II, Machwa, Kalwar Road, Jaipur

Dear Sir,

You are kindly requested to help me on the matter at the earliest.
Best Regards,
Kirti
 Before printing this e-mail, is it really necessary?
________________________________________
From: Kirti W Sharma [mailto:kirti.[protected]@in.emrcompanies.com]
Sent: Tuesday, September 22, 2009 1:10 PM
To: '[protected]@ansalapi.com'
Subject: RE: Refund request against payments made my two plots at Sushant City II, Machwa, Kalwar Road, Jaipur

Dear Sir,

Further to my request of the refund below, I would like to bring it to your notice that Sale Deed for my Villa # L 93, at Sushant City, Jaipur was executed in 2008 and the possession was given subsequently with the below two outstanding issues:

1 Open Terrace Flooring – Crazy mosaic/Kota
2 Kitchen – 19 mm Commercial Board.

Neither the job nor a refund against these two items have been done till date. You are kindly requested to arrange to help me closing the said matter.
Kind Regards,
Kirti Wardhen Sharma,
 Before printing this e-mail, is it really necessary?
________________________________________
From: Kirti W Sharma [mailto:kirti.[protected]@in.emrcompanies.com]
Sent: Tuesday, September 22, 2009 12:20 PM
To: '[protected]@ansalapi.com'
Subject: Refund request against payments made my two plots at Sushant City II, Machwa, Kalwar Road, Jaipur

Dear Sir,

I had booked two plots in February 2005 and have paid a total of Rs 781838/- till now. Unfortunately, I am not able to take this option ahead in terms of taking the possession due to the reasons mentioned below:

1 I have been re-allocated the plot numbers i.e., Y 286 & Y 287 in 2006 and Y 142 & Y 143 in 2007 – Shows uncertainty in the plan
2 I have got the sanction letter from HDFC twice to get the funds in 2006 & 2007 - I have lost money by giving the processing money.
3 I have lost interest for the last 4 Years here as the property transaction has not been completed till date – Loss of money.

As of date I am suffering physically (Sleep apnea, High Blood Pressure & High Uric acid) which can bring sudden/un-expected death and making my family on the road. To settle my outstanding issues like this, you are kindly requested to arrange to refund my full payment with interest till the money is refunded to me.

Please consider this request on really human grounds and request like this will not make any difference in the life of companies like Ansals, however, will definitely affect mine.

Hope to hear from you soon.
Kind Regards,
Kirti Wardhen Sharma
44 Bharat Nagar, Near Ashok Vihar, Delhi 110052
Phone –[protected]
 Before printing this e-mail, is it really necessary?
________________________________________
From: Kirti W Sharma [mailto:kirti.[protected]@in.emrcompanies.com]
Sent: Tuesday, November 25, 2008 7:55 PM
To: 'puran mehta'
Cc: '[protected]@yahoo.com'
Subject: RE: Refund request against payments made my two plots at Sushant City II, Machwa, Kalwar Road, Jaipur

Sir,

Request you to indicate a date for the refund and let me know in case I have to do something anything in terms of documentation.
Best Regards,
Kirti
 Before printing this e-mail, is it really necessary?
________________________________________
From: Kirti W Sharma [mailto:kirti.[protected]@in.emrcompanies.com]
Sent: Tuesday, November 18, 2008 8:30 PM
To: 'puran mehta'
Cc: '[protected]@yahoo.com'
Subject: RE: Refund request against payments made my two plots at Sushant City II, Machwa, Kalwar Road, Jaipur

Respected Sir,

Request you to help me on the matter at the earliest.
Best Regards,
Kirti
________________________________________
From: Kirti W Sharma [mailto:kirti.[protected]@in.emrcompanies.com]
Sent: Monday, November 17, 2008 9:48 AM
To: 'puran mehta'
Cc: '[protected]@yahoo.com'
Subject: Refund request against payments made my two plots at Sushant City II, Machwa, Kalwar Road, Jaipur

Dear Sir,

After reconsidering my discussion with you, I have decided for a refund against my two plots. The main reasons behind this refund request are below:

1 Ansals is not providing me the required documents to get the funding from HDFC.
2 I am loosing inertest on the advance paid till date & lost processing fees to HDFC twice during the last two years.

Kindly arrange to refund my 100% with interest and with no holding charges as I had full desire to take the property when I had booked the two plots. Kindly get the request expedited and let me know in case you need any further documentation on this from my end.
Best Regards,
Kirti Wardhen Sharma,
Assistant Vice President - Administration,
EMR Technology Ventures Pvt. Ltd.,
415, Udyog Vihar, Phase - III,
Gurgaon - 122 016, Haryana, India,
Tel.: +[protected]; extn.- 404,
Hand Phone: +91-[protected],
Fax.: +[protected],
Visit us: www.emrcompanies.com,
e-mail: kirti.[protected]@in.emrcompanies.com
 Before printing this e-mail, is it really necessary?
________________________________________
From: Kirti W Sharma [mailto:kirti.[protected]@in.emrcompanies.com]
Sent: Thursday, November 06, 2008 1:21 PM
To: 'puran mehta'
Subject: Allotment two Plots at Sushant City II, Machwa, Kalwar Road, Jaipur

Respected Sir,

As discussed, please note that I was allotted two plots No Y-142/Y-143. At the time of allotment I was assured that both the plots were east facing and the bigger one was a corner one. In this regards, please help me closing the following:

1 Both the allotted plots to be east facing only.
2 The bigger plot to be a corner one only.

If these above-said conditions are not fulfilled, my request would be to refund my deposits of INR 7,81,838/- with interest.

Also, as confirmed by you in your mail dated Monday, 8 October, 2007 11:30:41 AM there would be penalty on the non payment of the balance amount against these two plots as I had to get the same funded from HDFC. I have already got the sanction letter twice from HDFC and lost money on account of getting the required sanction.

Hope you will understand my concern here and will give me a concrete result at the earliest. I can not afford to loose money on this any more.
Best Regards,
Kirti Wardhen Sharma,
44 Bharat Nagar, Near Ashok Vihar, Delhi – 110052
 Before printing this e-mail, is it really necessary?
________________________________________
From: KIRTI SHARMA [mailto:[protected]@yahoo.com]
Sent: Thursday, November 06, 2008 12:53 PM
To: kirti.[protected]@in.emrcompanies.com
Subject: {Spam?} Fw: Delay in the Plot Buyer Agreements for my 2 Plots at Sushant City II, Machwa, Kalwar Road, Jaipur



----- Forwarded Message ----
From: Kirti W Sharma <[protected]@emrtechventures.com>
To: [protected]@rediffmail.com
Cc: [protected]@yahoo.com; [protected]@ansaltownship.com
Sent: Tuesday, 7 August, 2007 5:11:12 PM
Subject: Delay in the Plot Buyer Agreements for my 2 Plots at Sushant City II, Machwa, Kalwar Road, Jaipur
Dear Mr Pankaj Sharma:

I have been allotted two plots naming Y-142 & Y-143, Sushant City II, Machwa, Kalwar Road, Jaipur. Would request to give us some more time for the next installement as there has been a major delay from Ansals for the Plot Buyer Agreement. Also, I am in process of taking Home Loan from HDFC, Delhi. In case there is any delay in the disbursement from the bank, please arrange to keep a provision for waiving the penalty.
Thanks & Regards,
Kirti Wardhen Sharma,
Manager - Administration,
EMR Technology Ventures Pvt. Ltd.,
415, Udyog Vihar, Phase - III,
Gurgaon - 122 016, Haryana, India,
Tel.: +[protected]; extn.- 404,
Hand Phone: +91-[protected],
Fax.: +[protected],
Visit us: www.emrtechventures.com,
e-mail: [protected]@emrtechventures.com
 Before printing this e-mail, is it really necessary?
This communication & accompanying documents ("this e-mail") contains confidential and/or privileged information for exclusive use of the individual to whom it is addressed. If you are not the intended recipient, please immediately notify the company & delete this e-mail. Any unauthorized use or disclosure of this e-mail is strictly prohibited. Representations in this e-mail are subject to contract. As an e-mail user please be cautious of the technical & other vulnerabilities of the internet which may result in malicious and/or unauthorized access to / use / alteration of e-mails/e-mail IDs. Thank you.

-----Original Message-----
From: Kirti W Sharma
Sent: Friday, July 06, 2007 6:26 PM
To: '[protected]@ansaltownship.com'
Cc: '[protected]@yahoo.com'
Subject: RE: Request mail for interest on my Villa & Agmt for my 2 Plots at Jaipur

Dear Sir,

Please arrange to send me the two requested Plot agreements & NOC for Mortgage at Jaipur (Plot Nos Y 0142 & Y 0143). This is urgent as I have to get the balance money funded from HDFC.
Thanks & Regards,
Kirti
-----Original Message-----
From: Kirti W Sharma
Sent: Monday, July 02, 2007 2:35 PM
To: [protected]@ansaltownship.com
Cc: '[protected]@yahoo.com'
Subject: Request mail for interest on my Villa & Agmt for my 2 Plots at Jaipur

Respected Sir,

With reference to my telephonic discussion with you, could you please look into the following:

1 Waiver of interest part for the L 93, Villa at Jaipur.
2 Agreement for the 2 Plots I have been allocated at Jaipur. I would be taking loan from HDFC for the balance amounts due. For this loan, I would be
requiring Plot Agreements & NOC for mortgage these plots.

Please help me closing these two issues.

Thanks & Regards,
Kirti Wardhen Sharma,
Manager - Administration,
EMR Technology Ventures Pvt. Ltd.,
415, Udyog Vihar, Phase - III,
Gurgaon - 122 016, Haryana, India,
Tel.: +[protected]; extn.- 404,
Hand Phone: +91-[protected],
Fax.: +[protected],
Visit us: www.emrtechventures.com,
e-mail: [protected]@emrtechventures.com
This communication & accompanying documents ("this e-mail") contains confidential and/or privileged information for exclusive use of the individual to whom it is addressed. If you are not the intended recipient, please immediately notify the company & delete this e-mail. Any unauthorized use or disclosure of this e-mail is strictly prohibited. Representations in this e-mail are subject to contract. As an e-mail user please be cautious of the technical & other vulnerabilities of the internet which may result in malicious and/or unauthorized access to / use / alteration of e-mails/e-mail IDs. Thank you.

-----Original Message-----
From: KIRTI SHARMA [mailto:[protected]@yahoo.com]
Sent: Thursday, May 03, 2007 4:47 PM
To: [protected]@ansaltownship.com
Cc: Kirti W Sharma
Subject: Re: Fwd: FW: Next payment for My Villa L - 0090

Respected Sir:

With reference to my visit at your office yesterday for payment discussion on account of waiving the interest got imposed on me for L00093. This was not a fault at my end and the same can be proved from the fax copy which I received from Ansals.

I would like to draw your attention that till date there has not been a single delay in the payment from side for the three properties I have booked with your office till date.

You are requested to look in to the matter and help me getiing the waiver for the late payment charges at the earliest.

Best Regards,

Kirti Wardhen Sharma
44 Bharat Nagar
Near Ashok Vihar
Delhi - 110052
[protected]


KIRTI SHARMA <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote:


Note: forwarded message attached.
________________________________________
Ahhh...imagining that irresistible "new car" smell?
Check out new cars at Yahoo! Autos. Date: Thu, 3 May 2007 03:57:36 -0700 (PDT)
From: KIRTI SHARMA <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Subject: Fwd: FW: Next payment for My Villa L - 0090
To: [protected]@emrtechventures.com



Note: forwarded message attached.
________________________________________
Ahhh...imagining that irresistible "new car" smell?
Check out new cars at Yahoo! Autos. Subject: FW: Next payment for My Villa L - 0090
Date: Mon, 6 Feb 2006 16:59:39 +0530
From: " Kirti W Sharma " <[protected]@emrtechventures.com>
To: <[protected]@yahoo.com>
-----Original Message-----
From: Kirti W Sharma
Sent: Monday, February 06, 2006 4:59 PM
To: '[protected]@ansaltownship.com'
Subject: Next payment for My Villa L - 0090
Dear Mr Srikanth,
As discussed, please arrange to forward my request for the reversal of interest of Rs 1187.26 to Mr Deepak Khanna. Also, as a back, please arrange to give me the concerned officer's e-mail ID in Jaipur for such follow-ups.
This would avoid my consistent calling to Mr P Mehta at Ansals.
I strongly feel that a genuine customer should not be penalised.
Thanks & Regards,
Kirti W Sharma
Cell #[protected]
-----Original Message-----
From: Kirti W Sharma
Sent: Monday, February 06, 2006 4:47 PM
To: '[protected]@ansaltownship.com'; 'Head Office'
Cc: '[protected]@ansaltownship.com'
Subject: FW: Next payment for My Villa L - 0090
Dear Officer,
Please note that I had booked L 0090, Palm Grove Villa at Jaipur on 27/10/2005. I would like to bring the following to the Sr level:
1 The contract papers and TPA were un-reasonably delayed and because of that I lost good interest deal from HDFC.
2 Every time I have call Mr P Mehta for the documentation.
3 This time also, the demand request reminder was sent by me well in advance. However, I have just got the fax from
Jaipur stating that I have to pay Rs 1187.26 as interest.
I had also sent a registered letter to Ansal's head office last month for the same. However I have not heard anything till date. This way, please understand that a genuine customer is being harassed without any fault.
Kirti Wardhen Sharma
Cell #[protected]
Original Message-----
From: Kirti W Sharma
Sent: Friday, January 27, 2006 6:35 PM
To: '[protected]@ansaltownship.com'
Subject: RE: Next payment for My Villa L - 0090
Respected Sir,
Kindly arrange to send me the requested IIIrd demand note..
Best Regards,
Kirti

-----Original Message-----
From: Kirti W Sharma
Sent: Tuesday, January 17, 2006 11:59 AM
To: '[protected]@ansaltownship.com'
Subject: Next payment for My Villa L - 0090
Dear Mehta Sir,
Thanks a lot for sending me the payment receipt for Rs 2,42,500/- dated 04/01/2006 towards the IInd instalment. You are kindly requested to arrange to send me the IIIrd demand note which would be due on 27/01/2006.
Thanks & Regards,
Kirti W Sharma
Cell #[protected]
-----Original Message-----
From: Kirti W Sharma
Sent: Friday, January 06, 2006 10:48 AM
To: '[protected]@hdfc.com'
Cc: '[protected]@hdfc.com'; '[protected]@ansaltownship.com'
Subject: RE: Kind Attn: Mr S K Bansal
Respected Sir,
Thanks a lot for send me the TPA.
Ganpati Sir,
As advised, I am sending TPA (3 Copies - One in original and 2 in duplicate) to Ansals (Jaipur). They would be directly sending you the signed copies.
Mehta Sir,
FYI and please advise your Jaipur office to send the said Dox after signature directly to Ganpati Sir's office address as indicated below:
Mr S Ganpati
Manager - Operations
H.D.F.C. Limited,
Core 6A, 5th Floor,
India Habitat Centre,
Lodhi Road,
New Delhi - 110003
Phone # 24620726
Thanks & Regards,
Kirti Wardhen Sharma
Cell # 91-[protected]
-----Original Message-----
From: Kirti W Sharma
Sent: Wednesday, January 04, 2006 2:36 PM
To: '[protected]@hdfc.com'
Cc: '[protected]@hdfc.com'; '[protected]@ansaltownship.com'
Subject: RE: Kind Attn: Mr S K Bansal
Respected Sir,
As requested, please arrange to send me the TPA in triplicate at the following address:
Kirti Wardhen Sharma
44, Bharat Nagar
Near Ashok Vihar
Delhi - 110 052.
Home Phone #[protected]
Cell #[protected]
Best Regards,
Kirti wardhen Sharma

-----Original Message-----
From: Kirti W Sharma
Sent: Wednesday, January 04, 2006 1:46 PM
To: '[protected]@hdfc.com'
Cc: '[protected]@hdfc.com'; '[protected]@ansaltownship.com'
Subject: Kind Attn: Mr S K Bansal
Respected Sir,
Kindly note that I have taken a Home loan of Rs 21,38,000/- from HDFC Ltd vide Loan # 1374926. Mr Ganpati (HDFC, Lodhi Road Branch) has advised me to get the TPA signed on Rs 100/- stamp paper. I would like to request you to help on this at the earliest as I am located in Delhi. Your kind help can save my trip to Jaipur.
The property being financed is in "Ansals Sushant City", Jaipur.
Thanks & Regards,
Kirti Wardhen Sharma,
Manager - Administration,
EMR Technology Ventures Pvt. Ltd.,
415, Udyog Vihar, Phase - III,
Gurgaon - 122 016, Haryana, India,
Tel.: +[protected]; extn.- 404,
Hand Phone: +[protected]
Fax.: +[protected],
Visit us: www.emrtechventures.com,
e-mail: [protected]@emrtechventures.com
This communication & accompanying documents ("this e-mail") contains confidential and/or privileged information for exclusive use of the individual to whom it is addressed. If you are not the intended recipient, please immediately notify the company & delete this e-mail. Any unauthorized use or disclosure of this e-mail is strictly prohibited. Representations in this e-mail are subject to contract. As an e-mail user please be cautious of the technical & other vulnerabilities of the internet which may result in malicious and/or unauthorized access to / use / alteration of e-mails/e-mail IDs. Thank you.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  1 CommentShareTweet

Comments

Dear Sir

I am pardeep Verma from Hisar, last year i was submit a application form no 11605 for plots of palm vihar gurgaon, till now i have not get any information whether it has been draw or not, please inform me when it will be draw

Thanks
Regards

Pardeep Verma
[protected], [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    27%
    Complaints
    229
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    62
    Ansal API Infrastructure Phone
    +91 11 6630 2265
    +91 11 6630 2266
    +91 11 2371 7854
    Ansal API Infrastructure Address
    115, Ansal Bhawan 16, Kasturba Gandhi Marg, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    ADVERTISEMENT