Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
Ansal API Infrastructure
Ansal API Infrastructure Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 26%
Submit a Complaint
243
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Ansal API Infrastructure Customer Care

Youtube
Address
115, Ansal Bhawan 16, Kasturba Gandhi Marg
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India - 110001

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
63
down
37


Fax:
Fax:
+91 11 2332 2009  [HR & Administration]
+91 11 2373 8310  [General]
+91 11 6630 2873  [Sales]
+91 11 6630 2855  [Project]
+91 11 6630 2871  [Accounts & Finance]

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
26%
Complaints
243
Pending
0
Resolved
63
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Ansal API Infrastructure Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Hi,

I want to purchase a flat in Ghaziabad and one of the property dealer asking to see and purchase flat...
Helpful
Share
Report
Copy

Sir

It is deeply disappointing to bring to your attention that even after so many requests, our road is not being fixed. The road is in a poor state of repair. There are pits and ditches on the road everywhere. The condition of the road becomes all the worse during rains. Heavy loaded trucks are on the road 24 hours a day, seven days a week. Dust is present at all times.

Also after we paid the maintenance charges, we were promised that our road would be repaired. The construction of the road has also been approved, as informed to us, but no action has been taken yet.

All the roads of Ansal Sushant City, Panipat are being constructed, then why is the construction of our road being completely neglected? The infrastructure is so chaotic in our area.

It's a kind request, please get the road repaired as soon as possible and provide us with some relief.

Looking forward to a prompt response!

Thanks & Regards
Vikas Aggarwal
[protected]

Complaint Status


[Mar 05, 2021] Ansal API Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    Greetings!, I had booked an apartment(H/0649) in Ansal API' Megapolis Fairway apartment project in 2009 and had paid subsequent instalments. The property was supposed to be delivered by Dec2018. However, the company did not complete the project and also remains evasive to reply. I am now looking for refund of the amount along with interest since fraud has been committed by the company.
    Regards
    M A Alam, [protected]@gmail.com

    Complaint Status


    [Feb 25, 2021] Ansal API Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      Kindly provide detail how can we will get refund money which is paid to you for Ansal API Sushant Megapolis project.near grater noida

      Thanks & Regards
      Meena Agarwal
      [protected]
      [protected]

      Complaint Status


      [Feb 05, 2021] Ansal API Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        Ansal told that we will get possession in ansal serene residency greater noida in 2014, but we still, in 2021 did not get any possession even after paying 23 lakh rupess

        Complaint Status


        [Feb 02, 2021] Ansal API Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          I have deposited 5 lac 80 thousand for flat in Basera enclave sec k in 2012.still I have not get possession.
          Please refund my amount

          Complaint Status


          [Jan 13, 2021] Ansal API Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            I have booked the 2bhk (B-SF231) flat at Indore- Ansal Township Indore on 12th Sept 2020 and the amount of the flat which...
            Helpful +1
            Share
            Dear Authority Concerned,

            We had booked two 'Abhilasha Home II' units - F 31 and F 32 (at Ansal (API) Sushant...
            Helpful
            Share
            Dear Sir, With reference to the above I applied for a refund of the amount paid along with up-to-date interest. RERA issue...
            Helpful
            Share
            Hello,

            My father booked a flat with Ansal sushant Aqualpolis in D2 tower which supposed to be completed by...
            Helpful
            Share
            Report
            Copy

            I Live in the city of karnal in haryana. I have two plots in Ansal sushant city karnal where i spended moey with open heart BUT the following company hasn't completed there promises. they are not maintaining the area..all the roads are condemed...no timely water supply...no maintainence of park...lack of all basic facilities..the area which was supposed to be the posh area of karnal looks like a village...please look into the matter... i have invested so much money here...please don't let it be wasted...we only need roads, trees and fulfillment of basic facilities only...we will see maintainence ourself ...please please please provide the given facilities

            Complaint Status


            [Nov 25, 2020] Ansal API Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              No refund has been made by ANSAL API Lucknow even after issues of RC by Ho'able RERA COURT LUCKNOW against the case no [protected]

              Complaint Status


              [Nov 22, 2020] Ansal API Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                I had booked a flat in serene ansals, greater noida.details are as follows-

                a)my customer id is 183524
                br...
                Helpful
                Share
                Report
                Copy

                I have made full and final payment of the flat more than 3 years ago and visited them several times about the completion of my flat so that I can take possession of the flat. The staff at site is not at all willing to do the repair/rectify the faulty construction shown to them in the property. It is requested to the management to look into the matter and help me get the possession of the flat. My flat number is 30-05-03 at Green Escape Sonepat in the name of Suchi Garg. Kindly contact me on my Email id: [protected]@yahoo.com.

                Complaint Status


                [Oct 05, 2020] Ansal API Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Dear Sir,
                  This is to inform you that I have booked the flat in Ansal API Lucknow in 2010. But Ansal hasn't provided...
                  Helpful
                  Share
                  Dear Sir,
                  This is to inform you that UPRERA had been released the order on 14th, June 2019 regarding refund. Order...
                  Helpful
                  Share
                  Report
                  Copy

                  I have been advised to by sh Naresh Gupta Manager Ansal API to approach the [protected]@linkintime.co.in for payment of pending interest on extended FDR No.5592356 for the period 1/10/2018 to 31/12/2018 which was not paid to me inspite of several written communication but till date no reply is received from the F D dept. Kindly ensure payment of pending interest P K TANDON MOB [protected] Email [protected]@gmail.com

                  Complaint Status


                  [Sep 30, 2020] Ansal API Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Payment of interest against extended FDR No.5592356 is still pending for the period 1/10/2018to31/12/2018 which the company confirm but refuse to pay .
                  Ansal API is not paying interest or principal amount of fixed deposit not even in hardship cases
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    I have booked an independent floor unit (Unit no. Ff-3167) in your project avante/woodwinds versalia sec 67a gurgaon on november...
                    Helpful +1
                    Share
                    Report
                    Copy

                    I am the allotted of house 2b/267 in ansal megapolis.
                    I am not interested in booking any other house.
                    I had booked this house to stay with my parents.

                    Can you please process my refund.
                    I am attaching all the relevant papers.

                    Complaint Status


                    [Sep 26, 2020] Ansal API Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      The builder floors are very much part of ansal esencia in sector 67, gurgaon still no backup is provided to the builder floors. There is no provision or anyone to reach to for such solutions. But some of the builder floors have backup .

                      There is so much discrepancy in the infrastructure also . Evry alternate day the fuse or the wiring of ansal goes out with all the residents sufferring for hours without light.

                      Complaint Status


                      [Sep 10, 2020] Ansal API Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        ADVERTISEMENT