Ansal API Infrastructure
Ansal API Infrastructure Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 24%
Submit a Complaint
263
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Ansal API Infrastructure Customer Care

Youtube
Address
115, Ansal Bhawan 16, Kasturba Gandhi Marg
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India - 110001

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
64
down
39


Fax:
Fax:
+91 11 2332 2009  [HR & Administration]
+91 11 2373 8310  [General]
+91 11 6630 2873  [Sales]
+91 11 6630 2855  [Project]
+91 11 6630 2871  [Accounts & Finance]

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
24%
Complaints
263
Pending
0
Resolved
63
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Ansal API Infrastructure Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

I have purchased two EWS flats in 2013, But still not getting possession, As I went there to check the status of property and also check with Ansal office at Connaught Place Delhi and Greater Noida, but no one giving any update.
I want my refund asap.

Velocity housing contacted with me to purchase new property and adjust that Ansal property amount with them. but when I submitted my Ansal receipts they suddenly avoid my calls and when I contacted through different numbers they behaved with me rudely and then said they don't have any property now.

All are cheater and Fraud.
Oct 22, 2021

Complaint Status

Ansal API Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share
Post your Comment
    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    Dear sir
    The email is sent to you regarding telephonic conversation held between us on 7.9.2021.We (Rahul and Santosh Rani) have an refund of ₹200000 in our favour . Which hasn't been processed yet. It is pending from Nov2020. Mr. Sachin has already got your approval for the refund. We were expecting a cheque last week however we still haven't received any cheque till now. You are requested to proceed this issue. Please process it ASAP.
    We are in a next deal of new plot at ansal, the money refunded will be used in the same
    Plz do needful
    Rahul
    [protected]
    Oct 06, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Ansal API Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share
    Post your Comment
      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Waiting from last 11 years and No one is listening...
      Helpful
      Share
      Report
      Copy

      My father purchased a plot in Sushant city Meerut (Ansal API) sector 4A sometime in 2003 in fresh booking. We have paid 95% of the total payment already.
      We are still waiting for possession. Every time, we have contacted Ansal API office in Connaught Place or Meerut office. They simply things will be resolved in another 6 months or 1 year time.
      Please help us provide correct information as to when we will get out plot possession?
      Sep 10, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Ansal API Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share
      Post your Comment
        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        I own a flat in Sushant Apartments Sushant Lok 1 Block C sector 43 Gurgaon my application for extension electricity load has been rejected due to outstanding's against API developers, please guide us how to rectify the problem and avoid any penalty.
        email: [protected]@gmail.com
        Phone [protected]
        Sep 04, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Ansal API Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share
        Post your Comment
          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          On 29 Nov 2012, Ansal Properties & Infrastructure Ltd. had provisionally allotted us a floor No. F-2585 GF & Basement in Sovereign...
          Helpful +2
          Share
          Report
          Copy

          May I request URGENT redressal of following issues in Ansal API Sushant City, Gegal Ajmer.
          1. Litter on all roads and in every ground including temple.
          2. Free grazing of cattle by cattle owners of a particular community and these owners have openly threatened Vishal and his Management Team. Now ladies and children armed with lathis, n rods roam around without any fear. Vishal knows the names but is not willing to file FIR.
          3. The tenants openly defecate. The antecedents need strict verification.
          4. Security staff payment needs to be resolved.
          5. No management authority speaks or visit the Ansal City at Ajmer.
          6. RWA formation will take time.
          7. No arrangement for club facilities like earlier it was with Country Inn.
          8. Tennis ground not maintained. No net and markings with no.lighting arrangements .
          Regards
          Aug 27, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Ansal API Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share
          Post your Comment
            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            Three FDRs No. B3-88059, 88060 and 88081 of Rs 1 lac each were made with the Company on 3.3.2013 and were due for payment on 2.3.2016 but still payment not received. As per NCLT Order, payment should have been received by 12.3.2017. We do not know if any petition is still pending with NCLT, what is petition number, what is present status, what is next date and whether any extension in repayment granted. Even interest payment is stopped for last two years. We are now old and need funds for our old age obligations and health care.
            please supply complete details on our email [protected]@yahoo.com and pay the amount due without further delay.
            Aug 26, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Ansal API Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share
            Post your Comment
              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Dear Pranav n Sushil,
              Ajmer Ansal Society Gegal is shortly to become an ADDA of anti social elements. The MGT headed...
              Helpful +6
              Share
              Report
              Copy

              I and my LATE husband Col Sandeep Bose had booked flat in 2013 in Ansal API Sushant serene residency Greater Noida and was promised to be handed over in 2016, 90 % payment is done. Tower T7 ET. hey used to call and mail regularly when payment was to be taken but now no response from them. They do not response of mail and call, Visited site also but no satisfactory response by them.

              Please let us make a group together to raise voice against builder.
              Now my husband is no more and i need a place to live . The least they can do is refund our hard earned money .
              Pooja Bose
              [protected]
              [protected]@gmail.com
              Aug 01, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Ansal API Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share
              Post your Comment
                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                I and my LATE husband Col Sandeep Bose had booked flat in 2013 and was promised to be handed over in 2016, 90 % payment is done. Tower T7 ET. hey used to call and mail regularly when payment was to be taken but now no response from them. They do not response of mail and call, Visited site also but no satisfactory response by them.

                Please let us make a group together to raise voice against builder.
                Now my husband is no more and i need a place to live . The least they can do is refund our hard earned money .
                Pooja Bose
                [protected]
                [protected]@gmail.com
                Aug 01, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Ansal API Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share
                Post your Comment
                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  My family purchased a plot in Sushant city Meerut sector 4A in 2010 in resale. Transfer was made in the name of my mother....
                  Helpful +3
                  Share
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Dear Sir, I have booked my flat in sushant Golf City Lucknow (Santushti Enclave 2) back in July 2010. They have promised to to give possession by 36 months. The first installment demand letter came on 12th July 2010. After that on periodically basis they demanded money which I was paying them in time. Its been 11 years now, they have already taken Rs. 2754624.29 against the price of flat Rs.2259575 as per flat buyers Agreement dated 27.09.2010. A complaint was registered with UPRERA Lucknow on 24.09.2020 for possesion of complete flat alongwith Completion Certificate and Occupancy Certificate with interest for delayed period of possesion as per FBA . UPRERA has allowed the complaint on 03.02.2021 but no action seems to be taken . No Officer is responding to my emails. One Senior Executive has denied to comply with UPRERA Orders as company 's liquidity position is weak.He has suggested me to take legal recourse against the company to resolve the issue of CC and OC. I need help in this regards.
                  Jun 28, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Ansal API Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful +1
                  Share
                  Post your Comment
                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    I am a resident of A2-25 Sushant Golf City Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh. The drainage in front of my house is very bad and there...
                    Helpful +4
                    Share
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Hi all i have also have been waiting for Ansal Api Megapolis to deliver the Sushant Megapolis Frescia
                    But as per our understanding the Court has ordered Ansal Api to fully refund the payment made to them. Please some one guide and add us to the whatsapp group of the consumers.
                    Jun 23, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Ansal API Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share
                    Post your Comment
                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Hi all we also have been waiting for Ansal Api Megapolis to deliver the plots booked in 2008. But as per our understanding the Court has ordered Ansal Api to fully refund the payment made to them. Please some one guide and add us to the whatsapp group of the consumers.
                      My phone number [protected].
                      Jun 23, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Ansal API Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share
                      Post your Comment
                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Dear sir/ma'am Ansal Api Aasra Bharosa L2-B-08 mai Lift kam nahe kar raha hai Lift k chember mai bar -bar pane bhar ja raha hai denak 14/06/2021 say Lift kam nahe kar raha hai +[protected], es no par bat karane par bola gaya hai ke aap pane pase kharch kar k pane nekal ne me vyavastha kare
                        Jun 18, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        Ansal API Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share
                        Post your Comment
                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          We have booked a House Abhilasha M-Block in Taj sushant city Agra but after laps of 10 year no construction and development was done also there is no sign in future construction in project. We are facing problem from bank who has financed the same . Bank demanding the title deed and possession of property. But I request you to immediate development otherwise refund the same with interest as you demanded interest on late instalments.
                          May 19, 2021

                          Complaint Status

                          Ansal API Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share
                          Post your Comment
                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Dear sir,
                            Can you please confirm when the electricity will come at Celebrity Meadows C-Tower,

                            Your tollfree number ([protected]) is ringing but no-one is picking up from the call from time.

                            At day time they always tell the status but at night it always goes busy or when it rings, no-one pick the call every time.

                            Thank you.
                            Apr 22, 2021

                            Complaint Status

                            Ansal API Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Add a comment
                            Helpful
                            Share
                            Post your Comment
                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              Report
                              Copy

                              My dear,
                              We have taken Flat-01, plot -02 in ansal megapolis greater noida in Year 2011, still after 10 year there is no mement and no response from them,
                              even they are also not returning our MOney of Appox 16 lac give in year 2011,

                              we need either our Money back with interest of 18% or any other ready to possion other option,
                              company not replying to us

                              need your help
                              pl contact me at [protected]
                              rajesh pal sharma
                              Apr 14, 2021

                              Complaint Status

                              Ansal API Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Add a comment
                              Helpful
                              Share
                              Post your Comment
                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                ADVERTISEMENT