[Resolved]  Arena - Multimedia Cunningham Rd Bangalore — FRAUD

Hi.
This institute is 100% fraudulent,the center manager - Mrs Selvi Muralidaran is a very mean & greedy lady.When we went there for counseling she promised us quality education & job guarantee,forget about the job guarantee the classes also were not conducted in a proper manner,many students like me are still stuck there because the course is not completed on time.6 months course goes on till 1yr,18months course go on till 3yrs.Nobody to set the standards right.She grabs the money & then does not bother about conducting proper classes.The faculty there are also not well educated -
they do not teach anything but take 30-40 thousand for the basic course.A DTP institute will teach much better.ARENA CUNNINGHAM RD - BANGALORE is a shame for APTECH.Now I have lost Rs.40,000.00 no proper knowledge no certificate no job.Such institutes must be taken to task they are cheating 100s of students.People dropout as the state of the institute is very disappointing.They donot deliver to the promise they make.Mrs Selvi is good at marketing so she sittings there & promise students a bright future & take their money & cheat them.Kindly suggest whats the action I should take.Help!!

Dont trust institute because of there brand name.

Check for startup institute for online training. They can provide better education on 1-on-1 training basis.

Azhar
Web Trainings Institute, Hyderabad
You are almost right. Let me tell you one thing before commenting further, I am a student of Arena Multimedia and I did my course around 10 years ago, and also worked as 3D faculty and corporate faculty for them for couple of years, before starting of my very own company.

The issue what I feel, you are facing as same what I faced 10 years ago... Senior students aare faculties who dosen't know the basics of graphics, who have never worked for client demand and the study material is horrible than the free on-line tutorials. I have heard this complaint from several students earlier who came to learn or work with me, and it looks even today the pathetic system continues.

The only way to end such menace is to attack them legally, as it is not a matter of few thousands, but it is a matter of the time of your life...which is way too precious to loose like this.

All the best
I think if your complaint is genuine as you say first you need to talk to the concerned person and try and solve your problem rather then attacking any person in particular. As far as i am concerned most students do get placed, as Arena multimedia as a brand does provide placement assistance to all students.

I am not sure how come you have come across such a problem. my friend simply writing in a forum like this will not solve your problem, please do contact the concerned person raise your problem and get it solved. I hope you will be happy that your problem is solved and your money will be a better investment for your future.
hi
How genuine is your complaint?When there are so many people who have made wonderfull career and have excelled in there field from Arena Cunnigham road, this sounds baseless.Please do meet the concerned person and slove it instead of trying to target an indiviual .When you register such complaints please do provide the necessary details without which it looks this is intentional and quite personal.
Mohan
Yes, its 100% true please take action on MS SELVI MURALIDARAN because most of the students have lost up to 1 lakh of no proper education.Class are not taken on time and there is no lab facility systems are not in good condition software's are not installed on time inspite of complaining to her and course materials are also not issued on time, but they take fees on time ARENA CUNNINGHAM is ment for rich people who wants to spend their money. so please i recommend only richers to go and meet MS SELVI MURALIDARAN she will give good solution TO YOU AII . She is money DEVIL...
yes even exams have not conducted and informed properly on time to the students. For Eg if Exams r conducted tomorrow they tell it today or half an hour before which makes students are not prepared for Exams. This information should be given 1 and a half week before so that students can get prepared. But this happens all the time when they conduct the Exams. And just show money to selvi muralidharan she
wont even know even if the surrounding areas which falls down... Friends Just give a try you will Experience it... Thanks to Selvi Muralidharan i really Appreciate this Institute with such a good Administrator...
First, all critical comments should be made about something (for all kinds of services not rendered for your money) only as a last resort. Here, in this case it doesn't seem to be genuine cause and I think someone has a sinister motive against this person and this branch in particular.
Looks like, the one who initiated this complaint knows nothing but to just complain from behind as if they did not have sufficient factual material to prove their point; What a Cowardly act indeed with lot of Conviction and Pessimism in their views...Desperately wanting to take out their frustration which seems more of a personal atack with animosity rather than sharing their own true experiences albeit a bad one, without calling out names and giving attributes such as - 'Greedy Lady' and and 'Money Devil'...Oh! Jesus Christ I wish they cleanse their mind and thoughts with some acidic agents. A rational and a logical thinking mind will always analyze things from different perspectives.

" It is important to clarify any such shortcomings with the concerned person along with the views and opinions from others too."
A few of them raising such allegations without proper analysis of facts can be misleading to others - If that is what their objective was..??

"Instead, Why couldn't one of you be more candid and talk it out to sort it out, if your claims are justified?"... "Don't just look on the dark side and expect the worst in all things"..Yeah! people in this country are always complaining about one or the other thing, I wonder how many might complaining about them..???

Arena Animation / Multimedia
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Arena Animation / Multimedia Phone
    +91 22 2820 5516
    +91 22 6704 2355
    Arena Animation / Multimedia Address
    112, First Floor, P Block, Sector 18, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all Arena Animation / Multimedia contact information