Asus India (Motherboard) — Bad Service

 
14 Reviews
 Abhishek Gupta
I had purchased a motherboard ( product code P5 RD2 VM ) from one of the authorised dealers of ASUS products namely BALAJI SOLUTIONS PVT. Ltd, on 2/12/2006, with a warranty period of three years on the same.
Starting date of warranty period : 2/12/2006
Ending Date : 1/12/2009
Serial No. : 67MOACL27540
Some problems had occured on the motherboard, and the same had been taken to companies authorised service centre.But my problem could not be resolved by them, I had aslo written to its H.O. regarding the same but in vain.
Know I write to you as a last source of help.And due to this problem i have incurred great deal of mental and material losses and trauma.
I hope you would be able to help me in the same.

Warm Regards

Abhishek Gupta
( A Citizen Of INDIA )
Complaint comments  13 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

I had purchased a one total PC motherboard ( product code P5B-MX/ WiFi-AP ) from one of the authorised dealers of ASUS products namely COMPUTER COLLECTIONS HYDERABAD, INDIA on AUGUST, 2007, with a warranty period of three years on the same.
Serial No. : 73MOACX38107
Due to some problem(Graphical card) in mother board not getting the signal to Monitor and we tried our monitor with cable to other system its o.k.
Hence we request you to advice some suitable solution for this problem and i hope you to give responce immediately Warm Regards

jitendra singh
( A Citizen Of INDIA )
I have purcheased a asus motherborad(P5B-MX/ WiFi-AP green). My computer gets hang often. Suddenly screen becomes blue. Date also do not gets changed. I gave the product to the service center. The said it is alright. But the problem is still there.what to do next?
This is what ASUS motherboard is known for... I had bought an ASUS MOBO in Jan, 2009 with a SIS grpahics Mirage 672 Chipset..But till now none games are working on my computer. I regularly informed to ASUS department using Customer Care number but no Consequence till now...Isn't it really ridiculous????
My BIOS setup problem is occurred for this why my system is not able to boot.plz suggest me to fix my problem.
Bad Service
I had purchased a motherboard(ASUS P5GC-MX/1333) from one of the authorised dealers of ASUS products namely M.D.Computers, on 14/3/2008, with a warranty period of three years on the same.
Starting date of warranty period : 3/114/2008
Ending Date : 2/3/2010
Serial No. : 81M0A1343338
Some problems had occured on the motherboard, and the same had been taken to companies authorised service centre (Rashi peipherals).But my problem could not be resolved by them, I had aslo written to its Care RPTECH regarding the same and mail there to 7to 8 times Shrenik Shah, Operational Manager, (Rashi Peripherals Pvt. Ltd.)but in vain.
Know I write to you as a last source of help.And due to this problem i have incurred great deal of mental and material losses and trauma.
I hope you would be able to help me in the same.

Warm Regards
Suman
i want sound drivers for motherboard no. p5gc-tvm se/s, its an hcl machine with asus p5gc-tvm se/s motherboard with intel processor.
ASUS LAPTOP PLAY-STATION IN KOLKATA WITH ZERO CUSTOMER SERVICE

I have an ASUS Laptop which is malfuncting. ASUS provide customer service for repairing through their service provider M/S Neotenic Informatics Pvt. Ltd (Kolkta).

They have no skilled and well qualified technician to handle sophisticated quipment like ASUS laptop at Kolkata office. They only pass time and harass the customer without any fruitful result. Ultimately the customers return home and scrap their laptop. I am now suffering for a month. each time I contact their Kolkata office, i get
reply that either the technician is ill or very busy and could not get time to open the laptop or could not identify the problem. Each time they say different reply .

I doubt if my laptop will finally return home in working condition from their servce center or not.
My conclusion is that precious items are in the hands of monkeys to mishandle.

I bring notice to top authority of ASUS India Ltd. and the valuable customers of ASUS products that proper corrective action and follow up/enquire should be taken at the earliest otherwise ASUS will loose their market in India.
I have purchased ASUS mother board on 06/05/2010 but, now it's USB ports, head phone and mike ports are not working, so I have registered complaint on toll free number on 08/03/2011, ASUS representative person had told me that their person will come to me on next day for to to collect the mother board, but no has came for to take it back.

I don't know what kind servise they will provide to us.
Let's see what will happen?

with kind regards,
Arvind Ahire
I purchase asus mb last yr in 2010 with 3 yr warranty after that I got it replaced thrice and again dead for the fourth time. wht to do with these kind of companies

jatinder
[protected]
asus service is very bad pls dont take asus materials. very poor service of asus service center.
rashi pheripherals service centre in grantroad gives same board without repairing just wasting precious time of customer, it is very sad
DEAR SIRS,
WE HAVE BEEN FACING EXTREME PROBLEMS REGARDING ASUS SERVICE CENTRE, DIGICOMP COMPLETE SOLUTIONS LTD, LOCATED IN MUMBAI. MATTER IS THAT WE ALREADY PROVIDED OUR FAULTED MOTHERBOARD, S/N: A4M0CS087535, WHICH IS UNDER WARRANTY, TO DIGICOMP COMPLETE SOLUTIONS LTD ON 16/7/2012 & ONCE AGAIN ON 30/7/2012 BUT STAFF OF THAT SERVICE CENTRE HAS BEEN AVOIDING AND NEGLECTING US FOR REPLACEMENT PROCESS AND THUS, WE HAVE BEEN FACING MUCH MENTAL HARASSMENT FOR THIS MIS-BEHAVOIUR OF STAFF OF DIGICOMP. SO WE HEREBY REQUEST YOU TO COOPERATE WITH US AND TAKE NECESSARY ACTIONS AGAINST DIGICOMP COMPLETE SOLUTIONS LTD IMMEDIATELY.

THANKS IN ADVANCE & OBLIGE.
THANKING YOU, REGARDS,
NARESH ERUKULA
*BAD SERVICE*

I have purchased a mother Board of Asus in the month of August last year and it has gone dead in December. After giving it for service I didn’t get any response about the status nearly 1 month. Now I have received the service completed board on 24th of this month and the moment I installed it I am facing a new problem. My network adapter is not working. I''m forced to return it again. Actually I never expected this quality and its service from ASUS. I had been using INTEL & DELL for the past 15 years and I didn’t face such issues. Based on the good comments I heard about ASUS I shifted to yours and now I am disappointed. Could you please look into this and provide me a solution. Either provide me a replacement for the board or let me know if you have some other alternate to this as I am ready to spend more for a
better version of the product. I hope you will assist me to come out of this.

Mother Board : ASUS P8Z77M-PRO
Serial No: C7m0ab541130
Purchase Date & Location: 13-Aug-2013, Indica Computers, Pondicherry, India

Other Hardware Details:
Processor: I7 3770K
RAM: 4GB DDR3 * 2

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    730
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    11
    phone
    +91 85 5423 8449
    location
    18-474, Lakshmi Towers, Old Town, Anantapuram, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
    Asus India (Motherboard) - Bad Service