regards=0A =
dipendera gole=0A a/c=
no.[protected]=0A

Axis Bank — cantinusley deductions in my salary a/c.

A0=0A(3)dear sir, =0Aas par mail regarding deductions in my salary accoun=
ts ([protected]).sent to you.as par your canversations you assured for =
responding with in 48 hours.which not fullfiled.no respons has come to me t=
ill date kindely at accordigly and do the need full this is my 3rd reminde=
r. =0A thanks with=0A regar=
ds, =0A dipendera gole=0A a/c no.158=
[protected]=0A=0A(2)continuous deduction in my salary account=0ARespected =
sir, =0A=0Ai have my SB a/c no. [protected] in you bank as a salary a/c=
inspite of this there is a deduction of 2000/- rs. from my salary a/c beca=
use of low balance. Kindly let me know the reason of deduction which is unj=
ut and arbitrary. It is there fore requested to revert this amt to me at ea=
rliest.=0A=0AThis is repeatedly happening to me as last year also there was=
a deduction of around 3800/- rs. approx. kindly respond me immediatly afte=
r receiving this mail and do the needful.=0A=0A=0AThanks, =0A=0Awith regard=
s, =0A=0A(3)dear sir, =0A i have my s.b a/c no.[protected]in y=
our bank as a salery a/c.inspite of this there is a deductions of rs-2000/-=
aproymatly from my salary account because of low balance.kindly let me know=
the reson of deductions.whish is unjust and arbitraly.it is there for reqe=
sted to revert this amount to we at earlist.=0A =
regards=0A =
dipendera gole=0A a/c=
no.[protected]=0A
Hai
Sameer Nemavarkar,
Head - Cards,

I'm a gold card holder of your Axis Bank, Barrackpore Branch, West Bengal. In the month of March-April, I received a letter from you stating I have won 1563 loyalty points. I called up customar care and I was treated by a lackadaisical manner. And the woman who was on the other side told me I will be getting it in July. Till today I have not received anything the manner in which your customer care people answer its sad. I called up in this number 22839971.

My gold card number [protected].

Amlan Kusum Ganguly,
CG 65 SECTOR 2
SALT LAKE CITY
KOLKATA 700 091

Axis Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    52%
    Axis Bank Phone
    +91 22 2764 8000
    Axis Bank Address
    Axis Bank Limited Corporate Office, Bombay Dyeing Mills Compound, Pandurang, Budhkar Marg, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    View all Axis Bank contact information