[Resolved]  Axis Bank — recovery of forgot password

i am suprit kumar behera one month ago i gt my password after changing the sent password i forgot it & only 2 attempts remains left, plz help me in getting it back.

thanking u.

I forget my password. so please send in my email-id or by post the passwords.a/c number:[protected], name:chandramohan v
I CAN'T LOG IN MY ICONNECT THROUGH AXIS BANK, IS THERE ANY WAY TO RECOVER THIS.AS SOON AS POSSIBLE, PLIZ DO THE NECESSARY.

Axis Bank — password recovery

i can't log in my iconnect through axis bank ,i don't know how this thing happen,three days past in doing this,i confused myself,so kindly do the necessary as soon as possible.
i forgot my login id and password but i know my account no .what can i do for changing my password.
I forgot my login id and password my account no is [protected]. plase send me the pass word and id to my mobile no [protected] .
I forgot my password pls guide me how to retrieve it.
I forgot my account password my account no is [protected]. plase send me the pass word and id to my mobile no [protected]
i have forgot my passward.pl.reset it urgently.
Hi i am Swapna forgot my debit card password can u pls help me out

NOT RECEIVING STATMENT BY MAIL

TODAY 11 TH APRIL, TILL TODAY I DIDNT GET STATEMENT OF MARCH VERY VERY BAD FOR BANK ALSO WORST BEHAVIOURE FROM BHAVNAGAR BRANCH EMPLOYEE

55 rs. every month deducting on the name of consolidate charges without giving any detail from my salary account

Axis bank is deducting 55 rs. every month on the name of consolidate charges without giving any detail from my salary account. No detail of any transaction or no detail for any deducting amount they are giving.

I have axis saving account, but wish to close the account.

Please cancel my credit card

Axis Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    52%
    Axis Bank Phone
    +91 22 2764 8000
    Axis Bank Address
    Axis Bank Limited Corporate Office, Bombay Dyeing Mills Compound, Pandurang, Budhkar Marg, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    View all Axis Bank contact information