Show menu
Close
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Axis Bank Credit Card — Threat given from collection department

my card no is [protected],recently i have received one statement only there is mention the dues amount is 36139.63 due date is 14thjan08 but the statement is absolutely wrong.i have used only Rs 24000/- only.Today 2 collecters had came to me and demand Rs 40000/- cash at a time ,he has given life threatening,used slang language .He is failed to prove the actual dues .he is direclly mention that axis bank credit card collction department has given to them power for collection the money through threatening,used rented criminal person. i am
ready to pay the actual dues with easy instalment but not in these process.
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  2 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Axis Bank — LIFE THREAT

Hi,
Due my health problems I was unable to deposit mere Rs.1000, and the collection agent call me up and said if you do not pay, then I will not hesitate to kill you .

Is this kind to fair banking AXIS Bank is following ?
SIR.


I LOOK AFTER ALL OF THE MATER FOR LATE FEE AGAINST ME, LAST ONE MONTH
I HAVE WRITTEN NO.OF MAILS TO GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL CELL. AND CUSTOMER SERVICE. I PAY AT DUE DATE AT YOUR AXIS BANK TAM COUNTER 4.4.2013
BUT SBI STATEMENT HAVE SHOWN 8.4.13
LAST 4 YEAR I DROP MY CHEQUE AT DUE DATE.THERE NO PROBLEM WAS ARRIVED.
NO.LETTER THEY HAVE WRITTEN .BUT THEY HIDE THEIR RESPONSIBILITY AND LIBERALITY.
I DON'T PAY ANY PENALTY CHARGE. I HAVE SHOWN ONE OF MY LETTER 21.05.13
I DON'T GATE PROPER POSITIVE REPLY. I HAVE ALREADY SAME EXPEIENCE FOUR
CREDIT CARD DEPARTMENT BUT THEY RECTIFY THEMSELVES.

YOUR GRIEVANCE DEPARTMENT SERVICE IS VERY POOR.
SHUVENDU DUTTA
MOB [protected]
[protected]

MAIL [protected]@yahoo.com

TO
The Grievance Redressal Cell :
Mr Dilwar Khan,

Please Mr. Khan stop your department malpractice immediately.

You people can't understand who is the potential customer of your credit
card department. The person who pay full due Rs 6500.00 at due date 4th April 2013 at your Shyambazar AXIS BANK ATM COUNTER .

Your first explanation my cheque is cleared 10th April 2013. My SBI BANKER STATEMENT HAVE SHOWN YOU PEOPLE ARE FRAUD . YOU TOTALY SKIP THIS POINT
AT THIS LATER 15.05.2013

What is maen PAYMENT DUE DATE ? that is explained your hard copy of STATEMENT BACK SIDE THE DATE ON OR BEFORE WHICH YOUR PAYMENT SHOULD
REACH US TO AVOID ANY FINANCE CHARGES .

This is my responsibility to reach my cheque at my due date 4.04.2013.
It is your responsibility and liabality to clear my cheqe at proper time .
my cash is blocked Rs6500.00 more than 3 days.
It is surprisingly it cann't happened last 4 years . It said my last 4 years credit
card statement of AXIS BANK .

What you people charged Rs 1023.73 and again you charge Rs 1397.36 for 4.06.2013 .Your act
Every thing against RBI rules & regulation .


your statement and your email is full of ambiguity and misrepresentation .

You should write off total amount or your credit card department penalize
for this fraudulence.
Remember I have 3 credit card department evidence try to fraud with me.

But they apologies and rectified them self .
I take action your department through Banking Ombudsmen .
please contact my mobile [protected]

Shuvendu Dutta ([protected])

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    55%
    Complaints
    9812
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    5259
    Axis Bank Phone
    +91 22 2764 8000
    Axis Bank Address
    Axis Bank Limited Corporate Office, Bombay Dyeing Mills Compound, Pandurang, Budhkar Marg, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025