[Resolved]  Axis Bank Credit Card — non-receipt of statement

Ref: My Credit Card No.[protected]
Sub: Non=receipt of bill & waiving of charges for that bill

We have received your bill for the period 25.04.2008 to 24.5.2008. In that bill, you have shown an amount of Rs.3000/- as non-paid and charged an amount of Rs.822.51 as interest & charges for Rs.3000/-. But, we have not received the statement for that particular transaction, so that we could not pay the same. So, kindly send the transaction bill for Rs.3000/- and waive the interest and other charges. So that only we can pay the current bill.

Kindly correct my e-mail address which is misspelled in your statement.

My actual e-mail ID: [protected]@hotmail.com &
[protected]@hotmail.com

Please look into this matter seriously and do the needful, immediately.

H. RAJESH CHORDIA

Axis Bank — Non- receipt of credit card statement

I have not received any credit card statement of my card.
So please send this.
its been almost 3 months i had applied for the credit card. i was promised that i will receive the card within 25 workin days since the verification call but no call backs no updates were given. they didnt even provide me with any appl number. please help me i am requestin you. application name- AADEEP AGRAWAL
telephone no-[protected] please revert as soon as possible.

many thanks.
MY case is also likes your case.I received Gold Plus Credit Card before six months. I used card from that period and doing some repayment as per their minimum requirements in Mayur Colony, Kothrud Branch, PUNE.Every months they call me from Mumbai to pay certain amount but so many times I asked them about my statement or status but they are not sending that on my email id which i have given them so many times.Every time they said we have sent to you.But I have never get.Just now I m giving my email id again and expecting mail on [protected]@yahoo.com also my tel no.[protected]. Also I want to know tel nos.for complain of custumercare pune branch.Thanks.

Axis Bank Credit Card — non receipt of credit card statement

im holding a credit card bearing No.[protected] issued by axis bank and it is valid upto 09/11. from the month of june 2010 im not receiving my credit card statement. But im receiving sms alerts for making payment. My grievance is that how can i pay without knowing or seeeing what are the transactions and how much interest im charged and the total amount due etc. I have made oral complaints several times , but of no use. the customer care never bothered to redress my grievance , instead im harassed through phone calls to pay the bill. Its disgusting and im very much annoyed over the way the customer care responds to the grievance of the customer.

now i have decided to close my credit card account, as there is no proper /minimum response from the credit card customer care division.

Basic thing is that why you people are not bothered to know why the customer is not paying the bill. As on date no one has personally visited me to know the reason why im not paying the bill, and you should also note that when i have been making payments promptly earlier, and why i have stopped to make payment.

My final request to you is dont make me responsible for your mistake and it is not justified to charge the late fees and sevice tax and others interests.
i have decided to make the payment without any late fees and interest.
kindly advise me and close my account.

R Devadas Naik, flat no 403 B H No 3-4-784 &785, The legend, tourist corner, Kachiguda, Hyderabad.27. Cell.no.[protected].

Axis Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    52%
    Axis Bank Phone
    +91 22 2764 8000
    Axis Bank Address
    Axis Bank Limited Corporate Office, Bombay Dyeing Mills Compound, Pandurang, Budhkar Marg, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    View all Axis Bank contact information