ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Axis Bank Credit Card — Debit Interest

Statement 15-4-08 to 14-05-08
Amount Due : 4507.20
Payment Made : 4100.00 4-6-08 before due date i.e. 5-6-08
Difference against o/s : 407.20

Since short payment made by me is rs 407.20 in such case any debit interest should be on difference amount i.e. 407.20 which was convey to Mr. Rakesh Gupta on 18/6/08 and he had said that he is booking my complaint under no 268259 and status of that can be verify after 7 days

I understand that there should be debit interest should be on balance amount
If I do not find reply for this complaint by next due of statement period 15-5-08 to 14-06-08 which is due on 5/7/08
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  1 CommentShareTweet

Comments

Hi Tushar,

Same thing happen to me today.. is your issue resolved? then what is the process?? please drop me an email on [protected]@yahoo.com

Thanks,
Hitesh Patel

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Axis Bank
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    53%
    Complaints
    11319
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    5857
    Axis Bank Phone
    +91 22 2764 8000
    Axis Bank Address
    Axis Bank Limited Corporate Office, Bombay Dyeing Mills Compound, Pandurang, Budhkar Marg, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT