[Resolved]  Axis Bank Credit Card Settlement — HARSEMENT CALLS EVEN AFTER SETTLEMENT

REGARDING FULL AND FINAL SETTLEMENT OF ACCOUNT
DEAR SIR I HAD SETTLE DOWN MY AXIS BANK CREDIT CARD ACCOUNT AS PER THE SETTLEMENT LETTER OF THE COMPANY WHICH I HAD RECEIVED AND GIVEN ALL THE CHE QUES TO THE COMPANY AS PER THEIR REQUIREMENT WHOSE RECEIPTS ARE WITH ME. THEY HAVE GIVEN ME TO PAY IN 6 INSTALLMENTS AND OUT OF WHICH ONLY ONE CHEQUE GOT BOUNCED AND LATER AFTER TRYING TO CALL THE AGENCY TO COME AND COLLECT THE ONE CHEQUE AMOUNT WHICH GOT BOUNCED THEY DID NOT RESPOND AND AFTER 4 MONTHS THEY CALLED ME AND ASKED TO PAY THE AMOUNT OF WHICH THE CHEQUE BOUNCED. I HAVE PAID THE AMOUNT AS PER THEIR REQUEST. I THOUGHT THAT MY SETTLEMENT WAS DONE. LATER AFTER 6 MONTHS THEY HAVE SENT ME A NOTICE STATING THAT MY OUTSTANDING PAYMENTS TO AXIS BANK AND KEPT SENDING ME LEGAL NOTICES TOO. I HAVE BEEN TELLING THEM THAT I HAVE GOT THE SETTLEMENT LETTER AND AS PER THEM I HAVE PAID THE AMOUNT. THEN THEY SAID THAT THE SETTLEMENT WAS CAN CELLED. JUST AFTER 1 YEAR NOW HOW COME THEY SAY THAT MY SETTLEMENT WAS CAN CELLED? THEY SAID THAT YOUR SETTLEMENT IS WRONG AND YOU HAVE TO RE SETTLE THE SAME AGAIN AND PAY FOR THE SETTLEMENT .
ONCE WHEN I HAD CLEAR THE PAYMENTS AS PER THEIR LETTER THEN WHY I WILL DO THE SAME AGAIN. DUE TO RECESSION I HAVE LOST MY JOB AND STILL I DO NOT HAVE JOB TO REPAY ANYTHING TO THE BANK. KINDLY HELP ME AND DO THE NEEDFUL.
RAMAKRISHNA RANGUDU

Hi, My name is Anson Kinny. I have a axis bank creait card which i had settled in the month of october 2014. I had paid an amount of Rs 15000 to the agent. The agent who collected the payment informed me that this will be your last payment and i will receive the settlement letter by post in the next 7 business days. I have yet not received the letter and the collection agency keeps calling me to make the payment of the remaining amount. The amount i paid has been applied towards the total outstanding. I am tired of explaing that there is an error that has been done from the agency's end and they need to settle my account and issue me my letter. The agents who call me are extremely rude and say will get back to you on this and every alternative day i receive the same phone call to make the payment from different agents. There is no progress on the investigation. I informed them to escalate this matter to the supervisor and still nothing is been done. I am sick of these harassment calls.. please get my issue resolved

Axis Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    52%
    Axis Bank Phone
    +91 22 2764 8000
    Axis Bank Address
    Axis Bank Limited Corporate Office, Bombay Dyeing Mills Compound, Pandurang, Budhkar Marg, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    View all Axis Bank contact information