[Resolved]  Axis Bank / Personal Loan — Forgery of Personal loan Interest Rate - Reg

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I here attached the correspondence which i communicate to AXIS customer care.
Further what can i do?
Kindly suggest.

Dear Axis,

Actually i don't know, what is the procedure / control system you can follow the personal loan.

Now our executive says the loan sanction letter will not issue at the initial time, after one year complete the personal loan dues automatically you got the sanction letter. The executive will says customer care already known about this information.

At present you asking about sanction letter, I don't know if you really looking my issue with very serious or just communicate some correspondence.

Attached document for your further reference.

Elangeeran.S

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

From: [protected]@axisbank.com [[protected]@axisbank.com]
Sent: Saturday, March 30, 2013 2:16 AM
To: ELANGEERAN S
Subject: Request # 1413554: For Loan Account Number: PPR[protected].

Greetings from Axis Bank Limited.
This is with reference to your request received via SR No. 1413554 for Loan A/C No. PPR[protected].
We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. However we request you to provide us the sanction letter for better assistance.
Assuring you of our best services.
Customer Service
Axis Bank Limited.

-----Original Message-----
Subject : Re:Forgery of Personal loan Interest Rate - Reg
Date : 3/29/2013 12:00:00 AM

Please find the mail received from the customer and respond to
customer’s external e-mail id. ELANGEERAN S
Loan Account No. PPR[protected]

Customer Service
Axis Bank Ltd

[protected]----Original Message[protected][protected]
Sent:3/26/2013 2:46:44 PM
To:customer.[protected]@axisbank.com,[protected]@gmail.com
Subject:Forgery of Personal loan Interest Rate - Reg

Dear Axis Bank,
Since November - 2012 onwards we have AXIS salary account, Credit
card.....
At present I bought one personal from AXIS BANK, i.e.
Account No. PPR[protected]
Customer ID No.[protected]
The Marketing executive says your working company (XXXXXXX TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED) is in CAT-B, so the rate of interest will fixed
on 17%. There is no bargaining on the interest rate.

So I believe the AXIS and my PL referral also the same interest rate
with AXIS. When the agreement signing time also the executive will confirm the 17%
of interest rate.

After my loan amount was credit in my account, The rate of interest
will appears in my online is 18.5%.

Now theexecutivees will says its not my problem, login issue, they referred
similar type company XXXXXXXX TECHNOLOGIES INDIA (P) LIMITED, so there
is no option to change the interest rate with ourselves and you
directly report to AXIS for solution.

Now, I totaly dissatified the AXIS service.
If you accept my complint as request to change the interest rate,
otherwise I will close the total correspondence with AXIS because of
this Forgery.

Request your swift response to proceed further activities.

Elangeeran.S
+[protected]

Personal Loan — forgery on documentation

I am a resident of srikakulam town, srikakulam district. My signatures are forgery ed on documentation of personal loan.

Bank — Reg-Loan

I taken a Term-loan from a bank. My product is failed in market. So I am unable to pay EMI. Now, I want to start another unit in that same premises which the bank is taken under their custody. Can i get time from bank to start my EMI through court of law.

Axis Bank — Rate of Interest

I have taken a home loan of 12 Lakhs and property cost below 25 lakhs. Last year Govt. declared that, there will be 1% reduction of rate of interest on the loans below 15 lakhs and property cost less than 25 lakhs. Axis bank is not following the Govt. instructions.

Axis Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    52%
    Axis Bank Phone
    +91 22 2764 8000
    Axis Bank Address
    Axis Bank Limited Corporate Office, Bombay Dyeing Mills Compound, Pandurang, Budhkar Marg, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    View all Axis Bank contact information