[Resolved]  Bajaj Allianz Equity Growth Fund — know the status of my policy

want to know the nav of bajaj allianz equity growth fund statement & what is status of my policy no.[protected]

can i use this policy for my all family

email ID - [protected]@gmail.com

Dear Sanjay,

We have noted your query. Our team will contact you shortly.

Bajaj Allianz Customer Care
[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in
Hi, I have taken the unit gain plus gold 3 yrs ago. Can you please let me know the status of my policy. What is the return i m getting back.
Can u tell me what is the term whether it is a 3 yr or 5 yr.. how many yrs i have to pay the amount

My policy number is [protected] and the date is 08/02/2008

email id : [protected]@gmail.com
my policy no is [protected]. I want to know the current status of my policy growth.I want to know how many instalments i have to pay.I have already paid three premiums.The fourth one i have not paid.I want my capital back without any loss.I DONT MIND EVEN IF I DONT BENIFIT..cAN YOU PLZ GUIDE ME?
MY POLICY NO. IS [protected]. I want to know the current status of my policy growth.I have already paid three premiums .I DONT MIND EVEN IF I DONT BENIFIT..cAN YOU PLZ GUIDE ME?

EMAIL ME AT:-- [protected]@gmail.com
Sir/madam

my policy no. is [protected], I want to know the current status of my policy growth.I have already paid three premiums (2006, 2007 and 2008 ) of Rs 30000/- per premium and what is my my return back value after 5 years i.e 27.12.2010
my product name is Bajaj Allianz New SecureFirst - Silver . And in which unit it has been invested and want to know the current status its present position

email me at - biswadip.[protected]@yahoo.co.in / [protected]@gmail.com .

I am your customer my policy no. is [protected].
Please give the status of my policy in my mail or call me in bellow given contact...

Ajay Kumar Pandey
Email - [protected]@gmail.com
Mob - [protected]
MY POLICY NO. IS [protected]. I want to know the current status of my policy growth.I have already paid three premiums .

BASUDEB MITRA
Email - [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Mob - [protected]
my self Surendra kumar jangid
my policy no.[protected]
sir plz.i wanna conform my policy status.
i wanna know plan of century plus... bcoz any one told me this plan is cover on shear market risk..
i have be complete 3 yr ...

my self Vimlesh kumar johari & my policy no. [protected]. would you pls confirm the status of the same.

4 years have been completed.

my self vimlesh johari my policy no. [protected] dt. 30.01.2007 completed 4 years. would you pls confirm the current status of the same
My policy no is [protected], I already paid my last premium on 18.09.2009, would you plz. confirm the current status of the same.
my policy no. is[protected], i want to know the current ststus of my policy growth.Confirm plz. on my e-mail id.

email id: [protected]@gmail.com

mypolicy no.[protected]. i want to know the current status of my policygrowth i have already paid three premium.

email id :[protected]@YAHOO.CO.IN
please give latest nav and statement of my policy number [protected]
. send the statement on my email id at the address given below.

Thank You,
MY POLICY NO. IS [protected]. I want to know the current status of my policy growth.I have already paid three premiums. pl try to inform me at my email id [protected]@gmail.com

I am your customer my policy no. is [protected] and i get every time that my policy is due for renewal.
But i have deposit my all 3 years 10000re under this policy. What's the problem behind this.
Please give the status of my policy in my mail or call me in bellow given contact...

Akash Jaiswal
Email - [protected]@gmail.com
Mob - [protected]
hello,
this is my policy no. [protected] i want to know the current status of my policy for the fund name equity growth fund. i've complained many times but not getting any information from your side. so, kindly let me inform about my policy status. you can send me mail upon career.[protected]@gmail.com or can call me also on [protected]. so, plz let me inform as quickly as you can.

thanks.
I am your customer & i want to know the nav of bajaj allianz equity growth fund & statement my policy no.[protected]
Mahesh Vithalrao Babras
my ID is given below
sir what the status of my policy no.[protected] name... s.kumaran

policy surrender

my policy number is [protected], I want to surrender it for this what to do please suggest to me my mobile no. is [protected]

Bajaj Allianz
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    78%
    Bajaj Allianz Phone
    +91 20 3030 5858 [Customer Care]
    Bajaj Allianz Address
    GE Plaza, Airport Road, Yerawada, Pune, Maharashtra, India - 411 006
    View all Bajaj Allianz contact information