[Resolved]  Bajaj Finserv Lending — Issues on EMI Payments

Address:Karnataka

Hi Team

Thank you so much for the wishes.

Dear team there is a concern which i would like to bring it to your notice. I recently walked in to purchase a product in Pai they denied in offering me the product.Reason. 1. There are some cheaque bounce charges for three EMI nearly (1600) is pending in my account which is not all a mistake from my part and this is a black remarks on my name and on my account which will lead me in trouble in future. So please look into this issue and provide me NOB so will have a fine relations within us and future to make the balance 3 EMI without any issues.But when ever the collection team is calling i told them to send a mail on this concern issue why they have not Debited from my account instead they coming and picking up the cash. Please look into this concern and revert back with a resolving updation at the earliest.

BAJAJFINSERV — CASH DEBITED BUT NOT PAID

I made payment of Rs 1875, towards my EMI with respect to consumer durable loan availed from Baja, now the payment was debited in my account and in the system it is showing that an error the Reason: Sorry! We are unable to process your transaction. Please contact us at [protected]@billdesk.com for any queries. this was the quote i received after the amount was debited in my account , hence i request you to resolve this issue.

Manjunath J S

At the outset, please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused. To help us expedite the process of resolution, could you please share your loan account number and contact details with us?

weCare
Bajaj Finserv Lending
I am an old customer and hold an emi card as well.It was always a good experience until this last product i bought through bajaj finserve. my online account, product form etc eveything shows correct bank account number through which emi was suppose to get deducted. However, since first month of the emi bajaj has been sending to incorrect bank account and troubles me again and again by calling to make emi payments which i have been doing since then. have requested many times to update correct bank account details but they want me to run around to their office branches. every month they are charging me additional charges and i am sure my cibil rating is also going down b'cos of their fault. i did check with the showroom too about bank details and they also have correct bank account details but due to bajaj mistake its been going to wrong bank account. every month i try and log in to bajaj portal to make payment before the due date but it doesn't allow me until they send me a link. now just two emi's are left and its still not be rectified. they just have a standard answer to visit branch and do fresh formalities..pathetic team and harassment. i want all my monthly additional charges back to me with my clear cibil rating else i will take this higher up

Bajaj Finserv
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    31%
    Bajaj Finserv Address
    4th Floor, 271 Business Park, Model Industrial Estate, Goregaon East, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400063
    View all Bajaj Finserv contact information