[Resolved]  Bangalore Passport Office — passport not received

My file ref no. is W090945 & the form submitted and verified in the year 2008
I had applied for a passport about four months back, but because of a name difference in my T.C. I had to make a clarification and send it back along with the affidavits and other details I was asked for. But inspite of my police verification I have not received my passport. please despatch it at the earliest and oblige.
Rashida Farah

hi sir my son moinuddin inamdar who is studing in abu dhabi u.a.e since jr k.g to 10 class and now he is in india in davengere boarding school puc 1st year and his passport is goining to be expired on 02/02/2009 wich is issued at abu dhabi on 02/02/2004 and his passport no is E6446072 and his res visa is goining to be expired on march 2009 pls renew his passport as soon as posibel we already subited for renewal his file no F0002129 DATE OF BIRTH 01/11/91 APPLICATION DATE 12/01/90 AND POLICE ENQUARIE ALSO FINISH AND ONE MORE THING HIS IS MINOR ALSO AAAND IN HIS NAME SOME MISTAKE ACTUAL NAME IS MOINUDDIN INAMDAR IN STATUS SHOWING MOIUNUDDIN INAMDAR
My file ref no. is W531585 & tmy son (minor kid) his file no is w531622 both form submitted and verified in the year 2008
I had applied for a passport about four months back, . But inspite of my police verification I have not received my passport. please despatch it at the earliest and oblige.
masroor
I applied for passport on 15 Feb 2009 chikodi head post office (Belgaum) and to check status of my passport i dont have 6 digit code. How to check status of passport?
I had applied for a passport about four months back, I was asked for. But inspite of my police verification I have not received my passport. please despatch it at the earliest and oblige.
respected sir,
i have applied for passport in dec 2008 and my police verification was done in 2nd week of jan 2009 but my form was held in sp office for 1 month for no reason and the person handling the passport form in sp office was not cooperating by this time i should have recieved the passport but that fellow kept the form
with him for one month, he had the form in his hand on 22nd jan 09 but send it on 25th feb 09.so please look in this matter as i am in urgent need of passport, my passort file no is BNGW06489608 and please take neccesary action on that person mr.kattimani

thanks& regards
RAHUL.V.KUNDYEKAR
AS, I HAVE APPLIED FOR PASSPORT ON 23/02/2009 I NEED MY PASSPORT URGENT SO SUGGEST ME WHAT SHALL I DO PLZ FOR UR OBLIGE
I and my husband applied for a passport on 15/12/2008 from Head Post Office (Bellary) but i don't have the 6 digit code since there was a mistake in my initials but i have all the details afterwards. We recieved my husbands passport but still my passport has not yet come. so plz do the needful and plz take the necessary action immediately.Thank You this is SHILPA. A. POAL .

iam amair sayeed from gulbarga i have subimitte my aplication on 24 of november in dc office gulbarga .after that i got my police verification done on 25 of december .after that i have checked my status on net its not showing anything please do something iam waiting for it .my file number is Z241440
HI,
My file no is Z39011508 . while i checked my status i got this message " Your file has got objections, which need to be addressed, before it can be cleared for issue of a passport. Please approach Superintendent (Enquiry) on any working day, between 0930 hrs and 1200 hrs."

What to do? Please help me !!!

Thanks in Advance
Vivek Kumar
Bangalore
dear sir i all redy police euqere i passport not revd
i am syed mohammed bakher from alipur i have submitte my appication on 13/04/2009 in bangalore passport office direct service 11 that i got my police virification done on 06/05/2009 after that i have checked my status on its not showing anything please do something sir i am waiting for it my passport i file no bnge 00836209 DOB 20/06/1975

THANKS YOU SIR
I am PAVAN KUMAR BHOJA. I have applied for passport on 24/04/2009 & My file reference number is BNGW77012609. When I checked my status in the website it's showing polce verification is done & I can see my name showing as PAVANA KUMAR BHOJA which is incorrect & It should be PAVAN KUMAR BHOJA. It's been more than 60 days since I applied. I've been calling & sending repeated mails to [protected]@dataone.in but it is not getting delivered(reason over quota).

My passport file no is B20047709, for which police verification is already done. But my status in the status inquiry portal shows that police verification is pending. The portal still says (Your police verification report has not been received by us yet. You may like to follow up with the concerned police autorities).The police verification process is already over.I've applied for the passport on Application Date : 26/03/09.
There is a long delay in the process & this is causing lot of inconvenience to me as well.

This is to bring to kind consideration that my There are two corrections in my passport application File Reference Number : Z09020409 mentioned below

Application's Gender : Female ( Should be Male )
Spouse Name: Sugarabi MuhammadRasool Malik ( Expired on 29th Sept.2008, a copy of Sugarabi MuhammadRasool Malik's death certificate is enclosed alongwith the passport application )
Address : 4818/18B, Subash Nagar Nyay Marg 1st Cross Belgaum 590016

Should be 4818/18B 1st Cross, Nyay Marg, subash Nagar,
Belgaum 590016

A Copy of the same is as under

Regional Passport Office, Bangalore

File Reference Number : Z09020409
Application Date : 04/03/09
Applicant's Name : MUHAMMADRASOOL MALIK Applicant's Date of Birth: 14/02/37
Applicant's Gender:Female Place of Birth BELGAUM KARNATAKA
Father's Name: ABDULLAHSAHEB Mother's Name: AZAMBI ABDULLAH SAHEB MALIK
Spouse Name: ECNR Status: Yet to be updated (Dont send mail)
Address: NO-4818/18 B, SUBHASH NAGAR NIYAH MARG 1ST CROSS
BELGAUM 590016
Remarks:

Applicants are requested to check their personal details indicated above for any errors, and send us an e-mail at [protected]@dataone.in for corrections wherever required. This will help us serve you better. Please check the status after 2 working days of sending a mail to us, for the corrections to have been effected, wherever warranted.

Your file has got objections, which need to be addressed, before it can be cleared for issue of a passport. Please approach Superintendent (Enquiry) on any working day, between 0930 hrs and 1200 hrs.

NOTE: If applicant is a minor (less than 18 years), Police Verification is not required . Passport shall be granted provided either of the parents hold a valid passport. If applicant is between 15-18 years wants 10 year validity passport-passport shall be granted only after receipt of clear PV report from the concerned police authorities.

For a Glossary of steps in the processing a passport application please click here

Designed & Hosted by
National Informatics Centre, Bangalore

Requesting your kindself to look into the matter, make corrections in Applicants Gender, ECNR STATUS and address, and issue me the passport to my corrected address and obliged

Muhammadrasool Malik
File reference Number: Z09020409
4818/18B 1st Cross, Nyay Marg,
Subash Nagar,
Belgaum
Cell: [protected]

This is to bring to kind consideration that in my passport applicatiionThere are three corrections in my passport application File Reference Number : Z09020409 mentioned below

Application's Gender : Female ( Should be Male )
Spouse Name: Sugarabi MuhammadRasool Malik ( Expired on 29th Sept.2008, a copy of Sugarabi MuhammadRasool Malik's death certificate is enclosed alongwith the passport application )
Address : 4818/18B, Subash Nagar Nyay Marg 1st Cross Belgaum 590016

Should be 4818/18B 1st Cross, Nyay Marg, subash Nagar,
Belgaum 590016

A Copy of the same is as under

Regional Passport Office, Bangalore

File Reference Number : Z09020409
Application Date : 04/03/09
Applicant's Name : MUHAMMADRASOOL MALIK Applicant's Date of Birth: 14/02/37
Applicant's Gender:Female Place of Birth BELGAUM KARNATAKA
Father's Name: ABDULLAHSAHEB Mother's Name: AZAMBI ABDULLAH SAHEB MALIK
Spouse Name: ECNR Status: Yet to be updated (Dont send mail)
Address: NO-4818/18 B, SUBHASH NAGAR NIYAH MARG 1ST CROSS
BELGAUM 590016
Remarks:

Applicants are requested to check their personal details indicated above for any errors, and send us an e-mail at [protected]@dataone.in for corrections wherever required. This will help us serve you better. Please check the status after 2 working days of sending a mail to us, for the corrections to have been effected, wherever warranted.

Your file has got objections, which need to be addressed, before it can be cleared for issue of a passport. Please approach Superintendent (Enquiry) on any working day, between 0930 hrs and 1200 hrs.

NOTE: If applicant is a minor (less than 18 years), Police Verification is not required . Passport shall be granted provided either of the parents hold a valid passport. If applicant is between 15-18 years wants 10 year validity passport-passport shall be granted only after receipt of clear PV report from the concerned police authorities.

For a Glossary of steps in the processing a passport application please click here

Designed & Hosted by
National Informatics Centre, Bangalore

Requesting your kindself to look into the matter, make corrections in Applicants Gender, ECNR STATUS and address, and issue me the passport to my corrected address and obliged

Muhammadrasool Malik
File reference Number: Z09020409
4818/18B 1st Cross, Nyay Marg,
Subash Nagar,
Belgaum
Cell: [protected]
I had applied 2 my passport at mysore passport office yadavgiri on 22May 2009 and have not yet received my passport even though th police verification file has sreached your office on 29may 2009.Usually they say that the applied passport can nbe received within a month, but i have not yet received my passport and alsomy neighbours who had applied with me have already got their passport.
Henceforth i request you to kindly cosider this matter and ensure swift disposal of the passport.
Dear Sir Madam,

My name is Abdul Gaffar Khan my file number is z330100 and my key ni is [protected] iam unabble to see my passport status its showing my file number is wrong lease help me out, , , , , , , , , , ,

Abdul Gaffar Khan
i[censored] r status showing your file has got objection... u should visit to passport office they exactly tell wat is u r mistake done like address mismatching, police verification not found..., after visiting passport office within 1 month u r passport will be dispatched.

Myself Md.Samiuddin, file number-W04121808, submitted on 07/03/2008, status shows that, "your passport has sent to your address on 25/06/2009, with register num-EK[protected]IN. But till now i havnt got my passport. So please i request you to look over my matter, as i m in delhi, i cant travel so long.

ref no.:-w22168609.
dated:-8/6/09.
Applicant name:-amarulla khan.
applicant gender:-male.
Applicant date of birth:-01/01/78.

i have not received the passport, even though the status is agreed i got a accknowledgement letter
from the regional passport office, bangalore.

Passport Office Bangalore
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    34%
    Passport Office Bangalore Phone
    +91 80 2570 6100
    +91 80 2570 6101
    +91 80 2570 6102
    Passport Office Bangalore Address
    8th Block, 80 Feet Road, Koramangala, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560095
    View all Passport Office Bangalore contact information