[Resolved]  Bank Of Baroda — Non activation of "baroda connect"

I am having savings account in Bank of Baroda, Veena Nagar Mulund Branch.I had applied for Internet banking before two months.On 10th July I have received Internet banking User ID, then I personally visited at branch to collect my PASSWORD.As per their policy, Internet banking shall enable USER ID for functioning within 48 hours.But unfortunately after 15 days my "BARODA CONNECT" has not activated.

Im continously followp with Branch Manager (Veena Nagar,Mulund - Mumbai) regarding non-activation of my "BARODA CONNECT" but everytime he gives assurance that it will be activate on next day as we already forward your details to concern dept. Also followup with Mr.Vichare who is employee in same branch, but till date there is no result. We are only receiving IRRESPONSIBLE & HELPLESS answers from them.

Need your help.....

Thanks n Regards
Amit Deorukhkar ([protected])
No (2)

I HAVE FORGOTTAN THE TRANSACTION PASSWORD PLS TELL US THE SOLUTION
MY A/C NO. [protected]
NAME S.F. PLAST
BRANCH - MAIN BRANCH, PATNA
i am having account with bank of baroda at mandapam branch
my account number is
regarding net banking i have received user id from bank of baroda mandapam branch 2 months back, but so far i am not receiving password to operate net banking, so plz send password immediately to the following address
E.Anver Ali
6/53, west street,
mandapam.623518
ramnad district
tamilnadu
I HAVE A SAVING BANK NET AC WITH YOUR S.A.ROAD BR. LAXMINAGAR, NA GPUR WHICH IS OPEN IN JULY 2010 I HAVE RECEIVED BOTH THE USER ID AND PASSWORD BUT AT THE TIME OF LOGIN IT DISPLAYS INVALID ID, PASSWORD I HAD COMPLANT TO THE BR, MANAGER SEVERRAL TIME BUT IT IS NOT YET START THE AC SO PLS. LOOK INTO THE MATEER MY A.C.[protected] MY MOBILE NO, [protected] MY NAME PRASAD PRABHAKAR KAPRE

Bank of Baroda Powayan — internet banking kit

dear sir/madam
more than 2 months back i had applied for internet banking 4 to 5 times i walked to bank till now but i could not get d same.all employees are not well behaved to customers

DR K K VERMA
MEDICAL OFFICER
CHC-POWAYAN
SHAHJAHANPUR
UTTAR PRADESH
i am jayesh hirpara.have the same complaint.I have the USER ID. Got the SIGNON PASSWORD & TRANSACTION PASSWORD, I am not able to connect.It reflects INVALID USER ID / PASSWORD.please help to us me.mo.no, [protected] my a/c.[protected].mybranch--kalawad[[censored]la], jamnagar
respected sir,
my atm card not received till now
my acc no. [protected]
branch name - anand main (gujarat)
respected sir

my currant a/c no.[protected] in vania sheri brance surat.my account c.b.s. i have deposit cheq pandesra brance surat but brance maneger said no cbs cliring this brance and go our brance everytime

so give anser.

ajay kasetiya
mobil no. [protected]

Mujhe transaction passward chahia uske lia mujhe kya karna hoga.
sir i have received my user id and password and connected net banking and three transactions were completed but yesterday i had entered password wrong three or four times and it was disabled immediately, now showing invalid password and user id. Hence i am reporting to you. kindly enable my user id and password as early as possible.My e-mail: apparao.[protected]@gmail.com and my phone No.[protected], Mobile No.[protected]. Thanking you sir.
I STRONGLY AGREE WITH THESE TYPE OF COMPLAINT .
I AM ALSO SUFFERING FROM SAME PROBLEM REGARDING NON ACTIVATION OF eBANKING FROM LAST 16 DAYS AFTER REPEATEDLY REQUESTING IN MY BASE BRANCH THAT IS BOB JHALAWAR ROAD KOTA AND repeatedly REQUEST THROUGH email to barodaconnect .
I RECEIVED MY USER ID AND PASSWORD 16 DAYS BEFORE
SURENDRA KUMAR SETHI ([protected])
A/C no.[protected]

Bank of Baroda — loss of debit card

sir i hav lost my debit card . my ac no. :[protected]. please block the account as soon as possible.
from RODNEY ARAKEL
please give my atm card

Bank of Baroda — Deduct 1500/- From ATM Machine

when i transaction money at the date 21 oct 2010 from j&k bank i transect 1500 rupees but my 1500 are detected by bank of baroda.
I have my saving account in bsk ambedkar nager my account no [protected] plese active my internetbanking possword
i have my saving account in bsk ambedkar nager ihave compaleted net banking but unble to connet showing unble user id or possword plese active my internet banking possword my a/c no [protected]
I have recived my user id @ passowrd but to not conneting showing invalid user id or password plese ac tive my netbanking id or password my name syed ahmad ashraf my accont no [protected] plese active my id or password

Bank of Baroda — amt debited by atm but not receive cash

I DID USE MY BOB ATM CARD ON 15/4/10 FOR WITHDRAW CASH FROM UNION BANK & SBI BUT I DID NOT GET CASH BUT THAT RS.4000 HAVE BEEN DEBITED FROM MY SAVING A/C. I HAVE GIVEN WRITTEN COMPLAINT IN BOB FATEHGANJ BRANCH BUT I DID NOT RESCEIVE ANY RESPONSE YET.
I have a SB A/c for about 8 years with BOB KK NAGAR, Chennai (Branch ID 1885). Despite continous attempts for the last 21/2 years I could not get the internet facility activated so far. For 2 years I could not get the user ID and password in time and on every occasion there will be some miss. At last I got both of them some 3 months back. But whenever I log in to the BOB internet retail banking after using the ID and password I am directed to a screen asking me to change the password.
I have tried all permutations and combinations in creating a new passowrd using alpha numerical with special characters, but in vain. All my complaints to the branch manager could not get the desired results and I am directed to contact their [protected]@bankofbaroda.com. Last I contacted is about 20 days back and so far no response.

S. Srinivasan.

Bank of Baroda — Amount debited

I have just use my ATM card of Bank of Baroda in to Citi Bank ATM; unfortunately transaction is failes but my account is dbited by 4000.00 .
Can you please let us know the procedure to get beck my money in my account.
I have the same complaint.I have the USER ID. Got the SIGNON PASSWORD & TRANSACTION PASSWORD from BOB Branch, KARNAL.I am not able to connect.It reflects INVALID USER ID / PASSWORD. On going to the Bank at KARNAL BRANCH, I am directed to complaint on barodaconnect. Please helpme also. On connecting to [protected]@bankofbaroda.com, and lodging the complaint, it has taken two hours and is still under transmission.

Bank of Baroda
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    12%
    Bank of Baroda Address
    Suraj Plaza-1, Sayaji Ganj, Vadodara, Gujarat, India - 390005
    View all Bank of Baroda contact information