Bharat Gas — Delay in Delivery

 
61 Reviews
Narnaul, Haryana, India
 sejalparveen
Krishana gas agency the gas cylinder is not supply for the consumer. Because he is supply for more amount paid peoples.i have booked my gas cylender on 7/02/2011,and boking no.is 2BXWEX.till complaind date i did not recieve the cylender,(20/02/2011)
They are regulerly irresponsible for the customer to give the service on the time that i m complaint to u.
Regarding to this letter PLZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz take a necessary action for the neglinence of the consumer.

Agency name; KRISHANA GAS AGENCY
Place : NARNAUL ,oposite police line.District mohinder garh
haryana.
Distribuatied area : NARNAUL

MY contact no. [protected] or [protected]
[protected]@gmail.com
Complaint comments  60 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

After placing a order for the cylinder the agency takes so many days to make the delivery of the cylinder. Even 8-10 days have been taken in delivering the cylinders

Agecy details is
Urja Gas Agency
Mithapur Chowk,Badarpur,
New Delhi-110044
Myself is Praveen kumar singh last 3 or 4 months i m unable to get gas cyliender at time if i book a cyliender today then it takes minimum time of 1 week sometimes when i goes to book then they dont book my gas & says ur cyliender has been delieverd but i dont know where they deliver so i dont know what they are doing most time when i called up everytime i got the phone engage & when phone pick the nobody cares of that so it is a request to u plz do the needful action regarding that.

praveen kumar singh
ph: [protected]
I am staying at Warje, Pune area. I have taken home gas connection from Jitesh Gas agency, warje. Consumer no. is :
A3830. Now on 14'th August 2008 i have booked a gas cylinder. Till date i haven't received the same. When i contacted their office, they told me that on 21'st August their person came for delivery but because of electricity problem he hasen't delivered. This problem was just for 2 hours. After that they haven't resheduled the delivery in same day or in next 3, 4 days & also haven't informed me. Now from yesterday the lift in the building in my society is under repair & now Jitesh gas agency persons told me that they are not able to give delivery without lift as i stay on 6'th floor. The godown of Jitesh gas agency is besides my society premices but they are not ready to cooperate.
I request to arrange for immediate home delivery as it is delayed from Jitesh gas agency only.
Thanking you
Santosh B. Ramchandre
Consumer no. : A3830
Dear Sir/ Madam,
I had booked my refill cylinder on 16.09.2008. My booking no. is 5006 and my consumer no. is 12950.
My Distributor is Rashmi Gas agency located near the Krishnarajapuram Railway Station
In spite of repeated reminders I am yet receive my refill.
Can somebody do the needful please.

thanks & regards,
Sugathan
I am customer of kashmir gas agency, Mandi dabwali (sirsa)Haryana.My consumer no.is 14191(pala ram s/o om parkash).I booked cyllinder on 23 october 08. After so many telephonic and personal requests i am not yet get...i reqested to you please delivered the cylinder early to earliest...
Hi ! This is Renuka Chavan. I am a client of Bharat Gas Cylinder, holding consumer no 2817 (Pradeep chavan, Ramanthapur, Hyd). I had booked a gas on 18th of November and they provided me the waiting no as 10347 and assured that they will deliver the cylinder with in 10 days. After waiting for 10days we did not get the cylinder and hence called up again to check the status. I was again assured that the refill cylinder would be delivered with in next 2 days and he had given ne the new consumer no, new tel no's saying that the office has shifted to Nagole. After 2days again i happen 2 call, and to my wonder he said that the gas has not been booked at all. I called the new no several times and said that it is already booked and also given the booking no. then the agent started blaming the uppal dept people had givenor everyone the fake booking nos. When I enquired about the manager to escalate the issue they just told that we ourselves are not aware when the manager comes in and goes out. The agents at the Nagole office were very rude, they were not ready to listen and hanged the call 4 times, just informing that we have booked it now and u will receive the refill cylinder in next 10 days.
Prior to this also it was delayed by 1month. When there is no proper coordination amongst the offices, Why the consumer must suffer for that? Moreover we do not have a spare cylinder. Hope the concerned person looks into the matter and does the needful .
Thank and Regards
Renuka Chavan
sir
pl help for gas cylinder.my connection no is a 6010. i am not able to book gas because the telephone is not picked by the agency and it is very difficult to continuously followup or remember for gas booking or visit personally to the agency. now both the cylinders have become empty, children are facing problem.
earlier also youself had helpedme
i am aditional general manager in ntpc.
with kind regards
pkbondriya
Delay in delivery
DELAY IN DELIVERY

Myself is Mr. Anirudh Biswas last month 17 Dec 2008 i booked my gas whose consumer number is 25663 from Vishnu Jyothi Gas Service, A-6, HIG Duplex, brij Vihar - Ghaziabad, i talk to manager so many times but the manager is always tell that ok today i am delivering but today is 8 jan 2009 and still i am waiting ... today is 22 days and still i am waiting, now tell me sir what can i do ? sometimes when i goes to book then they dont book my gas & says ur cyliender has been delieverd but i dont know where they deliver so i dont know what they are doing most time when i called up everytime i got the phone engage & when phone pick the nobody cares of that so it is a request to u plz do the needful action regarding thateven when i call months i m unable to get gas cyliender at time if i book a cyliender today then it takes minimum time of 1 week .

Anirudh Biswas
ph: [protected]
DELAY IN DELIVERY ( REMINDER )
I am customer of saraspur gas service ahmedabad gujarat.My consumer no.is 42147(MENA FULABHAI M ).I booked cyllinder on[protected]. After so many telephonic and personal requests i am not yet get...i reqested to you please delivered the cylinder early to earliest. please necessary action
I am customer of Nausheen Gas Agency Nazafgarh New Delhi.My consumer no.is 17552(Manoj Kumar Dhyani ).I booked cyllinder on[protected]. After so many telephonic and personal requests i am not yet get...i reqested to you please delivered the cylinder earliest. please take necessary action.

Office staff behaviour is also not good & no pick the phone calls.

Agency Tel No. is[protected]/25022833

regds,
Dear Sir or Madam,

While I booked for refill on 02.03.2009 I was told that within 2 days I would be receiving the cylinder. Then I followed-up for several times and everytime I am told that within half an hour ot one hour I will receive the cylinder. Not only that when I contacted one of delivery guy he told me that give us extra 5 rupees. This is ridiculous. My agency is Ashok Gas Service, Asalfa, Mumbai, Contact number is[protected], and 25162675. FYI, I have not received the cylinder as of now.

My consumer id is 557212
Booking conference is 29173 dated 02.03.2009

Thanks,
Customer
service is very good
I am staying at tirupur, laxminagar area. I have taken home gas connection from sri gowri durga Gas agency, tirupur. Consumer no. is : 68746. befor 20 days i have book the gas Till date i haven't received the same. When i contacted their office, they told me that today their person came for delivery. but till date they will not send any delivery. teel first how much time you need for delivery
i booked my no for refilling lpg cylinder on 19/8/09 but till date the distributer have not send it. i have only one cylinder. their ph lines always remain engaged.we went to their godown in the morning around 10am, but they are saying we do not have slip.the boy who distribute cylinder went with the slip, we can give you cylinder without slip. and the boy not delivering cylinder at home. every time this happens. the agency is Ranjana gas agency, Nagpur, Maharashtra.
This is to inform you that i had my gas booking done in the month of July now being september there is no response ... The Motto or theme Serve better Serve Love .. However there is no service and no love it creates a problem for everyone indeed ..
kind and humble request to look in to this and I am tired of the service hoping for a good service in the near future ... Consumer number:15169... (Vasai Taluka) thane ...

Thanking you


Helen Dsa
I had Booked for the refilling of LPG cylinder consumer no. 134613 in the name of Anil Thankappan on dt. 8.10.09 but till today on 12.10.2009 have not recieved the cylinder yet. I have been calling the distributor Vasai Road, Thane. Till date I have not got the cylinder and not getting any proper response. There is always shortage of gas in this area.
I request to you look into this matter and solve this with immediate effect.

Kindly make arrangements to solve this problem as early as possible.

Regards

Anil Thankappan
Mobile : [protected]
I had Booked for the refilling of LPG cylinder consumer no. 41080 in the name of Premendra K Pagaron dt. 23.09.09 but till today on 12.10.2009 have not recieved the cylinder yet. I have been calling the distributor Madam Enterprise, Madiwala Bangaloredaily false commitment they have given. Till date I have not got the cylinder and not getting any proper response. There is always shortage of gas in this area.
I request to you look into this matter and solve this with immediate effect.

Kindly make arrangements to solve this problem as early as possible.

Regards
Premendra Pagar
[protected]
gas delivery after two two months
Sir,
I have booked my gas on date[protected] but till date i have not received my delivery and nobody ready for talk.Please solve my problem.
Thanking you.
With Regard
Rahul Shakya
Sudamapuri,Ganjdundwara,
Distt-Kanshiram Nagar,
U.P. 207242

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    4715
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    115
    phone
    +91 22 2271 4508
    +91 22 2271 4516
    location
    1st Floor, Golden Triangle Bldg., P.O. Navjeevan, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380014
    Bharat Gas - Delay in Delivery