[Resolved]  Bharat Gas — Delay in Delivery

Address:Mahendragarh, Haryana

Krishana gas agency the gas cylinder is not supply for the consumer. Because he is supply for more amount paid peoples.i have booked my gas cylender on 7/02/2011,and boking no.is 2BXWEX.till complaind date i did not recieve the cylender,(20/02/2011)
They are regulerly irresponsible for the customer to give the service on the time that i m complaint to u.
Regarding to this letter PLZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz take a necessary action for the neglinence of the consumer.

Agency name; KRISHANA GAS AGENCY
Place : NARNAUL ,oposite police line.District mohinder garh
haryana.
Distribuatied area : NARNAUL

MY contact no. [protected] or [protected]

I am kamlesh kumar , having a double connection of bharat gas . . N every month m facing trouble of delay in delivery . . So , i am requesting u 2 do somethng against al ds as soon as posibl

RAHUL GAS AGENCY — delay in delivery

I had Booked for the refilling of LPG cylinder on dt. 23/2/2011 but yet today on 5/3/2011 there is not any response and nobody ready talk to us from the distributor of M/s. Rahul Gas Agency, Jangpura, New Delhi - 110014

In dombivli region of thane, The bharat gas dealers show huge delays in supply of cylinders
They do not take phone calls for registering order, after placing orders at dealership
They do not supply the cylinders in time (more than 15 days)
And the biggest problem is that of black marketing going on

Please look into the matter

To respected sir,
we booked gas on 7.3.11 and we are yet to be received.besides we have one cylinder its been very difficult to manage.pls send the at earliest.
no.17890 name: narayanan.

I had booked for the refilling Of LPG cylinder on dtd. 22.08.2011 & gas no. is 12409 but yet today on 29.08.11 there is not any valuable response from the distributor of Bharat gas , Medchal check post and we want to know what is the min. & max.delivery time.I contact to distributer he told me after 15days they give delivery.

Devendra Singh
dear sir /mam
i am tracking the pirvios complain but not show any messges or contain.
Sir, My name is Jayadevan. I'm from Alleppey, Kerala, India. This complaint regarding the delay in delivery of Bharat gas. I have booked a gas cylinder by sms on 12th of September and got a booking reference number. ie.12695158. But till now i did not get the new cylinder. I have directly contacted to the gas agency ( Vallakkalil Bharat Gas. Agency code: 167536) by phone but unfortunately their response was very rude. They are not ready reply my question and cut off the line in the middle of the talk. In my family, me, my mother, my wife and two kids. Kids are studying. I am waiting for a gas cylinder for one month and till now their is no response from the gas agency. I request you to consider my complaint and do something what you can.

R.Jayadevan ( Consumer number: 8505)
Shreyas,
Sanathanapuram (P O),
Alleoppey- 688003
Kerala, India.
We have a gas connection with BASAVESHWARA BHARATGAS AGENCY in Yelahanka. We booked our cylinder on 11th October and till now it has not been delivered.
The last time also the same thing happened and we had to go and get the cylinder ourselves as they did not come to deliver. Their phones are always engaged or they do not pick it up.
Every month after booking we have to chase for the delivery of the cylinder and it is never delivered on time and not explained properly when it will be delivered and the reason for the delay.
i am a consumer of Bharat Gas services , my consumer no is 20368 & i am residing at sriniwaspuri in south delhi, which comes under the distributorship of m/s. Sachin gas service at 4/51, old double storey lajpat nagar-iv, new Delhi-24.it has been the usual & unacceptable practice of the delivery man to unnecessary delay the delivery with any appropraite reasons whenever asked.most harrasing factor is this my neighbours who had booked the gas after a long period of mine but unfortunately & surprisengly theire gas has been delivered with in the appropriate period & i am still waiting for my gas to be delivered even after 15-20 days of booking.
in addtion to that the deliveryman/hawkers are asking for extra money for delivering the gas on time, which is an unacceptable factor from a company which is a NAVRATAN co.,apart from this the quantity of the gas seems lesser than it ought be.
therefore, you are arequested to put up my matter for the concerened authorities so that gas can be delivered within specified time limit.
thanking you,
rajendra kumar
h.no-k-13, Ist floor,
sriniwaspuri,
new delhi-65
ph-[protected]
consumer no-20368
Sir, My name is Mrs.SAROJANI PRABHU . I'm from Alleppey, Kerala, India. This complaint regarding the booking and delivery of Bharat gas and my Consumer number:19054 .I am now 60 years old . As per these days
91-[protected] .we are trying to book the gas always its going busytune .and If we book the gas it takes delivery after bill print ( three weeks ).We ask them to get booking form anyother source like gas book throw sms but no response from the gas agency. This issue is not even ours its happening in our place.I request you to consider my complaint and do something what you can.

Mrs.SAROJANI PRABHU
Arun Nivas
Thirumala Bhagom .P.O.
Thuravoor.Alleppey.kerala.
Mbl : 91 [protected]

Agency Details:
Prasanth Gas Agency
SMC 4 365b,
Cherthallay Alleppey .Kerala.
mbl : 91-[protected]
I have booked the LPG Cylinder as on 31st August at Praveen Gas Service authorised dealer of bharat gas agency. but up to till date 9 September 12 i have not received any delivery from his side and nothing receive any phone call. Consumer No.2328 and his booking no is 78.
my consumer number is 23786, and my Bharat Gas agency name is 'SREELAKSHMI GAS AGENCY', Trivandrum. I had booked on 04/11/2014 and my booking no is[protected]. The gas agency's rout day is every Monday and Thursday, and i have give a call to my agency today morning and they were accept my call and told me that "we have deliver the cylinder before 11.30am... but up to 12.15pm I didn't get deliver... after that i make a call to the agency and they are telling that the cylinder rate is going to decrease, so we have a billing problem and we will deliver the cylinder coming Thursday only...my complaint is why it's going to Thursday at least make it very next day of Tuesday of my seniority basis...with out my mistake why I can wait for Four days... kindly consider my complaint and do the needful... expect your valuable customer service.

Vivekananda ram M A,
Dear Sir / Madam

I am unable to book my refill last 15 days i had called many times on my LPG agency on Contact no[protected] but Nobody attended My call, I Have visited at my LPG Agency SULAXMI GAS SERVICE on 30.12.2014
But my refill not book He said he will Registered my mobile No. But my mobile No .Not Registered
I have Submitted my Complaint at Your (([protected]@bpcl.com)))

Complaint Reference No is 354941 resolution had given to me that

(((Resolution : CRC contacted the distributor and confirmed the that refill well be delivered on 01.01.2015.)))

But till now Delivery not Received

I am very upset with your services

Pl do the needful

Mohini Devi

Connection No- 4733
i have booked gas from my registered phone number on 27 March and wait for one week...

On 7 April i visited in branch office and they told me you will get cylinder tomorrow i.e. 8 April 2015 but again i have not received cylinder till 11 April and i contact them on phone and they told me your booking is not showing in our system and make fresh booking...

Now again i booked gas on 12 April and till now ia have not received my gas cylinder

I Want to subsidy

I mithilesh ku chourasia My consumer no 26061 i want to subsidy

regarding web booking

Agar hum web booking karta hai wo kyon cancel ke jati hai humare home delivery kyon nahi hoti

subsidi is not received and cylinder money is not received

Amit Gupta Bharat Gas no 24629 Contact no [protected] Add Amit Gupta 15 Tej mandi Station Road Alwar (Raj.) 301001

leaking gas from cylinder

Noticed Gas leakage, called Prateek Gas agency, Bangalore - no response, called Bharat Gas emergency Numbers[protected] no Response, Called 100 no solution but there was response. WHAT IS BHARTAT GAS AND THEIR AGENCIES DOING??

delay refill supply cylinder

sir my consumer number55191171 i am booking at7.10.2024 my booking no[protected] not delivery in refill cylinder

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2271 4508
    +91 22 2271 4516
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Address
    1st Floor, Golden Triangle Bldg., P.O. Navjeevan, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380014
    View all Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] contact information