Big City Promotions — Big City Promotions Complaints

 
34 Reviews
Karnataka, India
 big city promotions
Big City Promotions is a well designed, smart sales promotion and a customer loyalty plan, based in India. It not only aids you in retaining customers but also acquiring new ones by delivering alluring incentives that provoke action. Most of the clients of Big City are industry leaders. The wide incentive lists ranges from free international holidays to spa experiences, movie vouchers to makeover sessions, extreme sports to magazine subscriptions, amusement park entries to cooking sessions, etc.

Big City makes every endeavor and strives to make a positive change to the core. The back office team at Big City has an efficient staff that answers all promotional queries and facilitates redemption of the vouchers. Due care is exercised to ensure that customer queries and complaints are attended and resolved at the earliest. Still there are people who have the intention of creating damage and maligning the reputation of the company. They give misguiding information and try to harm the brand for their own interest. We will kindly request all the customers to send in their queries at [protected]@bigcity.in or contact us at +[protected]. You can also leave your queries and complaints in the comments section below and we shall resolve it as early as possible.

Join hands with Big City Promotions, and be ready to increase your bottom lines manifolds. Let your customers savor a laudable experience.

Big City Promotions Complaints
Complaint comments  33 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

So u people wil not give my salary right k fine u cheet anyone one day u will also get cheeted by someone blady , stupids go hell i wil think tht i gave tht money to some beggers whom came to me and asked money and i gave tht money to u blady stupid beggers keep my salary with u only beggers enjoy with tht u wil get to now wht wil happen i[censored] cheet anyone's money anyways beggers iam thinking tht i gave tht money k beeggers keep tht money and go to hel any ways i happy now because my mind is free now bye beggers company and beggers people gd bye beggers

Big City Promtoions — Big City Promotions Complaints

Big City Promotions is a well designed, smart sales promotion and a customer loyalty plan, based in India. It not only aids you in retaining customers but also acquiring new ones by delivering alluring incentives that provoke action. Most of the clients of Big City are industry leaders. The wide incentive lists ranges from free international holidays to spa experiences, movie vouchers to makeover sessions, extreme sports to magazine subscriptions, amusement park entries to cooking sessions, etc.

Big City makes every endeavor and strives to make a positive change to the core. The back office team at Big City has an efficient staff that answers all promotional queries and facilitates redemption of the vouchers. Due care is exercised to ensure that customer queries and complaints are attended and resolved at the earliest. Still there are people who have the intention of creating damage and maligning the reputation of the company. They give misguiding information and try to harm the brand for their own interest. We will kindly request all the customers to send in their queries at [protected]@bigcity.in or contact us at +[protected]. You can also leave your queries and complaints in the comments section below and we shall resolve it as early as possible.

Join hands with Big City Promotions, and be ready to increase your bottom lines manifolds. Let your customers savor a laudable experience.
I have lost my voucher from big city promotions and want it back. I want to know about the procedure for the same.

Thanks for the Information. I am searching for the same stuff and, I came across this.
I got a Free Movie Voucher from Standard Chartered Bank and Big City Promotions few months back. I have misplaced the voucher. Is there any way I can still book the movie? Thanks in advance.
Thanks for the Information. I am searching for the same stuff and, I came across this.

I have lost my big city promotions voucher, I want it back. Is there procedure to get it again.
Hello, I have a free holiday voucher from Big City Promotions. I got this voucher when I took the subscription of India Today. The reason I m writing to you is that the voucher is near it's expiry. It will get expired in a week's time and I wont be available to get my free holiday package voucher redeemed as I cannot take off from work at the moment. Can you please extend the validity of the voucher by a month? Or you can even charge me a bit and extends its validity. Is that possible? Please let me know asap. Thanx. :)
I have sent you them completely filled holiday voucher No. ITBC 17826 along with a DD of Rs.899.00 some nine months ago . I have also got onfirmation from their office that they have received it and Madam Anuusha of there office confirmed me that she will be giving me confirmation for Agra in the month of Feburary'11 by last week of December'10. I am trying to contact her by phone and email sine twenty days but everytime i am getting no reply. By today neither i have got any confirmation nor any reply from your end.

Yours dis-satisfied consumer,
Vineet Roy
Mobile - [protected]
E mail - [protected]@sify.com
Sir,

My ITBC No is 10386229 and to avail the free holiday against my purchase, its been long since I sent the required DD (No 26298/2032/910) for Rs. 800/- by ordinary post as required.

However, since then I have been trying to call the numbers given by you but in vain. Its always...yes always busy and my fingers have started to itch re-dialling the phone. My mails too have not been answered.

I request that if you really care for your customers as you have stated in your mailer above, please call me and give me a solution to get a clarification on this.

My number is [protected] and my Name is Gururaj.

Thanks
Dear sir/madam,
I have purchased acer laptop on 21 feb 2011, and got LMO offer, the LMO offer registration is tried by me many times but it didnt get registered. I called Bigcity promotion on 28.02.2011 and raised my complaint till today no response from Bigcity promotions staff.

And that LMO offer closes on 02.03.2011, i called on that day also at 10.25am, i got the reply from staff is (they agree that some problem in server and will get back to me within 24hrs time).

Even i called many times on 02.03.2011 from 11.30am to 5.00p.m, i got the answering machine saying office is closed and should contact between 10.30-5.30 p.m

And finally i called today at 1.30pm after 27mins of time put in hold i connected with the Bigcity staff and got the same, Answer, What should i do now?

M.SARAVANAN
+91-[protected]
CHENNAI
[protected]@yahoo.in
worst promotion company i have faced
resp sir/mam,

i had purchased a philips product called philips trimmer on 5 th april 2011 . in accordance to that i got your promotional voucher for a movie as well as lunCh for two people.
not feeling very great but till today i am dialling your helpline number printed on that voucher and i am not able to get through.

so my question is in order to avail that facility of free movie and lunch, what do you expect us to do, take the phone in hand and keep on dialing your free helpline number fo the whole day.I WOULD RATHER PREFER TO PAY FOR MY LUNCH AND HAVE IT

it is very bad experience for me hope you cAn extend few more lines for your customers. if you cannot cope up please dont waste our time.

it is my kind request that you dial your toll free no and let me know what is the exact time you get your call through . please try it :[protected]

today the date is 13 april 2011 and the last date of registration is 15 th april. and i am not able to go through this helpline no.



NAME :- HASIT VORA
VOUCER NO :- PLL 434297
PLACE :- VADODARA


thanks,
hasit vora
[protected]
Dont deserve a respected/dear tag.

We didnt buy the philips product because we had this offer. We can pay for our lunch and movie as well. If you didnt have the ability to give the gifts why the hell did you make an Ad out of it.
Shame to you and to Philips as well for having an alliance with such a cheap promotion company.
Have been tring to call [protected] & [protected] since 3 days and everytime between 10:30 to 5:30 its busy and after that the office is closed.
SHAME SHAME SHAME.
I think you guys are running a complete scam. I made a booking over 2 weeks ago under the Philips scheme ( after making a 100 phone calls trying to get through). You were supposed to confirm the day before the movie but never called. Me and my husband kept calling but everytime we would get through and mention `Philips', your service guys would just disconnect...Can't believe that you have the gall to talk about yourselves as if you are a professional company.
They are fraud people and should rather be called as BIG CHEAT PEOPLE, i have got coupons from standard chartered bank for movie. And i time i try to redeam it i keep getting a response from them saying i'll get a call from their booking department and it never happnens as usual.
I had given a feedback on their site at following mail id-
[protected]@bigcity.in
[protected]@bigcity.in
and they are not even bothered to reply back. Yesterday i tried to redeam the coupon for a movie @ 5:45 pm and when i did not get a call till 4:15 i called up just to enquire and lady there is telling me i'll get a call between 5:30 to 6. They are cheat and fraud people, just be aware of them.
Hi,

As i have read above, same thing is happened to me as well, I got the philips voucher for Movie & lunch, whenever i try to call this no.[protected] call gets disconnected immediately after 2 seconds & 1 rupee gets deducted from my balance, & they have given one more no.[protected], this number never connected as myself & wife tried for whole day. Its very Worst Customer Service i have ever seen.

Imtiyaz
[protected]
I naught Philips hairdryer and got gift voucher for free haircut.
I called them more than 10 times everyone they said they'll call me back and I never got the call.
After calling these many times even after the number is always busy anyhow I managed to speak them every time but it was my bad luck it wasn't a folders number and I got my phone bill more than 300 rupees.

This is completely a scam run but bad people.
I just got a Philips hairdryer and got vouchers for Movie show. I just call the number [protected] and they provided me with movie tickets. It was a nice experience watching a movie free of cost. :)
Worst promotion company big city, philips company and big city big frauds, dont entertain these type of cheats, plz anybody file a case on these people and sue them...
I regret to say that inspite of my three repeated attempt AND getting Rs.21(Rupees Twenty one only) debited towards my mobile charges, I could not speak to your service agent for booking of my lunch on Philips promotional voucher ([protected]). For booking the movie (Voucher No.[protected]), I had to wait for almost ten minutes before speaking to your agent. It was simply increasing my Mobile phone bill (Rs.12) WHICH IS NOT AT ALL ACCEPTABLE. Promotion vouchers are suppose to be at free of hidden costs including unnecessary phone charges. Please do let me know HOW DO I BOOK MY LUNCH NOW. An early response is expected.

THERE IS NO RESPONSE TO MY e-mail of YESTERDAY to [protected]@bigcity.in till now.
Hello-

I bought a Parker Vector Roller Ball Pen which was including your Scratch & Win Offer card. My Voucher no. is: [protected]. I have won a Free Regular Pizza from Dominos. It was supposed to be deliver on March 27th but I got an SMS saying that there's a technical issue going on. It's 29th march now and I haven't got any call or pizza. I've been trying your number[protected] but no one responds.

On march 31st this offer will end & i want to know whether you guys want to give me the pizza or not? 2 of my friends also had the some situation. Both of them didn't received their gifts as well

I would request you to provide me my reward before 32st March Or as we all have our gift vouchers with us, we all 3 have decided to write reviews online at every blog regarding this which includes a complaint in Consumer Court Of India Forum.

I would be waiting for your response.

Best-
Kunal Sharma
+[protected]
hi, i had received 3 vouchers which i had to register by 15 nov 13. due to office exigencies i could not do the same and the offer is valid till 30 nov 13. it is a request if you could register it now so that i could avail the vouchers by 30th.i spoke to the customer care and they asked me to book the query. looking forward for your positive response.

voucher nos. - [protected], [protected], [protected]

chandan
contact no - [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Big City Promotions - Big City Promotions Complaints

    Contact Information

    Karnataka
    India

    Add Company Information