Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Blazeflash Courier — Courier Not Delivered Till date!!

Courier Not Delivered Till date!!
Dear Sir/ Madam,

I have send a consignment ( tanushree) from Aligarh to Ghaziabad on 5th January 2009.
Sorry to say the packet has not been delivered till date and after following with your local office at ghaziabad, they said the packet has not been deliverd yet.
As per the company policy the packet has to be delivered on 2nd day (i.e. on 5th January 2009), but the same has not been done.
Please explain the reasons for such a bad service and negligence of the services .
This is highly untolerable and in this regard we are planning to register a case against the company in Consumer Forum.

for your information the details of the consignment no.are as follows-----

Airway Bill No.[protected]
Consignee Name--- Mr. Gaurav Kumar Singh
G-15 Module 8 mangalam appartment indirapuram
Ghaziabad
Consignor Name---- Miss.Tanushree
8/2 barula bye pass Aligarh


Please revert ASAP

Gaurav Singh
[protected]
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  22 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Dear Sir/ Madam,

I have send a consignment ( Rakhi) from Ghaziabad- Raj Nagar to Dehradun on 9th August 2008.
Sorry to say the packet has not been delivered till date and after following with your local office at ghaziabad, they said the packet has not been deliverd yet.
As per the company policy the packet has to be delivered on 2nd day (i.e. on 14th Aug. 2008), but the same has not been done.
Please explain the reasons for such a bad service and negligence of the services .
This is highly untolerable and in this regard we are planning to register a case against the company in Consumer Forum.

for your information the details of the consignment no.are as follows-----

Airway Bill No.[protected]
Consignee Name--- Mr. Anil Gupta
11/2, Chakrata Road, Near Mehant Quarters
Dehradun
Consignor Name---- Mrs. Anita Goel
R-14/145, Raj Nagar, Ghaziabad


Please revert ASAP

Akhil Goel
[protected]
Till date I have not received my parcel which was sent to me from Lucknow by Mr Verma.Kindly lookinto in . My address is 3/1/1c, Nakuleswar Bhattacharjee Lane. Kol-700026
till date I Have not received my Pkt. which was Sent to me from Lucknow by Ms Meetu Aggarwal through Doc. no.[protected] dt 30/09/08. kindly lookinto in. My Ad. is British Acadmey for English Language, 62, 1st floor, Ber Sarai, Opp: Old J.N.U. campus New Delhi:-110016
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear All,

I sent was courier from delhi 11.11.2008 to Rewa consinment no[protected] detail are not availavle on internet.
if i call to customer care they don't provide any detailfor the same and they are very rude while talking, they said no need to call here go to the person where you given your courier

kindly cnfm urgent basis
courier not delievered till date man...
ultimately u should leave ur service
it is courier or slow post...
crap man do ur staffs sleep during office timmings . tum ho...
the consignement No[protected] booked from Kota to Mumbai on Dated 05/12/2008 till date not delivered, the matter is important so we found this mistake otherwise we dont know what happened to other dockets
Dear Sir,

Consignment No.[protected] dt. 26.12.2009 not delivered yet.

Consigner : Frontline Electro medical Ltd- Delhi

Consignee : Dr. Sanjay Gupta Neemuch


Please look into the matter and update me.


Thanking you

Yours faithfully

Santosh Malakar
Indore
Mob :[protected]
Dear Sir/ Madam,

I have send a consignment ( tanushree) from Aligarh to Ghaziabad on 4th March 2009.
Sorry to say the packet has not been delivered till date.
As per the company policy the packet has to be delivered on 2nd day (i.e. on 7th January 2009), but the same has not been done.
Please explain the reasons for such a bad service and negligence of the services .


for your information the details of the consignment no.are as follows-----

Airway Bill No.[protected]
Consignee Name--- Mr. Sachin Bhardwaj
Yamuna Nagar
Consignor Name---- Mr..Mohannund
82 iv Avenue, Ashok Nagar Channai.


Please revert ASAP

Sachin Bhardwaj
[protected]
Consignment No.[protected] dt. 14.03.2009 not delivered yet.

Consigner : From Bihar

Consignee : Sanjay Kumar, Hyderabad


Please look into the matter and update me.


Thanking you

Yours faithfully

Sanjay Kumar
Mob : [protected]
DEAR SIRS,
IT IS BROUGHT TO YOUR KIND NOTICE THAT AN IMPORTANT LETTER WAS SENT BY MY SON FROM KURUSHETRA ON 19/3/2009 BY BLAZE FLASH COURIER. TILL TO DAY IT HAS NOT BEEN DELIVERED TO ME. DETAILS ARE AS FOLLOWS :

CONSINMENT No.[protected]

TO BE DELIVERED AT DEHRADUN AT FOLLOWING ADDRESS :

GP DIMRI
38, VIIITH CROSS, TAPOVAN ENCLAVE
DEHRADUN

TEL.No. 0135 - N2789585
MOBILE | [protected]

AN EARLY ACTION IS REQUESTED


GP DIMRI
The parcel has been send dated on 5 th march 2009 under dokit no.[protected] through blaze flash to Sar energy pvt. ltd. 9/1, kumarmanglam, industrial estate, pakkadi road mathur 622515, 12 km from trichy, tamilnadu. The parceh has not been delivered up to 3rd april 2009 . There is no response by blaze flash courier .

Narendra singh
[protected]
i have sent a parcel from Jaipur to Guwahati named Dipesh bajaj (Guwahati)on 21.05.09 from jaipur which hasn't been deliver yet ... the C. Note no. is[protected]... kindly look into the matter at the earliest..!!!
for your information the details of the consignment no.are as follows-----

REF No.[protected]
Consignee Name--- Mr. Pradeep kandpal
plot no 121, sector-5
IMT Manesar
Consignor Name----m/s Garg electronies
panchcula


Please revert ASAP

Pradeep
[protected]
I Want to know the Status of the Consignment No.[protected]. From Chennai Annasalai To Trichy Thennur.
SIR,
IT IS BROUGHT TO YOUR KIND NOTICE THAT AN IMPORTANT LETTER WAS SENT BY ME FROM AMBALA CANTT ON 01-08-09 BY BLAZE FLASH COURIER. TILL TO DAY IT HAS NOT BEEN DELIVERED.IF I GO TO THE CUSTOMAR CARE THEY ARE NOT BEHAVE PROPERLY.FROM 06-08-09 THEY ARE TELLING IT WILL BE REACHED TODAY ITSELF.
THE
CONSINMENT No.[protected]
ADDRESS-
SUNIT MALLICK
GHATAK PARA
RANAGHAT
NADIA
WEST BENGAL
PIN741201
AN EARLY ACTION IS REQUESTED
SIR MY COURIER IS NOT DILEVERY DATE 12.08.09 AND MY DOC NO[protected] SIR PLZ CHEAK MY COURIER AND SEND ME PLZ
MR.GIAN CHAND
HOUSE NO 2945
SECTOR 56
CHANDIGARH
my document no.is[protected] dated 19.08.2009 till date not recieved the document.
kindly look in the matter .
Thanks & regards,
Ramavtar Sharma

Blazeflash Courier — TILL DATE COURIER IS NOT RECEIVED

I HAVE SENT A COURIER ON 05.01.2010, CN NO[protected], THROGH BLAZEFLASH COURIER LIMITED FROM NEHERU PLACE BRANCH. WHOSE CORPORATE OFFICE ADDRESS IS 2E/8JHANDEWALAN EXTN,NEW DELHI-110055. TEL:[protected], FAX 23593608. I WANT TO LODGE COMPLAINT AGAINST THEM BECAUSE THE COURIER IS STILL NOT RECEIVED.
blazeflash courier
My Consignment No is[protected].but we have not receivee my courier till now.date of booking is 8/01/2010 from patna .it is showing on internet but i haven't received the courier .This is very poor service from blazeflash courier.
this is the bull service this is my second counter with blaze flash service & consignment are not delivered.
Following are consignment no:[protected] till[protected]. Details are not available on Internet.
so pls delivered my corier

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Blazeflash Couriers
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    42%
    Complaints
    282
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    119
    Blazeflash Couriers Phone
    +91 92 1309 3900
    Blazeflash Couriers Address
    Blazeflash House 2E/8, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT