ADVERTISEMENT

Blazeflash Couriers Ltd — Consignment not delivered

CN *[protected]* booked on 14/09/2011 from Aizawl/Mizoram to Ranchi/Jharkand through BLAZEFLASH COURIERS LIMITED is not delivered inspite of the consingment having reached its office on 23/09/2011 (Ranchi) till filing of this formal online complaint.

Cicilia
Aizawal
Mizoram
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Comments

BLAZEFLASH COURIER LTD — The Envelope has not reached as yet

Sir, I sent an envelope to my son, Dr. Himanshu Saxena on 10/10/08 from Alwar to Hyderabad (AP). THIS ENVELOPE HAS NOT REACHED HYDERABAD AS YET.

THE DETAILS ARE AS UNDER:

Sender Name: Dr. Ajit Kumar (Alwar) Mo. [protected]

Sent to : Dr. Himanshu Saxena, 2nd Fl., OT, Medwin Hospital, RR Towers, Chiragali Lane, HYDERABAD AP
Mo.No. + 91-[protected]

Your Alwar (Raj.) Office address: Friends Colony, Alwar Raj
Mo. 91-[protected]

Receipt No. :[protected]

Date of Receipt : 10/10/08

PL. OBLIGE WITH AN EARLY REPLY. AJIT [protected]@gmail.com
Dear Sir/ Madam,

I have send a consignment ( letter ) from Aligarh shyam nagar to Lucknow New Ganesh Ganj on 23th Dec 2008 but Sorry to say the envelope has not been delivered till date and after following with your local office at Lucknow Z.O., but no any phones are responding.
As per the company policy the packet has to be delivered on 2nd day (i.e. on 24th Dec), but the same has not been done.
Please explain the reasons for such a bad service and negligence of the services .
This is highly untolerable

Doc no.[protected]
Consignee Name--- Ms Manpreet Kaur
C/O Mr. manjeet Singh
78/77, New Ganesh Ganj
Lucknow
Consignor Name---- Mr. M.K.Khan
3/265, shyam Nagar,
Aligarh ( U.P.)


Please revert ASAP

M.K.Khan
[protected], [protected]

Shri Balaji & Associates — mail id is not working

Dear Sir/Madom
my name is akash kumar. i use e-mail id ([protected]@indiatimes.com) continiously last 10 to 12 year's. But last few month i am very disapointed abount my mail is not working properly.

So, I request you to please attention on my problem, as soon as possible.

Thnking you

AKASH KUMAR
[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear Sir,

I had send an important document to vadodara from your Alwar office on 10.07.09. And it was informed to me that the courier would reach on or befor 13.07.09 by your employee. Till date the courier is not reachged vadodara.
Deatils of the same is given below.

Sender: Amar Shah
E/13, Shantiprk society, Nr. Amitnagar, VIP Road, Karelibaug, Vadodara.(Ph No. [protected])

Receiver: Yashpal Raulji ([protected])
D-35, Govardhandham Park, Near Amar Complex, Newsama Road, Vadodara-390008

blaze flash courier ltd. — consignment not delivered

sir
i have submitted a courier in blaze flash courier ltd &consinment no. is[protected] and not delivered
dear sir

i had booked a parcal packet containing " blackbeery mobile phone" from patna to be dilivered to pune , by awbno[protected]. i am unable to tracke this packet on your website.
i am very concerned about the security of this parcel for the folowing reasons.
1) when i had booked this item at patna branch, at the counter , booking clerck inquired that " what is in this parcel". and I replied that "this is a blackberry mobile phone". when i had inquired about sefty. he said that we are providing very secure and prompt servie. which is based on airflight. this parcel will be delivered in three dyas.
2) when i had booked this item, and then he said that "since you are not provided your parcel in "cloth packed" it is not cover by insurane.
now
18/01/2010 - 12.20 pm,, after three days unable to get any tracking or dilivery report i had inquired at your patna branch , now the same booking clerck tell me that " your packet is forewerded to destination" dont wory next day it will diliverd.blazeflash tracking system on there website is only for big corporate client.this is not working for small clients.
next day
19/01/2010 - 12.05 pm,, after four days unable to get any tracking or dilivery report yet, i had again inquired at your patna branch , now the same booking clerck tell me that "there is a cold wave in all india how culd you expect that your packet will diliverd in this cold".
so now i am
unable to track my parcel, and nor getting any dilivery reports. i feared that this paarcel ws deliberitly "misshandelled" by booking clerck,
i m really very sorry to tell, inspite of repeated no of complaints via phone and mail they did`nt replied to me.as it seems i am talking to ghost or sum dead person.Really being forced to move to consumer forum..
DETAILS ARE GIVEN BELLOW
booking date-
16/01/2010
booking service-
BLAZEFLASH COURIER LIMMITED
state controling ofiice
ground floor
nishant regency
near bsfc
frazer road
patna 1


adress detail
TO
Mr. kunal sawant
206,kedari Picasso,
Arcade,
Salunke Vihard Rd,
Pune - 411040
phone[protected]


thaking you.
Shashi kant suman

BLAZE FLASH COURIERS LTD. — Consignment No. not in system

Sir,

Below mentioned matter is the details of the complaint which i mailed to Customer care mail ID - [protected]@blazeflash.com on 26/02/10 at 1.10 P.M. & on the same day I also communicated the matter to their Branch (SHREE BALAJI ASSOCIATES) Owner Mr. Sunil Gautam who ensured to take up the matter & get back after taking the AWB No. from me. But Till today i.e 27/02/10 there is no reply from either of the them.


Dear sir,

This is to bring to your notice that I booked a consignment Air Way Bill No.[protected] on 24/02/10 at 3.30 P.M. from SHREE BALAJI ASSOCIATES, 1/6410, GALI NO. -5, EAST ROHTAS NAGAR, SHAHDARA, DELHI - 110032, PH. :[protected] to Mrs. Veena Lalit, Johnson & Johnson, Johnson House, 64-66, Senapati Bapat Marg, Mahim (West) Mumbai - 400016.

Today i.e. 26/02/10 when I entered the C. No. to track my shipment at your website, it's showing C. No. is not in our system, please contact customer care. You are requested to let me know the current status of my shipment immediately.

Regards


ANURAG SHARMA
[protected]
I booked a consignment on 05/12/2012 from Hissar (Haryana) to Nazibabad (Bijnore) But till date it is not delivered and i surprise when i complained they replied that they don't know Where it is.

Regards
Vikasdeep
[protected]
I booked a consignment[protected] on 05/12/2012 from Hissar (Haryana) to Nazibabad (Bijnore) But till date it is not delivered and i surprise when i complained they replied that they don't know Where it is.

Regards
Vikasdeep
[protected]
Consignment not delivered
Hi,

I sended a local courier through Blazeflash courier on dated 15/01/2013 via Consignment POD No.[protected].

Courier booking place was Shilshila Mobile Rajendra Chowk, Hajipur, Vaishali, Bihar

Destination was at Haldia, West Bengal .

Surprising thing is that today almost 52 days has been passed away but neither the courier has been delivered to destination nor the same has got returned back…

There were some important documents inside the consignment and were necessary to delivered within TAT described by Blazeflash Courier. Due to this negligency I had to bear the losses in monetary terms.

Even after the continue followup with courier company, neither the courier got delivered nor the same has been returned back.

I had also addressed the complain for same issue to the Blazeflash customer support but haven't got even any response from their side...

Regards
Sumay Mistry
[protected]

Branded 2 stylish [email protected]

The shirts is not match size and colour, defarent style and cut of shirt and others problem

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Blazeflash Couriers
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    42%
    Complaints
    282
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    119
    Blazeflash Couriers Phone
    +91 92 1309 3900
    Blazeflash Couriers Address
    Blazeflash House 2E/8, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT