ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Bluedart Express — Delaying to Deliver

Dear Sir / Mam,

Your people are delaying to deliver the package from (HSBC bank) from Monday 25th Feb, i called up customer care so many times and informed regarding this matter but till today no one turned up. I gave correct address everything then what else they need....... Very poor service
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (9)
Aug 13, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  13 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

To
The General Manager,
BLUE DART Courier,
DELHI

Dear Sir,
Subject: Non receipt of letter/packet sent through your courier branch at Shiv Complex, Civil Lines, Roorkee to Bangalore on 12.12.2007 vide your docket no [protected]

On 12.12.2007, I booked a packet through your above branch with above mentioned docket no. to be delivered to Mr. Bhanu Pathak, Nokia India Pvt. Ltd. 2-A, Jupiter Block, Second Floor, Prestige Tek Park, Morthalli, Bangalore – 560087. The packet was much valuable and carried some vital documents of importance against which I was to receive payments. The packet has not been delivered till date to the addressee though having been told that the same will be delivered the next day morning.

Because of non receipt of this packet, I have suffered a loss of Rs.10,000/-. Further, because of daily follow up with your office at Roorkee, Bangalore and with the addressee at Bangalore I have incurred further Rs.5000 on telephonic calls. Further, I have suffered lot of mental harassment for which your company is responsible.

As such, you are requested to make good the this loss alongwith demurrage totaling to Rs. 20,000/- to me immediately, failing which I will have to move to Consumer Court.

Hope you will co-operate and will avoid all un-pleasantness.

Thanking you,

Yours sincerely,


(SANTOSH PATHAK)
HO.NO. 172/2-E,
SOLANIPURAM, ROORKEE
(UTTRAKHAND)
PH:[protected]
Hi,

Sub: poor service & doc boys used rude language..

Docboys are always delaying to deliver the packet, I suppose to accept my docket from banks but when the courier boy come to me & he said; "you don't have local id proof so i will not give you this packet if you will give me some money then i can." On that time he left & returned that packet to the bank. As on 8th March the packet was resend by the bank, whenever i were tracking my shipment it always shows "Consignee permises closed" but i am regular at my home from last a week. At last i called to costomer service, she said "it will deliver to you tomorrow" but i didn't received that packet at commited date. when Next day i called to costomer service, i told her to transfer the call to the shift incharge but she disconnected my call after saying "you will receive this packet tomorrow". I made a call again on that time, the call received by sweta, she said, you used some rude language so she disconnected your call: whenever i told her to transfer the call to shift incharge, she said i am shift incharge & i can't do anything for you.

At last i would like to say your service is so poor.

Hope you will co-operate and will avoid all un-pleasantness.

My waybill number: [protected]

Thanking you,
Himanshu sharma
B528 street No. 4 Majlish park
Azadpur
New Delhi 110033
Contact : [protected]
Dear sir,
have a good day


i am jagdamba prasad (J.P.RAI)My HDFC BANK Ref complaint no.[protected].
my welcome kit has been disptched my Blue Dart Vide AWB-[protected] on 07/04/2008.

but still i didn't got my welcome kit so plz responce me quickly

why its taking too much time.
this is not good for business.
my Mob-[protected]

ok...bye...have a nice day.
thanks,



Jagdamba prasad (J.P.RAI)
ADVERTISEMENT
dear sir,
i am rajkumar yadav, my claim cheque IS DISPACHED ON 21 - JULY-08 by bluedart awb no. [protected] .
but still i didn't got my claim cheque so plz responce me quickly .

my conyact no. [protected](timing for contact before 8 am & after 5 pm).
Hope you will co-operate and will avoid all un-pleasantness.
Dear sir
A consignment of bill no. [protected] was dated to be deliver within 9th of Oct.as per the information given to me by the ICFAI UNIVERSITY .But still today 17th of OCT. i haven't received any consignment or any call from you regarding the delay .Pls arrange necessary step as early as possible to deliver the consignment .
Consignment No: [protected] dt. 20/11/08

Dear Sir,

Still the above consignment has not reached the customer. Kindly deliver it at the earliest and intimate me on delivery.

MOST URGENT

Rgds,

Jesintha
To
The General Manager,
BLUE DART Courier,
mumbai

Dear Sir,
Receipt of letter/packet sent through your courier VFS Global services pvt ltd, altamount road, mumbai 400 036 on 31.01.2008 vide your docket no [protected] is one number packet.

and another some days back also come from chennai vfs global services us visa application sadasivam street 6000865, on 25/03/2008 vide your docket no, [protected] is another packet

BUT OUR PROBLEM IS THIS DIFFERENT PACKET DATES NUMBER OR CORRECT OR NOT AND THE REASON IS IF CANDIDATE IS INTERVIEW IN CHENNAI THEY HOW THE DIFFERENT DATES IS COMING AND ONE MORE THING IS THERE ANY DELAY FOR MONTHS FROM COURIER WE NEED CORRECTION INFORMATION TO US, WE WILL VERY THANKFUL TO U
consignment no.[protected]
I have to receive a gift from compaq and on my enquiry about the gift from compaq through e.mail, they replied me that the said gift has already been sent through Blue Dart Courier which is as follows :

Name Blue Dart Courier

Date of dispatch 06/Mar/2009

Consignment # [protected]

so kindly send the said gift items to my address.
Dear Sir/Mam, I have the most worst experience with blue dart.I think they have take a help of another courrier company for delivering the consignments.b'coz they are just good for nothing.No one want to take action for the delaying of consignment to deliver.I don't think they have a good future...It is the dart which never get the right aim.
Sir
My parsel is delaying.For locating the parsel i called at Blue Dart office but no use at all and the web is also down .
Sir please consider my complaint.If you have any doubt or clarification regarding my complaint feel free to call in this number [protected].
Thank you
POD no [protected] Dated 9/10/2009, till now 2.55 PM, 10/10/2009 not deliverd. I had contacted yr ahmedabad office at 1.00 Pm yr customer care executive told me that they had not recd the same, after long discussion they told me that after 4.30 pm i shoud contact thame and collect the material from asram road office, sudnly some Ms chitra told me that they r not going to recd any consignment from Mumbai, I had requested to transfer thr line to the manager, they refuge and commited me that their manager will contact me within half an hour, but till 2.40 no one had contacted me . When i had telphone agin at 2.40 Ms Kavita informme that they r receiving mat by 4.30. i dont under stand why yr peaple r not respocing the customer properly .
the kkr send me courier from the blue dart and i don't have the docate number, and u r kolhapur office don't give me the detail of the courier so please send me the details my couruier on moblile no.



From;
Amol Majgave
A/P:- chinchwad, Tal:- shirol,
Dist:- kolhapur, pin:- 416120
State:- Maharastra
Ph no:- [protected]
Post your Comment
    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Blue Dart Express
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    9%
    Complaints
    9201
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    824
    Blue Dart Express Phone
    +91 79 6612 1212
    Blue Dart Express Address
    Shalimar Co-Op Housing Society Ltd, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380009
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT