Blue Dart Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 23, 2026
Complaints 10607

File a complaint to Blue Dart Express

Having problems with Blue Dart Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Blue Dart Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Blue Dart Express reviews & complaints page 6

Ramaa Vivek
Feb 7, 2023

Amount got Debited twice during payment for COD

My order with Blue Dart AWB# [protected] was delivered yesterday and money got debited twice. The delivery person told it would be refunded by blue dart in 24 hrs. But the extra payment has not been refunded and we haven’t got any information about the same....
hanna_kh
Jan 27, 2023

Consignee's address incomplete/ incorrect

I purchased a book "Homeward: towards the poetics of space" from Amazon on 20th January. Eta is 1st Feb. Bluedart is the package handler. The shipment has reached Guwahati, and is out for delivery on 27th January, which is the city i live in. I wanted to know the delivery contact details of the courier or details of bluedart delivery agent so that i can gather the package or can have the information of delivery.

I couldn't...
gonibini
Jan 25, 2023

Necessary charges pending from consignee

I got the message out for delivery from blue dart, later when i called the customer care someone told me the status has been updated as "necessary charges pending from consignee" and asked me to make the payment through the website the link he sent was "https://bludartcourierserv.wixsite.com/payment" i dont think this link is even valid. Please suggest what am i suppose to do?...
Abhinav 123
from LUCKNOW, Uttar Pradesh
Jan 18, 2023

Status showing Network issue will impact delivery

My order was supposed to be delivered on 14 jan but since 13 Jan the status is showing network issue will impact delivery. I talked with the customer support and they informed me that it will be delivered by 16th
But still it's not and the status is showing the same. Plz help...
Pijish Roy
from Siliguri, West Bengal
Dec 23, 2022

Pincode wrong - Redirected On Same Awb

"I returned two packages to Boat on December 16th, using the AWB numbers [protected] and [protected]. The packages were picked up on December 17th and have been sitting in the warehouse since then.

On December 22nd, one of the packages ([protected]) was delivered successfully, but the other one ([protected]) encountered a "wrong Pincode" error and was redirected to the same AWB.

Both packages were intended for...
muthamizh.ms
from chennai, Tamil Nadu
Dec 20, 2022

C'nee shifted from the given address- Not issue my shipment

Address: chennai

HI I am Muthamil Selva
my ref number is : [protected], when i check in online status is showing as "C'Nee Shifted From The Given Address". I have Shifted and changed address and reflecletd evrywhere (Addhar card). I don't know why they have updated like that. Please ask them to contact to mobile number/ number given in the courier. I have not seen any issues with other courier service.
very frustrating, They are keeping my old...
Poonam pant
from Solan, Himachal Pradesh
Nov 25, 2022

Not delivered the credit card

Address: Dharmpur

Dear SBI credit card holder your credit card will be delivered on your address by 25 november 2022.
it is second time that the credit card is not delivered on my address it show that the area not covered by blue dart
it is requested to kindly send the card on the detail given below

Modern fashion palace kumarhatti, opposite UCO bank kumarhatti 173229
Saikat
Nov 19, 2022

Wrongly showing status as Prohibited Area-Entry Restricted F

Address: Kondapur, Hyderabad 500084

My waybill number is [protected]and I was waiting all day for delivery as per the site status check. I called up customer care to get this delivered too in priority.

However after 8 pm i see this status as Prohibited Area-Entry Restricted For. Is this even justified. We dont have security or anyone. Its just a stanalone apartment. Nor did the blue dart delivery person called. I eant my shipment to be delivered...
Kalai1999
Nov 3, 2022

Delivery agent did not attempt to call, but got a message that I was not reachable

This is regarding my order from Nykaa, It was supposed to get the delivery by yesterday but the delivery person called me twice and I was not able to pick the call, I called him back twice after 5 minutes but he didn't pick my call, so the reattempt was made today, where in I didn't not get any call from the delivery agent but I called a message stating that I was un reachable, I immediately after this message I tried calling...
Mehtaruchu
from Kota, Rajasthan
Oct 16, 2022

Delivery boy contact number missing

The contact number of delivery boy is missing due to which I am unable to contact him. I had written to Bluedart also but no response received.

Tracking id [protected]...
Metatronoid
Oct 15, 2022

Falsely marked as "Delivery attempted-premises closed"

Waybill no. - [protected]

My item was marked as "Delivery attempted-premises closed" even though I was at home the whole day and not even a single call came to me from the delivery executive. How convenient it is to blame it on the customer himself to hide your own shortcomings! I tried calling customer care but got a prompt saying that this number is not in use. I tried another number But the line was busy. One of the worst...
n1man modi
Oct 9, 2022

Order marked as On Hold For Regulatory Paperwork

I have been waiting for this order for a long time and luckily the seller dispatched the item on time however while checking the status on tracking page of blue dart it shows that my order has been marked as On Hold For Regulatory Paperwork.

I have read other complains as well regarding the same issue wherein people received the order after a week which is clearly absurd!!!

kindly someone from Blue dart connect...
Sneha199922
Oct 9, 2022

Mishandling a fragile parcel

I recieved a parcel from my company which contained a fragile item and thus the sender had given fragile tag in it for them to make notice to handle with care but even after this the item received was completely broken and let me inform my item was bubble wrapped from inside with 2 layers. This not the first time i am receiving a worst delivery from blue dart. This is ridiculous how blue dart handle their parcel. Worst service ever. This...
AslamBhaaii
from Proddatur, Andhra Pradesh
Oct 8, 2022

Exchange got rejected and also Delivery delayed by 5 days

I have ordered Samsung galaxy S20FE from Samsung shop app on 28th September and they've mentioned it will be delivered on Oct 2nd. My product got shipped to my town on Oct 3rd and I have waited for the status change to "Out for Delivery". Since it didn't updated, I have contacted the Samsung customer care on 4th October as the Blue dart Customer care was not picking up the call. I have provided my issue to them and they said that they'll...
siddhant meshram
Sep 21, 2022

On Hold;Space Constraint-Comml Flt

Address: Jai bhim chauk, ranala road, near jwala mata mandir kamptee,441002

I opt prepaid services and my parcel tracking number [protected] was dispatched on 20 sep 2022 but now its showing Load On Hold;Space Constraint-Comml Flt without any reason.

I need this parcel to be dispatched urgently. i called to blue dart customer care but no one picking the phone nor giving me proper response.

Siddhant meshram...
Smyle
from Jammu tavi, Jammu and Kashmir
Sep 16, 2022

Not updating the status of order

Address: Jammu, Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir

Order no.[protected]
oversized black shirt has been picked up and not been updated . Next day they came and cancelled return because the order has been picked up one day earlier. Very bad service.Shirt was from zara .I contacted them and they said we havent received any update from shipment company....
AP AJI SF
Sep 13, 2022

"Customer not ready with exchange".

My order waybill no is [[protected]]. My order was supposed to be delivered (September 13-2022) today as I seen in tracking status arround 11.00 pm (September 12 - 2022). It was an xiaomi 11 i 5g with an exchange for an older model with a new one. At the time of 5.00 am (September 13-2022) there's a status as."Customer not ready with exchange".

Nobody from Bluedart even contacted me and asked me about anything. Instead you...
35 other people found this review helpful
35 found this helpful
Waybill number : [protected]

Check the tracking details and got no call from any of the executives regarding the delay or the reason behind the delay. If water logging is concerned, assure everything became normal here couple of days back. Being a credit card that has been issued from the bank for my urgent purpose and if you can't deliver it being in the same city for more than 3 days without giving any info to the customer,...
Narendra Gurram
Sep 6, 2022

Shipment not delivered(Passport)

Address: Ongole

Hello Team,

We have submitted the passport to vfs global through blue dart. The shipment was not delivered as expected while tracking the blue dart request it is going to some where else.not sure what is happening.

The below tracking numbers of shipment.

1)The Airway Bill Number (AWB) for pick-up of your passport is [protected]

2)The Airway Bill Number (AWB) for pick-up of your...
acjain
Aug 23, 2022

Address Unlocatable - Delivery agent did not contact me

My package was expected to be delivered on 20th August 2022 but it was not delivered and the delivery agent keep updating the status to "Address Unlocatable: Cannot Deliver".

The address is absolutely correct and I get other packages correctly delivered from other services. This time the delivery agent didn't even bother to contact me. Today is 23rd August 2022 and still waiting for my package. They keep updating the status...