Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  BMW AUTOMOBILES GROUP PROMOTION — PUBLIC RELATIONS DEPARTMENT,

From BMW AUTOMOBILES GROUP PROMOTION Tue Dec 30 09:45:28 2008
Return-Path: <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Authentication-Results: mta134.mail.ac4.yahoo.com from=yahoo.com; domainkeys=neutral (no sig)
Received: from 222.124.26.155 (EHLO mail.ppimk.or.id) (222.124.26.155)
by mta134.mail.ac4.yahoo.com with SMTP; Tue, 30 Dec 2008 23:12:03 -0800
Received: from mail.fk.unibraw.ac.id (localhost.ppimk.or.id [127.0.0.1])
by mail.ppimk.or.id (Postfix) with SMTP
id B6D92D00; Tue, 30 Dec 2008 04:15:27 +0000 (GMT)
Received: from 196.20.49.246
(SquirrelMail authenticated user [protected]@fk.unibraw.ac.id)
by mail.fk.unibraw.ac.id with HTTP;
Tue, 30 Dec 2008 04:15:28 -0000 (GMT)
Message-ID: <3679.196.20.49.246.[protected].[protected]@mail.fk.unibraw.ac.id>
Date: Tue, 30 Dec 2008 04:15:28 -0000 (GMT)
Subject:
From: "BMW AUTOMOBILES GROUP PROMOTION" <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Reply-To: [protected]@yahoo.com
User-Agent: SquirrelMail/1.4.0
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain;charset=iso-8859-1
Importance: Normal
To: undisclosed-recipients:;
Content-Length: 2074



----- Forwarded Message ----
From: BMW AUTOMOBILES GROUP PROMOTION <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Sent: Tuesday, 30 December, 2008 9:45:28 AM
Subject:




--
BMW AUTOMOBILES GROUP PROMOTION
PUBLIC RELATIONS DEPARTMENT,
BMW Automobiles House, 22 Garden Close, Edmonton,

Lincs,
PE9 2YP, London, United Kingdom.
Attention:
This is to inform you that you have been selected for a
cash prize of 850, 000.00 pounds

(Eight hundred and fifty thousand pounds) from the BMW
e-LOTTERY BONANZA International

XMAS programs held yesterday the 29th December 2008, here in
London United Kingdom.
The selection process was carried out through random
selection in our computerized email

selection system(ess) from a database of over 250, 000 email
addresses drawn from all the
continents of the world.

This promotional lottery is the 3rd of december its kind

and we intend to sensitize the public.
To begin the processing of your prize you are to

contact our fiduciary claims department for more

information as regards procedures to claim your

prize.
=================================================


PUBLIC RELATIONS DEPARTMENT, 7 DOCK WAY, SEFTON

BUSINESS PARK LONDON, T40 4RT, UNITED KINGDOM.
name:dr smith kenny
Email:[protected]@yahoo.com
=================================================

Contact him by providing him with your secret pin

code X7PYWM2007 and your Reference Number

BMW:[protected]/23.You are also advised to provide

him with the under listed information's as soon as
possible:
1.Name in full:-------
2.Address:-------
3.Nationality:-----
4.Age:-------
5.Occupation:[protected]
6.Telephone:[protected]
Number:[protected]
7.Present Country:----
8.Sex:----
9.Marital status:-
10.Email address: --

Congratulations once again from all our staff and thank you
for being part of our

promotional

program.
EUGENE KLINE, THE DIRECTOR PROMOTIONS
BMW PUBLIC RELATIONS DEPARTMENT, UNITED KINGDOM


================================================================
Fakultas Kedokteran Universitas Brawijaya
http://www.fk.unibraw.ac.id
Malang - 2003
Powered by UPT Teknologi Informasi dan Komunikasi
================================================================



[protected][protected][protected][protected]
Add more friends to your messenger and enjoy! Invite them now.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  4 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

BMW AUTOMOBILES GROUP PROMOTION — Prize announced No one replies

Hi i am varun aggarwal I had got the below mail And when i had call on given no.s no one responding properly Is this a spam mail If not Pls help me to collect the Prize money.
My contact no.is [protected]/[protected]


BMW AUTOMOBILES GROUP PROMOTION
PUBLIC RELATIONS DEPARTMENT,
BMW Automobiles House, 22 Garden Close, Edmonton, Lincs,
PE9 2YP, London, United Kingdom.
Attention:
This is to inform you that your email address have been selected for a cash
prize of 500, 000gbp which is equivalent to $917, 956.00 United States Dollars
for the new year online promotions from the BMW e-LOTTERY BONANZA
International programs, held yesterday the 25th of March 2009, here in London
United Kingdom.
The selection process was carried out through random selection in our
computerized email selection system (ESS) from a database of over 250, 000, 000
email addresses drawn from all the continents of the world.This promotional
lottery is the 3rd of its kind and we intend to sensitize the public.
To begin the processing of your prize you are to contact our fiduciary
claims department in the United Kingdom for more information as regards
procedures to claim your winning prize in the below information’s:
ADDRESSES: BMW Automobiles House, 22 Garden Close, Edmonton, Lincs,
PE9 2YP, London, United Kingdom.
NAME: Barrister Moore Smith
Email:[protected]@8u8.com
TEL:+[protected], +[protected].

You are also advisedto provide him with the under listed information's as
soon as possible:
1. Name in full:_____________________
2.Address:___________________________
3 nationality/state:_________________
4.Age:_______________________________
5.Occupation:________________________
6.Telephone Number:__________________
7.Present Country:___________________
8.Sex:_______________________________
9.Marital status:____________________
10.Email address:____________________
Congratulations once again from all our staff and thank you for being part
of our promotional program.
Mr. Bob Dorney-David,
THE DIRECTOR PROMOTIONS,
BMW PUBLIC RELATIONS DEPARTMENT, UNITED KINGDOM.
NOTE: You may also receive similar e-mails from people portraying to be other
Organizations or Yahoo Microsoft Inc. This is solely to collect your personal
information from you and lay claim over your winning. In event that you
receive any e-mail similar to the notification letter that was sent to you,
kindly delete it from your mail box and give no further correspondence to
such person or body. BMW shall not be held responsible for any loss of fund
arising from the above mentioned. Winners are also advised to keep their
winning details/information from the public to avoid fraudulent claim
(IMPORTANT).
I have received same mail and the secret pin code is same as that of mentioned above and the ref no is also same(X7PYWM2007 and your Reference Number BMW:[protected]/23). This email id is befooling persons and is trapping innocent people. On getting mail from BMW I searched it in google to check whether it is fake or not. And I got the result in consumercomplaints.com that is having same secret code and ref id.

My consent is to make awareness among people so that they cant be befooled by this email sender:[protected]@infr.net
mail that requires information about the individual is ::::: [protected]@8u8.com
Beneath is the mail that i received:




PUBLIC RELATIONS DEPARTMENT,
BMW Automobiles House, 22 Garden Close, Edmonton
Lincs, PE9 2YP, London, United Kingdom.
Attention:
This is to inform you that you have been selected for a cash prize of 850, 000.00
pounds(Eight hundred and fifty thousand pounds) from the BMW e-LOTTERY BONANZA
International programs held recently, here in London United Kingdom.
The selection process was carried out through random selection in our computerized
email selection system(ess) from a database of over 250, 000 email addresses drawn from
all the continents of the world.
This promotional lottery is the 3rd of its kind and we intend to sensitize the
public. To begin the processing of your prize you are to contact our fiduciary claims
department for more information as regards procedures to
claim your prize.
=================================================
PUBLIC RELATIONS DEPARTMENT, 7 DOCK WAY, SEFTON
BUSINESS PARK LONDON, T40 4RT, UNITED KINGDOM.
Barrister Ken Adams
Email: [protected]@8u8.com
Phone: [protected]
[protected]

=================================================
Contact him by providing him with your secret pin code X7PYWM2007 and your Reference
Number BMW:[protected]/23.You are also advised to provide
him with the under listed information's as soon as possible:
1.Name in full:-------
2.Address:-------
3.Nationality:-----
4.Age:-------
5.Occupation:[protected]
6.Telephone:[protected]
Number:[protected]
7.Present Country:----
8.Sex:----
9.Marital status:-
10.Email address: --
Congratulations once again from all our staff and thank you for being part
of our promotional program.
EUGENE KLINE,
THE DIRECTOR PROMOTIONS
BMW PUBLIC RELATIONS DEPARTMENT,
UNITED KINGDOM.
=================================================
NOTE: You may also receive similar e-mails from people portraying to be other
Organizations or Yahoo Microsoft Inc. This is solely to collect your personal
information from you and lay claim over your winning. In event that you receive any e-
mail similar to the notification letter that was sent to you, kindly delete it from
your mail box and give no further correspondence to such person or body. BMW shall not
be held responsible
for any loss of fund arising from the above mentioned. Winners are also advised to keep
their winning details/information from the public to avoid fraudulent claim (IMPORTANT).
ADVERTISEMENT
Hiiii
i have recived a some mail. i don't know what is this please help me...
and Answere me its that true or fake...

Recived mail given below...


BMW AUTOMOBILES GROUP PROMOTION
PUBLIC RELATIONS DEPARTMENT,
BMW Automobiles House.
22 Garden Close, Edmonton, Lincs,
PE9 2YP, London,
United Kingdom.



It is apparent that this announcement will appear to you as a shocker but it is for real.
Congratulations over your success in the official publication of results of the BMW AUTOMOBILES Internet Awareness Promo (IAP) 2010.
Organized by BMW AUTOMOBILES GROUP, in combination with the foundation for the promotion of software products, (F.P.S.) held yesterday 6th of MARCH 2010 here in United kingdom.
A Draft of £1, 000.000.00 (One Million Great British Pounds) will be issued in your name.
It is imperative to note that your cash prize was released with the following particular attached to it.



For confirmation reason, please Forward the Following Information as Listed :
Full Names:-
Residential address:-
Tel(Mobile):-
Nationality:-
Sex:-
Age:-
Profession:-

Forward information intended for confirmation:

ZARP KING
Contact Email: Zarp.[protected]@zapak.com
Fax:[protected]
Tel: [protected]
In next to no time as The Above Information is Received Through E-mail: Zarp.[protected]@zapak.com You Will Be Duly Informed



what is this i don't know exactly please checkout that and informed me by mail..

thanks ...

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    BMW India
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    41%
    Complaints
    658
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    273
    BMW India Phone
    +91 12 4456 6000
    BMW India Address
    Plot No. 2-B, Phase 1-A, Verna Industrial Estate, Verna, Goa, India - 403722
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT