BSES Delhi — NEW CONNECTION

 
12 Reviews
 mrnaqvi
I APPLY OF NEW CONNECTION AS ON 8-11-2010 REQUEST NO R0811100000929 BUT I CAN'T RECIVIED THE DEMANF NOTE FROM BSES
PLESES HELP IN THIS CASE
THANKS
IZHAR RIZVI
4,G/F,BRIJ PURI PARWANA ROAD DELHI-110051
Complaint comments  11 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

I, have applied for a new connection (Meter) for domestic purpose on 10/06/2015 for installation at T-58 islam colony ward no-6 mehrauli new delhi 110030, vied Order No.- [protected]. But no any action has been taken yet from your side;, I have repeat the same many time. Please, Look into the matter as earlier;


sunil kumar
t-58 islam colony ward no-6 mehrauli new delhi
[protected]
[protected]
dear sir /madam

i m apply for a new conection in my shop -113 nehru mrkt new seelam pur delhi 110053, vide app no-R[protected], I submit all property paper & ID proof & afidavid & I bond But no Any action My app no. So plz intall my new meter above app no.as soon as posible.

Abdul huq
ph-[protected]
dear sir /madam

i have applied for a new conection for domestic purpose on 6th April 2011 for instalation at C-24, Trishul colony, chhawla, delhi 110071, vide app no-R[protected] and order no. - [protected], I have submited all property paper & ID proof & I bond But no Any action has been taken yet, I have submitted two times I bond at Vikas Puri Office.

Krishna Mohan Singh
C-24, Trishul colony
Chhawla, New Delhi-71
Ph. no. - [protected]
I, have applied for a new connection (Meter) for domestic purpose on 22nd May 2011 for instalation at B-23, New Layal Pur Ext. Delhi- 110051, vide Order No.- [protected]. But no any action has been taken yet from your side;, I have repeat the same many time. Please, Look into tha matter as earlier;


Pooja Dubey
B-23, New Layal Pur Ext.
Delhi- 110051
[protected]
[protected]
I, have applied for a new connection (Meter) for domestic purpose for instalation at H-NO-76-A, main market okhla village jamia nagar Delhi- 110025, vide Order No.- [protected]. But no any action has been taken yet from your side;, I have repeatedly call at [protected] but to no avail. Please, Look into tha matter as earlier;
dear sir or madam

I have applied for a new conection for domestic purpose on 18 May 2011 for instalation at D 8 452C Gali no 8 Dayal pur extion delhi 110094 order no [protected]
so for have not recevied any reply I would Requested you do kindly look into the mater But no any action has been taken yet from your side I have repeat the same many time Please look into tha matter as earlier Thanks
Nawab Khan
D8 452 C St No 8 Dayal pur Extn
Delhi 110094
[protected]
I have applied for a new conection for domestic purpose on 27 June 2011 for instalation at 2504, ChuriWalan, Sarak Prem Narain delhi 110006 Ref. no [protected] I approch almost daily to the 39999808 but they assured 1-2 days document collected from the home but no one came yet. Please look into tha matter as earlier Thanks

Pankaj Gupta
[protected]
Reminder
Dear Sir,

I Farooque Ahmad Adv .r/o House No-422, second floor Jait pur extension, Part –II, have registered for a new connection bases power line for domestic purpose, which Application no. is- [protected] & Order No- [protected]. I have submitted my all required documents on 13.05.2011, but till date my demand note are not issued why ?
Reminder (Till date no reply)
Dear Sir,

I Farooque Ahmad Adv .r/o House No-422, second floor Jait pur extension, Part –II, have registered for a new connection bases power line for domestic purpose, which Application no. is- [protected] & Order No- [protected]. I have submitted my all required documents on 13.05.2011, but till date my demand note are not issued why?
so for have not recevied any reply I would Requested you do kindly look into the mater But no any action has been taken yet from your side I have repeat the same many time Please look into tha matter as earlier, other wise i am going to court
Thanks

mob no-[protected]
dated-12.09.2011
Kindly solve my problem on priority basis,
Dear sir/madam

This is to state that i want a new connection at 352 ff rs block bhola nath nagar shahdara delhi 110032.please its urgent.kindly do the needfull.

Thank you
Dear sir/madam
I applied a new connection on 22/11/2013 and R No. [protected]
And pehle bhi 2 bar main apply kar chukahoon and sabhi required documents bhi submit kar diye go bhi three times
Plz solve my problem
Thank you

Mob no. [protected]
Add c-131 gali no 6 near radha Krishna temple
Radha vihar saboli Delhi 110093
Plz its urgent

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    1%
    Complaints
    743
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    6
    phone
    +91 11 3009 XXXX
    location
    Substation Bldng, Near Town Hall, New Delhi, India - 110006
    BSES Delhi - NEW CONNECTION
    www.bdomains.com