[Resolved]  BSES Rajdhani — street lights are not working

I m a resident of nangli vihar behind nangli dairy.the street lights of S-BLOCK nangli vihar r not working since one month.Kindly take action against my complaint.
THIS IS FOR UR KIND INFORMATION AND NECESSARY ACTION PLZ.
Contact no.-[protected]

bses rajdhani ltd. — street lights r not working

I m a resident of nangli vihar behind nangli dairy.the street lights of S-BLOCK nangli vihar r not working since one month.Kindly take action against my complaint.
THIS IS FOR UR KIND INFORMATION AND NECESSARY ACTION PLZ.
Contact no.-[protected]

We are facing some problem of power fluctuation on poll this is near my house due to power connecting box damaged around 1 month ago so i request to you pleae change this box on priority without any misshape
Jay Prakash
Flat No. 306 Group 1 DDA Janta Flat Hastsal Vikaspuri New Delhi 110059
I'm in full agreement as I'M also a sufferer of casual approach.I'm a resident of Sarita Vihar, N.Delhi 110076
and flat no. 1-20 PKT.-H is a worst sufferer as our street light is non functional for the past four weeks. On09th August'09, I got my complaint registered at Pkt.B office of BSES Rajdhani.Now, Ihave come to know that that Once in month only they attend to complaints and next date is 11th Sept., 2009. Local staff is least helpful and BSES has got its website redesigned where it is not possible to post our grievances.
In earlier days when DESU was there, atleast there was a well defined hierarchy where could have resolved one's grivences.But BSES is least concerned about safety of common man and they have taken care of intrests of both Mantri and Santri. Chief minister has won the elections three times in a row and consider hersel position as an impringeble one and her loyalty to 10 Janpath is unshakable.
So don't hope for restoration of street lights in near future.
s c arora.

Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    28%
    Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] Phone
    +91 11 3009 9999
    Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] Address
    Substation Bldng, Near Town Hall, New Delhi, India - 110006
    View all Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] contact information