[Resolved]  BSES Rajdhani — HIGH BILL

Respected Sir/Mam,

For last two billing cycles, I am receiving high bill. My CRN No is [protected].
I had to pay the bill of 7080/- which was way to high.After trying our level best in power saving, as in we tried our level best to keep all unnecessary lights off.
We did not left any of our equipment on standby mode.Still the last billing cycle's bill was 4490/- which is still too high.

Kindly do the needful.

Manish ([protected])

BSES Rajdhani Complaints - HIGH BILL
View all BSES Rajdhani complaints
BSES Rajdhani

Posted: 29/11/10 by dharmendra kumar

HIGH BILL
Respected Sir/Mam,

For last 5 or 6 month billing cycle, I am receiving high bill. My CRN No is [protected].
I had to pay the bill of 7000/-(near about )before this month which was way to high.After trying our level best in power saving, as in we tried our level best to keep all unnecessary lights off.
We did not left any of our equipment on standby mode.Still the this month my bill is 1740/- (for two month)which is still too high.so plese check the light bill status and solve my problem . I think that I receive my bill very high according my uses ..

Kindly do the needful.

dharmendra kumar ([protected], [protected]) email-dharmendra.[protected]@gmail.com address -B-846 j.j. colony shiv vihar uttam nagar new delhi -110059

Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    28%
    Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] Phone
    +91 11 3009 9999
    Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] Address
    Substation Bldng, Near Town Hall, New Delhi, India - 110006
    View all Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] contact information