Show menu
Close
Ask a Question Ask a Question FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  BSES Rajdhani Power Ltd. , Chittaranjan Park, New Delhi — Illegal connection install at 187, Khasra No.50/8, Arjun Nagar, New Delhi

dated : 08/03/2010

To,
The Director of Vigilence, BSES Rajdhani Power Ltd.
Chitranjan Park, New Delhi.

Sub.: Illegal connection in the name of Raghvinder s/o Chhater Singh vide Meter No.24281497, connection no.2551L8033016.
Sir,
I (Shanti Devi w/o late Sh. Lakhi Ram r/o B-4/243, Safderjang Enclave, New Delhi-29) co-owner of Khasra No.50/8(undivided and without demarkation peice of land), Arjun Nagar, New Delhi-110029. The above said Raghvinder Singh without the permission the permission of co-owner install a illegal conncetion and without build up structure in conniveyance with your officials installed above said connection no. on 25/02/2010.

I had filed so many complaints against said Raghvinder Singh and his associates, who is bhoo mafia and builder. He also encroached the DDA fancying by breaking steel grill.

I am a widow lady of aged about 75 years and I had not moved from the bed.

Please inquire the matter and removed the above said meter with immidiate effect and arraying officials who install the illegal connection may please be show cause and also immediate action of abovesaid Raghvinder Singh.

I may be highly obliged to your goodself.

Thanking you

(Shanti Devi)
[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  3 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

ar sir
I am full disagree from vigilance bese c r park because there is no use of lodge the complaint in vigilance c r park. I have been lodge many complaint to dgm bses janak puri district centre on two illegal connection on house no 554 site 1 janta flat vikas puri new delhi -18 . The connection was sanctioned by bses janak puri without legal property paper, how it is possible and after sanction connection the file of 554 skipeed in bses account . I feel many file may be missed because once the dalal make the costomer file and after all procedure thses files had skipped in bses account . so please you check the files of bses janak puri district centre and raid on dalals they are sitting at gate of bses office and raid on bses office janak puri.
please raid on 554 to check the file, the file is skiped now.
22 hours 58 minutes ago by sanjay kumar gupta 586 [send email]
reminder no 2nd no action on complaint, illegal connection property no 554 site -1 vikas puri new delhi -18 ( bses JANAK PURI DISTRICT CENTRE )


Inbox
X

Reply
|
Starred
sanjay kumar gupta gupta
to ceo, as, secyderc, cmdelhi

show details 11:55 PM (9 minutes ago)

Dear sir,

PLEASE FIND THE ATTACHMENT

This is the second reminder regarding illegal connection on property no 554 site -1 vikas puri new delhi -18. I have been send many mails to derc .ceo bses, cm,
secy derc, but no action taken by concerned authority . Dear sir I bring to your kind notice some important point that is :
1 House no 554 is janta flat alloted in 1983 in the shape of one room set . Now 554 have nine room with three illegal floors.
2 The owner of 554 swinder singh chadha applied two illegal connection and bses district centre janak puri ( BM Doshi ) given the permission of installation these illegal connection.
3 The Details of electric metre on poroperty no 554 :

1, SAWINDER SINGH ( Ist floor) W1440477 – 3 VP[protected] Dt. 12.3.1983

2, SAWINDER SINGH (IInd floor) W144390 – 3 VP[protected] Dt. March 2004

3 JASWINDER W/O MOHAN SINGH(III rd floor) W1440758- N[protected]

K.NO. 2650W3240402 Dt .2 May 2009
4 When the metre applied on third floor, the documents are submitted is totally false proerty paper introduced by dalal and no one person jaswinder w/o Mohan
Singh.
5 Why the connction was sanction by bses district centre without legal paper and what is profit of BSES janak puri and after complaint why these metres was
not removed .
6 The owner of 554 dived electricity in slabwise so bill is generate is less becauce after 200 unit the charges is higher but the owner of 554 paid less amount to
bses. This is the loss of BSES.
7 The main interesting thing, is the file of 554 when the metre was applied is missed in your record and the duplicate files and some affidavit are put in bses records
Is BM demand PERMISSION OF THIRD FLOOR.THROURH MCD OR DDA.from the owner of 554 site-1 vikas puri nd-18
8 Why BM MR. Doshi saving the owner of 554 named swinder singh chadha .What is profit of MR. Doshi.If these metre are not legal then removed by bses.
9 Raid of desu on third floor towards misuse of Electricity on complained 2/5/2009 and complained was attended by District Centre janak puri

File No. CMR [protected]

Andrew Ganj Complained (File No.[protected]Dt.5/5/2009)

Dear sir i request you please ordered for remove these two illegals metre 2 nd and 3 rd floor to concerned authority and take the necessary action on this complaints.


Thanks and regards
Sanjay Kumar Gupta
House no 586 site -1
Vikas Puri New Delhi -18
mob [protected]
email [protected]@gmail.com
2 attachments — Download all attachments
DERC COMPLAINT.doc DERC COMPLAINT.doc
27K View Download
bses_comp.doc bses_comp.doc
27K View Download
Reply

Reply to all

Forward
Mr. Swinder Singh also given first floor for commercial use which is completely illegal.

This man should be punished at any cost.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    35%
    Complaints
    1016
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    360
    Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] Phone
    +91 11 3009 9999
    Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] Address
    Substation Bldng, Near Town Hall, New Delhi, India - 110006
    ADVERTISEMENT