[Resolved]  BSNL Bangalore — Telephone is dead since a month

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I am a BSNL telephone subscriber from almost four years. My telephone[protected] Hno 108,11A Cross,Bhuvaneshwarinagar,Hebbal-Kempapur) is dead almost 30 days now. I registered complaints over phone which hardly yielded much result. The normal reply was "cable fault". I have been registering
complaints almost everyday and my has been begging everybody in the department including Top Brass at Sahakarnagar and Coffee Board Layout Kempapur. No body is cared about the complaints here.The service is in such poor state that I just want to change to other pvt service provider. I am Using landline for accessing Internet for my official work and private work. Now I have to go to Internet Parlors every day.Can this complaint will fall on deaf and dumb officials and expect any speedy action.

My telephone no is[protected] is not working from, pls do the needful.

Geetha
My Telephone 26722840 is faulty for last 20 days
My Telephone WLL --> 22726976 is not working last four months. I had given several complients, no response. But they are Billing for the not working condition Period time also.
I am a BSNL telephone subscriber from couple of years. My telephone is dead from almost 30 days now. I registered complaints over phone which hardly yielded much result. The normal reply was "cable fault". Now my phone bearing No.[protected] is dead since 30 days. I have been registering complaints everyday and my has been begging everybody in the department including Top Brass. Lower level officials indirectly suggest me to subscribe to some private company phone because BSNL, I quote "is no longer interested in land phones.
My Telephone number 23321282 is not working from 11.30am, June 25, 2008. Please rectify the problem
sir, i have given ECS for telephone bills and i was getting the bills in
advance for years for intimation. But, I regret to inform that from
past two months ie; april and may 08 I am not getting the bills and i may have to give instruction to bank to return the ECS in future if
i donot receive the intimation bills in advance. for which the accounts officer, concerned is responsible since, i have made several requests to send the bill in advance. they should not think that ECS is a clear power of attorney for them to act smart.
My Telephone 5617072 is faulty for last 90 days
My phone no.25616218 is death since 3 months. i had given several complaints.
There are some 250 telephone line affected at Bangalore HAL telecom area due to frequent power failure and BSNL is not seems to worry about it.

I have logged some many complaints and no response till now.

Any help would be appreciated.
My phone is dead since 20 days, please fix it ASAP.
My Phone#26481140 is dead since 20 days. Please resolve it ASAP.

I am Roopa Ph.no: [protected] Bangalore prepaid subscriber. My daughter activated the cricket message 5650515 in the month of November and deducted Rs.15 every month. I called customer care in the month of January-09 to deactivate they told me to send the SMS as per there instruction I sent several messages but till today they have not deactivated and amount is been deducting every month I used to call customer care every month. Kindly help me.
I am a BSNL telephone subscriber from couple of years. My telephone is dead from almost 15 days, I registered complaints over phone which hardly yielded much result.pls consider my complaint and do the needfull.

Ph no.[protected]
Docket No. 97

Manjunath

I M.R.Raju residing at # 286 6th main 11th cross M.S.R nagar Bangalore -54 is a customer of BSNL fixed landline no[protected]. I am sorry to inform you that this landline is not in use/service for the past 8 months. Kindly disconnect the connection and pardon the service fee for last 8 months, as we have not used this service. Kindly do the needful.

M.R.RAJU
R/O # 286 6th main 11th cross,
M.S.R nagar Bangalore -54
Cell No :-[protected]

Telephone No: 7820127, 7820205, 7820209 and 7820208

We have been BSNL Customer for a long time. During this period we have encountered many service problems which we ignored.
We are writing this e-mail to complain in the strongest terms about the poor service that we have received from your department. For the past month BSNL Telephone / Broadband internet lines are not working .we have already given enough complaints to the Attibele Telephone exchange. They are rectifying and after one or two days again it goes dead. Number 7820127 is not at all working for the past many months. The response is very poor from your department.

We are not able to communicate with our customer and supplier in time. Already we are facing the industrial recession / market down and this total Telephone out of order. We request you look into the matter personally and rectify the defects. Past two weeks only 7820206 and 7820351 are working.

We would appreciate it if this situation could be resolved immediately and a substantial rebate offered on our month’s bills.

We look forward to hearing from you soon.

Thanking you kindly do the needful.

Shilpa

Telephone No: 7820127, 7820205, 7820209 and 7820208

We have been BSNL Customer for a long time. During this period we have encountered many service problems which we ignored.
We are writing this e-mail to complain in the strongest terms about the poor service that we have received from your department. For the past month BSNL Telephone / Broadband internet lines are not working .we have already given enough complaints to the Attibele Telephone exchange. They are rectifying and after one or two days again it goes dead. Number 7820127 is not at all working for the past many months. The response is very poor from your department.

We are not able to communicate with our customer and supplier in time. Already we are facing the industrial recession / market down and this total Telephone out of order. We request you look into the matter personally and rectify the defects. Past two weeks only 7820206 and 7820351 are working.

We would appreciate it if this situation could be resolved immediately and a substantial rebate offered on our month’s bills.

We look forward to hearing from you soon.

Thanking you kindly do the needful.

Shilpa

I, Neuby Abraham, residing at # 16, Country Side Layout, Opp. Wipro Corporate Office, Sarjapur Road, Bangalore - 35 am a customer of BSNL landline no[protected]. I have both landline and BSNL broadband connections.

I had applied for a transfer of my old landline no.[protected] from Viveknagar exchange to Kaikondrahalli exchange on Sarjapur Road on 24th March 09. After 3 weeks, my landline was transferred to the new residence. However, the BSNL broadband has still not been connected or activated at the new residence. In spite of repeated requests over phone and in person, no one from the exchanges at Sarjapur Road have turned up to reinstall/ activate the internet connection.

I have also not received the BSNL telephone bills at my new residence for the past month.

I'd appreciate it if this situation could be resolved immediately.

Neuby Abraham
#16, Country Side Layout,
Opp. Wipro Corporate Office,
Sarjapur Road,
Bangalore - 35
Ph. no.[protected]
my ph no is 26722801.
i have shifted my house and have requested for shift of my line for about two roads.
i have done this about 2 months ago, but none of them have come to put back the phone line
im very dissapointed about bsnl
Telephone number[protected] is not working for the past two weeks, repeated requests have not helped. Request relevant BSNL officials to look into it
Telephone number[protected] Broadband internet( gmail) not working for the past 3 days, repeated requests have not helped. Request relevant BSNL officials to look into it.
I'd appreciate it if this situation could be resolved immediately.

Address "Navasuma"# 225, 2nd E cross
1st Phase Girinagar
Bangalore - 560085

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information