[Resolved]  BSNL Broadband — Severe Internet porblem in gomti nagar Lucknow.

I have been experiencing internet disconnectivity for months now and this problem still persists. Whenever i have lodged a compliant to the SDO the problem is only temporarily solved and internet gets disconnected very often and sometimes even for days.This is a major handicap of BSNL.

full form of BSNL-
Bhai Sahab Nahi Chalega
My bsnl landline number is[protected] in Gomti Nagar, Lko.and i have and internet broadband, but my internet is not working properly. so please urgently reply for complain.
BSNL GOMTINAGAR IS THE WORST NETWORK SERVICE I HAVE SEEN IN years!

All the employees have no work to do ( including GMs and CGMs except tea and pakodas ) ! Problems are resolved years after the complaints are lodged! The technicians and SDOs just try to divert their reponsibilities!

I am a broadband connection holder at 2/343 viram khand gomti nagar! Same problems recur One they are resolvedstill even after weeks of complaints no resolution !! I even emailed to senior officials including PGRO, GM, SENIOR GM but they are also busy looting the department !! Really BSNL lucknow guys you suck !! Never had such a bad experience with BSNL kanpur where i was a customer for past decade till now !!

Name : gaurav mehrotra
Phone :[protected]
Mob: [protected]

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information