Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  BSNL Excel — Amount Duducted with out information

Dear Sir,

I have always a good amount in BSNL Excel Prepaid mobile, before few days when I try to call I was unable to call. So I contact to the Customer Care about that matter. Customer Care Person asks that the balance is deducted due to not recharge of mobile on time.

I asked him that we didn’t know about the date of expiration and we didn’t have any information of expiration by SMS or call. And it’s a very basic thing that customer pay the amount in advance to the mobile company and as a company should contact before charging any amount from the customer. Is it really done by any company when customer pays advance.

Now my balance is 0, so what should I do for this?

Please Reply

Thanking you

Vinir Shah
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  42 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

respected sir
my mobile no.is [protected] i want to change my
power plan numbers i have gone through the procedure
of modff ...but unable to do the same
please help me to do so present power plan no.are
[protected] [protected] i want to changed this number to
[protected] [protected].please do the needful for me
sir
my mobile no. is [protected] internet fesalete Give interasting .
ADVERTISEMENT
respected sir
my mobile no.is [protected] this is very Disappointing for me that every one say i am unable to connect with you. net work buusy speeks always. so i cannot try again and again.
I am an life time sim user. besides i disconnect the number please sortout the problem.

Thanks & Regards

Narendra Kumar Tiwari
I have a mobile connection of BSNL its a prepaid connection. Its not only my problem but every person who has prepaid Excel connection of BSNL is unhappy with its services in our area. In our region Barnala district in Punjab, its really hard to call someone from Excel connection. One has to attemp atleast 3-4 times to talk properly. first attempts fail because of network error or some other reasons, but customer has to pay for the failed calls also. after 3-4 attempts he become able to talk to called person. In this manner he is paying 3-4 times than a call actual costs.

In big cities one doesn't face such problem. Why they have double standards with other areas like us.

my connection number is[protected]
I have purchased new Excel pre paid sim No.[protected] & Mob No. [protected] on dt 11/4/08 from BSNL office(Gevra project, Dist - Korba, Chhatisgarh, 495452)with offer 100day validity & Rs.100 talktime( Up to 14/4/08). But after activation not giving offer facility only giving Rs. 30 & 7 days validity.
I have purchased new Excel pre paid sim No.[protected] & Mob No. [protected] on dt 11/4/08 from BSNL office(Gevra project, Dist - Korba, Chhatisgarh, 495452)with offer 100day validity & Rs.100 talktime( Up to 14/4/08). But after activation not giving offer facility only giving Rs. 30 & 7 days validity. Pl contact Mob no. [protected].
on recharging through a coupon of Rs-112 taken from patna circle through a retailer the voucher is showing invalid on feeding the secret code. The serial no is verified through customer care and the fault is yet fixed and said to be go thru any local exchange and get the error detected and resolved. mobile- [protected].
this is kind information that my customer gave me no. [protected] on account of Recharge but bymistake i have rechared on Mobile No. [protected] of Rs. 562 by Flaxy No. [protected] on dated[protected] at 9:04 PM. After recharge I call wrong No. person and said them i have transfer in your a/c bymistake and request him to manage but he reply me that's no my falt but i the total amount in my is reduced now how to prepare this amount in my account. also i said you that i have Flaxy No. [protected]. I parden you that if bymistake we recharge or transfer any amount in wrong no. you have no solution why ? I already complaint in BSNL Office at Jalandhar but they are not solve my problem. I have loose amount now how to attach cellone business. All persons know that we are human being so mistake is possible. after mistake company said to retailer no any solution. why you distribute flaxy Nos. if you have not solution of problems ? wrong No. person without any pay use recharge amount but big lost that person who have recharged by mistake wrong person. you are requested to solve this problem as early as posible.
Thanks
Till date i.e. 17/07/2008, BSNL Punjab circle has not reduced rates as declared more then one month ago, I don't know whether BSNL will change the rates or Should I change the operater.

BSNL Excel — With Reference to My Complaint ID : d2b4c dated : 19th July, 2008.

With Reference to My Complaint Indian Consumer Complaints Confirmation code ID : d2b4c dated : 19th July, 2008.

I have not seen any progress in complaint, the problem is as it is. I request BSNL EXCEL to correct the problem.

I request you to do needful as soon as possible in this regard.

Thanking you

Yours sincerely


(Vivek Saxena)

BSNL Excel — Not Able to Make Call To North East Subscribers

Hello Sir,
Recently my frndz got shifted to Kolkatta. They have opted for reliance mobile sim. but whenever I try to call them man speaks " all the lines in this route are busy" but when i dail the no. from idea or airtel sim card the ring goes and i am able to talk. My bsnl no. is [protected]. please help me. I have also complained to BSNL call center but no action is taken by them.
Respected sir,
I am a regular user of the new world of mobile and faces a lot of problem regarding the services given by the companies. The present complain is about the GPRS system which is enabled in my mobile no [protected] And for the 2month.but not activet on my number.last night( date 21.09.2009 )( 10 to 11 pm )i calling to customer care .this time my ble rs 299.70 then next day morning when i chack my account ble, i see that only rs 2.69.
then i complen to customer care, he take my complen.they after somtime calling from custmore care, irecived the call then he said you using gprs and downloading /browsing total rs 297.1.but not activet gprs connection in my number.and he letion then disconnect the call.
sir i request that please solve my problem.
regards
a.k.mondal
itanagar
arunachal pradesh
i register the complain aginst helo tune, i want to down load hello tune of hindi songs, i followed the voice instruction but i could not get my caler tune, my account has benn deducted by Rs.36.00 .my i know the prosidure of douwnloding.


Thanking You,

kailash.

BSNL.PREPAID EXCEL GENERAL — NO NETWORK COVERAGE

MY MOBILE NO IS [protected], THERE IS NO NETWORK COVERGE SINCE 8 MONTH.A MASS PECTION GIVEN TO SDO MUVATTUPUZHA SINCE 7 MONTH .MY ADDRESS IS JEENA LIBIN, THUMPAYIL HOUSE, THOTTABHAGAM, PIRAVOM.P.O PIN 686664 ERNAKULAM, KERALA, COMPLAINT IS NOT RECTIFIED.THERE IS 154 BSNL MOBILE CONSUMER AFFECTED THIS COMPLAINT
With Reference to My Complaint Indian Consumer Complaints Confirmation code ID : k[protected] dated : 30 Nov 2008 ( Mob. No. [protected])

I have not seen any progress in complaint, the problem is as it is. I request BSNL EXCEL to correct the problem.

request you to do needful as soon as possible in this regard.

Thanking you

Vipul Arora.

BSNL Excel — no incoming call

Sir,
I am Krishnendu Sarkar, from Ichapur. I took a BSNL prepaid excel sim from barrackpur telephone exchange on 19th January, 2009. After inserting this sim into my mobile, I found that I can make outgoing call but can't receive any incoming call. I make a complain to your customer center, and the complain no is-3358102. But I feel very sorry to say that till now I'm suffering by this prob.I cant use my phone due to this prob.
So if you take some attention on my this problem, it will make me much comfortable...
Sir,
I am Ashok Kumar Goyal Advocate, from Sirsa. I took a BSNL prepaid excel sim from Sirsa on 12th febuary, 2009. After inserting this sim into my mobile, I found that I can make outgoing call but can't receive any incoming call. I make a complain to your customer center, and the complain no is- B[protected] and B[protected]. But I feel very sorry to say that till now I'm suffering by this prob.I cant use my phone due to this prob.
So if you take some attention on my this problem, it will make me much comfortable...
Sir,
I am Ashok Kumar Goyal Advocate, from Sirsa. I took a BSNL prepaid excel sim from Sirsa on 12th febuary, 2009. After inserting this sim into my mobile, I found that I can make outgoing call but can't receive any incoming call. I make a complain to your customer center, and the complain no is- B[protected] and B[protected]. But I feel very sorry to say that till now I'm suffering by this prob.I cant use my phone due to this prob.
So if you take some attention on my this problem, it will make me much comfortable...
Sir,
I am Ashok Kumar Goyal Advocate, from Sirsa. I took a BSNL prepaid excel sim from Sirsa on 12th febuary, 2009. After inserting this sim into my mobile, I found that I can make outgoing call but can't receive any incoming call. I make a complain to your customer center, and the complain no is- B[protected] and B[protected].I compliane your customer care but there are no response. But I feel very sorry to say that till now I'm suffering by this prob.I cant use my phone due to this prob.
So if you take some attention on my this problem, it will make me much comfortable...

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    42%
    Complaints
    14381
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    5981
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Phone
    +91 80 2213 3200
    +91 11 2332 7117
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT