[Resolved]  BSNL Kerala — phone dead but no response from authority

Address: Kollam, Kerala

telephone dead
My telephone details is[protected].
From last 30 days, telephone is dead.
I have complained throughfault reporting.
There was no response.
we given complained him for the dead telephone. but no staff of bsnl has yet come to rectify the problem.
This is a pathetic condition of bsnl services in this competitive time.
If still my complaint is not sorted out,
I am planning to dis-connect my telephone.myfather continuously complaining but still there is no action against this case,

please do the needful

now i am compaining frm Bahrain

59 Comments

My phone no[protected] kilimanoor, Nagaroor Trivandrum
phone dead but no response from bsnl,

my telephone details[protected] Broardband net also
from last one month telephone and net conection not working, Ihave complanits
Kilimanoor and Nagaroor exchange so many time there was no response, bills coming time to time
I have to pay monthly rent with out using phone and net

I kindly request you to please take a action as early as possible

Yours sincerly

Prabha k

Mobile no [protected], E mail [protected]@yahoo.co.in
My phone no [protected] Parippally Exchange Kollam

my telephone details[protected] from last three months telephone not working, I have complanits
Parippally exchange so many time and 198, but no response,
I have to pay yearly rent with out using phone .

kindly request you to please take a action as early as possible

Yours sincerly

Siva Prasad. C

BSNL — No response of registered complaint

The complaint has be registered since last 5 days and my phone is still not working. I have been trying to the concerned person still not getting the solution.

My dead telephone number is [protected]
From last 3 months, telephone is dead.
I have complained through fault reporting
and parippally e xchange also.There was no response
please take a action as early as possible
my telephone detail is [protected]also internet connection.my phone is working only in five or six days ina month.i have complained through fault reportin .and then rectified after that the phone is dead ihave booked the complaint as per booking no k967 dated 31.05.2011.there was no respose .threrefore i request you to kindly permanantly rctifiy the problem.for this regard i am planing to dis-connect my telephone.
My telephone detail is[protected] also internet connection.My phone is not working last one month.I complient already but no responce.please rectify the problem as early as posible.
phone dead no response from authority
telephone dead
My telephone details is[protected]
This number is not working from last 6 months
Complained more than 10 times.But
there was no response.
My name is Isac and my number is[protected]. my phone is not working last 6 months. I have complient recently 2 more times.I think B.S.N.L. servies is too bad. Because they take no action till this time.so please take an action as early as posible.
my telephone :[protected] is currently not working (Since above one month) please, check and correct my telephone, many time complaint Kuthiyathode Telephone Office, no response

Sidharthan, D.
Punnathara Nivarthu
Parayakadu
My Telephone number [protected] is dead for last six month I have registered complient morethan 5 times with local Telephone Exchange (Uppada, Malppuram dt) it seems local BSNL support is very poor, please do the needful at the earliest

Abdhulla
feel free to contact me on my mobile [protected]
My phone dead but no response from autorty.
My phone no[protected], Con:no. 2650850, Punthala exchange, Chengannur-Alappuzha.
My self Pallipuram Satheesh. Iwould like to report acomplaint of Punthala exchange nearly Chengannur, Alappuzha, 198, Kerala circle no.[protected] again[protected]. I am working in Kuwait.
I have only landline connection to contact with my family.Unfortunaty last 4 1/2(four and half) months my phone is not workig. Whenever I report it to Punthala exchange they are not responding. Although I have to pay monthly rent without using phone.

I kindly request you to please take a action as early as possible.

Yours sincerly,
Satheesh.
[protected]@ gmail .com
My land phone no[protected] is in complaint more than two week. I al ready inform the 198(one time) JTO oachira telephone exchange kollam dist.(three time). But no action taken against my complaint.Another complaint is broad band connection aply to (three week). There was no response.
i kindly request you to please take a action as early as possible.

satheesh.s. pallempil
my telephone number [protected] is not working form 2 months.my local is kattoor thrisur dt.we alredy inform to local exchange but not responds them.so please do the needful at earliest Regads, K.R.Vijayan my mobile no:[protected]
my telepone no ;[protected] is dead for one month .Ihave registered complaint 3 times with our local telephone exchange is Boisanvalli, Idukki dt
not response our local BSNL Office

I have been struggling from the issue that My phone is not working and dead response since .I am registering each complaints in 198 one after another in 1500 and contacted nearest Exchange Boisanvalli. But it is very critical bad response from responsible Authority .Being a government firm it should be more liberal to the customers and reliable.
my phone number is[protected]
i kindly request you to please take a action as early as possible
Great Escape Resorts
telephone dead
From last one week, telephone is dead.
There was no response.
we given complained him for the dead telephone. but no staff of bsnl has yet come to rectify the problem.
I am planning to dis-connect my telephone.myfather continuously complaining but still there is no action against this case,

please do the needful

now i am compaining frm muscut
My Telephone number[protected] is dead for last six month I have registered complient morethan 10 times with local Telephone Exchange (karakkonam Trivandrum dist) it seems local BSNL support is very poor, they are not responding.bills coming time to time
I am paying monthly rent with out using phone. please do the needful at the earliest
phone dead but no response frm autority

telephone dead
From last 40 days, telephone is dead.
There was no response.

please do the needful

now i am compaining frm Qatar

Rojin P john
Doha, Qatar ...Kollam
From last 3week, telephone is dead.
I have complained through fault reporting(1500, 198)
and Thudayannor e xchange also.There was no response
please take a action as early as possible

Vijayakumar I T
1. My Telephone No :[protected] is out of order since 4days, before One month there was a complaint regarding voice, If you go to our local BSNL office (Ponmeri ) Badagara, Calicut Dt., Kerala St., You can see One or two staff roaming without any responsibility., very poor service unfortunately my House is out of coverage area for Bsnl mobile range, we are suffering a lot.

2. I am working abroad, I submitted an application for reconnect my Broad Brand connection on 30th March 2012. still NO answer, No connection. To whom ? to where ? to when ? We are waiting for BSNL favour.?

My Contact No :[protected]
My Working from doha qatar my Land lain Telephone Not Working number[protected] is dead for last five month I have registered complient many times to Telephone Exchange Nadapuram no response i have to pay monthly rent without using phone kindly request you to please take a action as early

Regards Azeez Doha Qatar e mail [protected]@gmail.com

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information