[Resolved]  BSNL Landline — no action against our complaint

i'd complainted in the authority for the repairement of my damaged land line phone before last month. But they dont take any action
Yes (2)

My LL no. is[protected]
sir, our phone had dead from 4 moths due to cable fault. now cables are joined still our phone not working properly, many times i Suffer from cross connections and incoming calls always not ringing, speech not getting. I reported to our Exchange (mundakkayam exchange) problems but no response. Also i report complaint direct to JE and technitian named Mr. SHEREEF, but they are shouted me.Kindly considering the things, I request you to give proper service. Otherwise tell me the procedure for stop the connection.
I hope your co-ordination
RAJESH.M.R
MOB- [protected]
I am sorry to inform you that inspite of my earlier requests, telephone bills in respect of 2330658 installed at my residence C-28, Sector-A, Aliganj are not being sent with the result that i am not able to pay the bill within the due date which results in the loss of rebate to me as well as timelt realisation of revenue of BSNL. For example bill no. 33315352 dated:07.03.2009 for the month of February' 2009 for Rs. 1040.00 has not yet been received by me. It is again requested to kindly ensure that bills relating to above telephone connection are sent to me well within time and due date of payment

BSNL Landline — Registered my complaint no action seems to be initiated

My land line no is 27612721 and the complaint no.is ME42749. a live telephone is every essential and a must. However the BSNL thinks otherwise, irrespective of the fact the phone is working or not they keep on billing.They should set an example to others in the industries. I hope our fault will be attended immediatly

We had shifted to motera, Ahmedabad and we demanded for new connection of BSNL landline on 13/04/2009. Our demand number is N972559. We had also paid deposit of 500 Rs/- and 1324 Rs/- annual charge on same date but till now we havent got our landline phone device or line activated. We talked to a member of BSNL company but he did not take any action and didnt even reply properly. They advertise that u will get quickly BSNL landline device but actually it doesnt happen.

Please do some needful procedure for that and your help would be highly appreciated in this matter.

Krunal

My teliphone is dead to three month . I complen but office worker not action . so I request to you have solve this problem .If you have not taking action so I go to consumer forum .

prabhat kumatr
My Phone No. is[protected] Which is Dead From 01.04.09 We have make complain from 244452 more time & personally we are going bettiah brnch Till date no solution from department.

prabhat kumar

My telephone no is[protected]. i am having broadband connection. But from the last 7 days it is not working. i have register the complaint 3 times through automatic complaint booking. every time i received docket no. for the complaint. but there is not result of the problem. i have personally talked to the Vasana branch head but still there is not a single answer from BSNL.
Requesting you to please solve the problem as soon as possible.
for any querry pls. call me on my cell no [protected].
My landline no.[protected], want to disconnect. pl. guide me.
I have applied for a new land line connection on 10th June and the next day telephone no-243125 is alloted to me but till today after several requests this new connection has not been installed in my house.On every requests they are giving the false commitment.So I am requesting you to do the needful at your end.My house add is as below
Akhilesh Kumar Rai
F-101, Sai Niwas Phase- I
Near Torwa Bridge, Behind J J Hospital
Bilaspur (CG)

BSNL / WLL — Not getting Landline connection.

I think this is the BSNL which is india's no 1 Telecom leader but the leaders in BSNL are not really leaders. They are not really working what they have to do in the sack of customers interest.
From March 15th 2008 I have been waiting for a land line connection and also I had moved here and there in BSNL office (Jalahalli Office)several times and called up many times but no response.

What is this? If BSNL is not interest to offer good service to customer then BSNL should tell this at the beginning means during of the applying time. After visiting BSNL office 5-6 times I got WLL set (Phone no[protected] last May and it hardly works. I had called up and visited BSNL office many times and got the response that they will replace the set. They are neither providing wired proper connection nor replacing the WLL set. BSNL should wake up and response to the customers grievances.
My landline no is[protected].My phone is out of order from last one month.So many times complaint has been made to BSNL authority.But no action has been taken.Complaint no was given 1421 & 17321.I am having Broadband connection too from last 3 year, but maximum time broadband is also out of order.I am now planning to get disconnect my phone number.Last time also my phone was out of order for more than 20 day, but there was no waveoff in rent too.I am totally unsatisfied with BSNL services.

BSNL Landline — After Two month BSNL not Give me Deposit Amount

My Phone No:[protected]Ahmedabad-Vastraput)

I have paid my last bill on 22nd May, and write down connection close request at the Vastrapur BSNL office. They said wait for two month, the deposit and A/c settlement Cheque will be post at your address by post.

I am waiting, but their is no any reply. what can I do?
My landline no. is[protected].My phone out of order from the last 3 weeks.We payed our bill for one year but the telephone is not working.

i have applied for the new land line on 18-April-2009. But there is no response from the BSNL side, i didn't get the connection till now. can anybody help me for getting the connection as soon as possible. please find my details of land line

Application no: A1024342, Consumer No: 51826718, Work Order (OB) No : 89013897

i am staying in udaya nagar, near tin factory, bangalore. thanks for your help in advance.

kalyan

My telephone no is[protected]. i am having broadband connection. But from the last 50 days it is not working. i have register the complaint 3 times through automatic complaint booking. every time i received docket no. for the complaint. but there is not result of the problem. i have personally talked to guwahati sixmile telephone exchange branch head but still there is not a single answer from BSNL. I am totally unsatisfied with BSNL services.
Requesting you to please solve the problem as soon as possible.
for any querry pls. call me on my cell no [protected], [protected].
want duplicate bill
My phone[protected] is out of order from last 3 weeks.So many times complaint has been registered to BSNL authority.But no action has been taken.
I have personally talked with BSNl officials so many times but no action has been taken till date.

kindly help to relsove

for any querry pls. call me on my cell no [protected] ( Manish).
This is Amit from Leadcap ventures, Banglore.

Our BSNL broad band is not working properly, we have called also many times,

But no response at all.

We are using broad band for business purpose, but it is not working properly...

Amit Kumar (LeadCao Ventures, India)

BSNL Prepaid — Request to take necessary action against our views.

With great respect in ur honour i beg to direct ur keen attention towards some points as given below:
1.We live in Kashmir Distt:Ang.Town:Dooru Shbd.As we bear the customers of BSNL' have the right to complain aganist some official workers & weak service.
2.All other networks except Bsnl are working good here.
After evening the working employs switched the tower off & as the result of it we suffer from worst consequences of weak signal.
3.Not only this there remains non availablity of easy recharge.
4.Since from the first' never we have seen any tariff vouchers here.For this purpose we hv to go 22 kms apart.
5.It is now becoming the dream to enjoy your Internet services.

Before this complaint we requested to ur nearer dealers & service centers.But all in vain.No one came to our rescue.

Yours obediently,
customers of Bsnl,
Dooru Shahabad.
I repeatedly requested The TDM, Munger, Bihar for refund of Security Deposit Money (Rs. 2000/-) of Telephone No.[protected]. The necessary no dues certificate has already been submitted along with the application on 16.6.2008. Till date no action has been taken by the TDM office, Munger in spite of several reminders to refund the security money on the address C/o H. C. Sharma, LIG Flat 1/1, Hanuman Nagar, Patna- 800020. I am a senior citizen and day by day I am losing my energy. Kindly help.

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information