BSNL — Home BSNL phone not working
I am a user of bsnl .(tel.no[protected]my broad band connection and it is not working since 20 days.when i called customer care but there is no response from this side.pl do the necessary action. my landline which no is 26751710 is not working properly.
my phone no. is[protected].Last 2 weeks my phone is not working properly.the phone is out of order.kindly take action immediately.
my phone no. is[protected].Last 4 months my phone is not working properly.the phone is out of order.kindly take action immediately.
BSNL Bangalore — Landline Not Working for over THREE MONTHS
My tele - No[protected] is not working for over three months. No action has been taken by the authorities to rectify the fault in spite of repeated complaints. Our BSNL landline phone nos.[protected] and[protected] are not working for the past one month. When enquired each and every officer who picks up the phone at BSNL just tells us "Work is going on so can't help". What is the use of complaining for such a reply. We are also aware work is going on but they should take some action. Our business is suffering badly due to no phone and fax connections. Request urgent action in this regard. BSNL is charging rental so they can give us a mobile phone and subsequently take it back once the cable work is over.
My father is using the landline of bsnl for the last 14years but we are very much dissatisfied with your service. Our number is[protected]My father address is Joseph Kurian, Elavummood House, Kannavatta, Perumpanachy P.O., Changanacherry ) My father goes to the Mamood Exchange and registering complaints. They tell that their service men will come and now they went for field visit. But they are around only.My father told. So far no body turns up. My phone is not working since 15th of December, 2009. Now they are telling that every body has gone for long vacation. It is not tolerable.
we are sure the bsnl should charge rent for my landline non operation period. Please do some thing for my father as he very old. I am in Mumbai studying. My father does not know how to use mobile. so, please help us. If we give money they will come to any place. I am sure.So, please save us from this type of people
BSNL Landline phone — non working of phone
my landline BSNL phone no.[protected] is not working for last 10 days and i have lodged the complain to their complian cell several times but still the phone is not working at all. I have faced this problem repeatedly and no bsnl officials are taking any action on this regared. When contacted to their senior offcials they pass on the case to other offcials and ultimate result is 0. Probabley they being the government officials are not bothered to the problem of customer and they do'nt bothered for the business they loose due to such negligences.If this consumer complain forum is doing for the benefit of the customer pls take some stern action towards the gorvernement officials who are making the system worst.
My mother's landline which is in Patna, Razabazar area; phone no.[protected] is not working since yesterday. I request you to take necessary/immediate step to get it rectified.
Nisha
My mother's landline which is in Patna, Razabazar area; phone no.[protected] is not working since yesterday. I request you to take necessary/immediate step to get it rectified.
Nisha
due to shifting of my flat, I have filled address change form on 26th december 2009. but, still order for change of my land line phone is not issued. this is causing lot of inconvenience to me.details of my phone and address are writtem below:
phone no.[protected] phone belongs to midc tarapur, kalyan region)
old address: B-96/10 BARC COLONY TARAPUR,PO : TAPP,TALUKA: PALGHAR,THANE(MS)
NEW ADDRESS:C-87/13 BARC COLONY TARAPUR,PO : TAPP,TALUKA: PALGHAR,THANE(MS)
it is almost 2 months since I applied for change of phone to new address but the local officers are not providing any satisfyng answers and are giving discouraging answers
Kindly do needful
phone no.[protected] phone belongs to midc tarapur, kalyan region)
old address: B-96/10 BARC COLONY TARAPUR,PO : TAPP,TALUKA: PALGHAR,THANE(MS)
NEW ADDRESS:C-87/13 BARC COLONY TARAPUR,PO : TAPP,TALUKA: PALGHAR,THANE(MS)
it is almost 2 months since I applied for change of phone to new address but the local officers are not providing any satisfyng answers and are giving discouraging answers
Kindly do needful
DEAR SIR
my name is anju dharamdas mirchandani
my tel 2548668 add(404 maya mahal opp new shalimar socitey near madhusudhan asharm unr 3
since last week 8 feb 2010 the land line is not working proprly
even we have make many complaint then line man will come n 2 to 3 days ok again problm we r fed up so sir pls do neccesary asap
best regards'
anju, d, mirchandani
my name is anju dharamdas mirchandani
my tel 2548668 add(404 maya mahal opp new shalimar socitey near madhusudhan asharm unr 3
since last week 8 feb 2010 the land line is not working proprly
even we have make many complaint then line man will come n 2 to 3 days ok again problm we r fed up so sir pls do neccesary asap
best regards'
anju, d, mirchandani
My my Land line no id[protected]
Our no is registered in name of my father ranganath naik
And our instrument is not working since last 1year and we had gieven a complaint but no action is take
Sir i request u to take necessary action abd do the needful as early as possible
My my Land line no id[protected]
Our no is registered in name of my father ranganath naik
And our instrument is not working since last 1year and we had gieven a complaint but no action is take
Sir i request u to take necessary action abd do the needful as early as possible
BSNL Land line Phone — my phone is not working
sir ji my phone not workin many month than bills are making so i have not paid this bills . so sir ji please .sole this problem .than i use my landline phoneBSNL — NOT WORKING LANDLINE PHONE
THEY ARE NOT RECEIVING THE COSTOMER CARE MUMBER, AND THEY ARE NOT AT ALL HEARING THE COMPLAIN,MY NAME IS JAYANTIBHAI S PATEL, MOBILE NO:[protected]
OUR TELEPHONE NO IS[protected], THIS NUMBER IS NOT WORKIING SINCE LAST THREE MONTHS.
PLEASE DO THE NEED FUL.
BSNL — Not working my land line telephone
my telephone number is dead from last thursday to till day the phone number is[protected]. Please solve my problem as soon as possible. My telephone number is dead from last friday to till day the phone number is[protected]. Please rectify my problem as soon as possible.
my telephone number is dead from last friday to till day the phone number is[protected]. please write my complaint and solve as soon as possible.
my number is not working since 4 months ...bill has already been paid...pls take action against it...
thnks in advance
nilofar begum
474/23/3 khadra madehganj lucknow
thnks in advance
nilofar begum
474/23/3 khadra madehganj lucknow
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
and my phone no is[protected]