[Resolved]  BSNL noida — telephone out of order

In spite of repeated complaints, my tel no 2431247, at D10 in SEc 44 has been out of order for last 20 days, not that it works continuously anyway, but still this is the longest duration that it has been dead & looking at some other complaints i wonder if they have disconnected, i am paying my dues regularly so there is no reason as such, but with bsnl noida you never know !

phone no is [protected] with BB connection. But net is not functioning from to morrow. I am facin a great troubles . please look in to the matter. A.Ghosh
my telephone is not working for a month.please do the need full.. our phone no is[protected] begin_of_the_skype_highlighting        &...
My and line telephone no.[protected] is out of order since last 20 days.

Address: C-83, Sector 61, Near Shopprix Mall, Noida.

Requested to attend the complaint.

bsnl noida — Telephone is out of order

My landline phone No.2580773 at 84-B Kanchanjunga Apartment Sec-53 hasnot been attended by the BSNL inspite of several reminders. My Cmplaint Number is 9520.Please get it ractify.
my phone no. 2417381 is out of order. since one week please try to help us
005 L block, Vivek Vihar, noida

My phone is dead Last 1 months. my phone number is[protected]. i have been giving many complaints last 1 months but nobody bothered on my complaint . nobody was in touch with me about this complaint. i request u, i[censored] are a responsible officer please resign your job early morning.i will be great full to you.

Dushyant Singh
Our Landline Phone No:[protected] has been dead since last 25 days, I have also resister the complaint regarding this to telephone office in Noida Sec-19 but no one has come to attend the problem and still phone is in the same condition,
So please solve my prablem.

Thanks You
Nikhil Tiwari
BSNL No.[protected]
TELEPHONE NO.[protected] INSTALLED AT 11, 2ND FLOOR / 31 SHER SINGH MARKET NAYA BANS. SECTOR 15 NOIDA SINCE 2001 BUT THIS NUMBER IS OUT OF ORDER FROM 10TH SEPT, 10 AS NO TELEPHONE NUMBER IS WORKING IN OUR COMPLEX WE COULD NOT LODGE THE COMPLAINT WITH THE DEPARTMENT. KINDLY LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND GET RECTIFIED THE PROBLEM AT THE EARLIEST . MY RENT MAY ALSO BE WAIVED DUE TO NON UTILISATION OF THE SERVICES.

BSNL noida — phone not working

My land line telephone has not been working for almost a week.I can't even get thru to Complaints No 198.All bills are paid up.
I have to request some body to attend to it please.
My telephone has been out of order since 10 oct 2010 till today. Neither is SDO nor any person in the exchange is responding to tele calls nor has the phone been rectified.
Complaint for Basic Phone[protected]

Our phone is not working from almost 10 days and if some day if it works OK then after 3-4 days it again goes out of order. Kindly do the needful.

Hope you will take immediate take action on the above issued.

Thanks & Regds,

Dinesh Gaur

Address
Shahnaz Ayurvedic
A-3, Noida
Phase-II,
Distt: Gautambudh Ng
Mb: [protected]

I have complaint for Basic Phone No[protected] on 23 Oct 2010, which is out of order, since then no representative come from BSNL Office.
Now again I request you to look after this matter immediately.

Thanks & Regds,

Dinesh Gaur
30 Oct 2010

Address
Shahnaz Ayurvedic
A-3, Noida
Phase-II,
Distt: Gautambudh Ng
My Telephone Number is[protected] installed at 297, Sector 29, Noida. It has a prepetual problem of induction sound and cross connection where upon communicating on incoming and outgoing is not only difficult but impossible at time. My Numerous request personally and telephonically with concerned SDO Mr Bhati at Ganga Shopping complex have fallen to deaf ears. The above problem has been going on for more than month and half. I submit my problem for immediate rectification please.

Col. M. S. Malik.
My telephone number 2534562 in K Block sector 25 NOIDA has gone dead since last evening ie 03 February 2011. Kindly look into the matter.

I am a resident of Sec.15 A Noida and my landline telephone no. is 2488703 which has been out of order for the past 15 days. You are requested to kindly arrange to rectify the default in the line so thate phone starts working at the earliest.

Deepak Sinha,
FCI flat No. 131, Sec 15 A
Noida
my phone[protected] installed in silver city sector 93 never worked even for a day after i took landline +iptv+broad band connection but i have paid rs 2250 to iptv + rentals and rs 2200 to bsnl + rentals . i got it disconnected after being complaining and talking to the bsnl complaint cell . why doesnt bsnl refund my money . my number is [protected]
hi i am a resident of sector 93 silver city we had one land line it never worked, after four months we got or disconnected after paying for it . then we got a package for iptv, broad band, land line inspite of paying 2250 to iptv + rentals and rs 2200 plus rentals to bsnl, we could get the land line or broad band working for not more than 2 hrs after the complaint and somebody from the exchange saying its done now and it got disconnected in 1 hrs after that .why do you people give connections if you cant give services, pl refund my money my number was[protected] . i have done umpteen number of complaints for it but nothing happened so i got it disconnected as bsnl will always ask for rentals .what do you say can any body register my compalint my number is[protected]

It is to inform you that telephone no;2326203 is out of order for last two days.I personally informed to concerned official at BSNL office GREATER NOIDA but yet its service has not been restore.Pl. look into matter seriously and send engineer to repair it.

Satish kumar singh
This is regarding Telephone no[protected] in the name of avinash handoo . We did receive the Bill amount of Rs 79 which was paid before due time ( Receipt no 0062198). Still then when we confirmed they conveyed outgoing is stopped because non payment of Bill and should go to sector 19. I dont understand if we have paid amount, why should we go through such hassles. we hope BSNL resolve it at the earliest and resolve our line.

Avinash handoo

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information