BSNL — no response

Address:Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh

sir iam BSNL landline customer but LL is not working with in one year i give so many compliants to nearest office and also i register the compliant in online also no is[protected] and other no is[protected] there is no response my LL no is [protected]. Every month bill will send to home we are not using the minimum call .sir i requst you to solve my problem thankingyou sir..........

due to virus, i format my laptop, after dat i create an connection...then, whenever i use internet after 5-10 min, net dont work but status says it is connected...i need to restart my laptop to use again...
or when i use my laptop in my office(airtel connection)...it works very good...no error comes
when i complaint of dis to customer care...i recieved cal from technical person...i discuss with him about the problem(Network Attack...Error comes INTRUSION.WIN.DCOM.EXPLOIT)...he simply said this problem are also facing by BSNL employees...so i[censored] get the solution...then plz tell us...

so plz tell us what customer do
hai team
i have been facing lots of problem from the time i got this connection, this is third time for me, phone is out of order, i gave complaint on 10/11/2009, still no response from bsnl, i have called local exchange, i spoke to JE there he os not responding properly,
my land line and my internet is not workin...pls do needful

BSNL — NO ONE RESPONSE FOR COMPLAINT

PHONE / INSTRUMENT ( NO:[protected] IS NOT WORKING PROPERLY. INITIALLY WE MADE COMPLAIN FOR INSTRUMENT AND THEY COME & REPLACED WITH SOME OLD PHONE EVEN WITHOUT CHECKING FROM THEIR SIDE. FROM INSTALLED (OLD) PHONE WE ARE NOT ABLE TO MAKE ANY CALLS. REGARDING THIS I MADE TELE. COMPLAINT ATLEAST 6 TIMES AND MEET JE / BSNL- ZILLAPARISAD-VIZAG & GIVEN WRITTEN COMPLAINT TOO.
AFTER THAT ALSO, LAST 15DAYS NO ONE REVERT BACK. WE WENT TO CHECK JE OFFICE & GOT REPLY JE WENT ON SOME TRAINING PROGRAME.
POOR RESONSE & IRRESPONSIBLITY OF JE SHOWS THE BSNL UNDER POOR LIGHT.
NOTE: ALL MY TELE COMPLAINTS ARE CLSOED WITHOUT ACTION & WITHOUT COMMUNICATION TO ME.
I HOPE, BSNL DO GOOD AT OTHER PLACES.
REQUEST TAKE ACTION IN THIS CASE IMMEDIATELY , OTHER WISE INFORM ME , IF YOU CAN'T PROVIDE SERVCE.

REGARDS,
A.P.JEYACHANDRAN
FL:302,GOLDEN VIEW APPT,
D.NO:15-6-7 KRISHNA NAGAR,
ZILLAPARISAD,
VIZAG-2

BSNL — no proper response

bsnl has worst cheap third grade customer care service , mobile plans(as they are only valid for 90 days 180 days etc), as well as third class network(not in sense of coverage but problems), there are no young and dynamic workers as seniors who can take care of it properly. if the managers and the seniors change and become caring towards customers then no doubt it will be no 1 in our country but!!!!!!!! bull it now its the worst i have ever experienced. i shifted to docomo. it has best customer care response also good network and internet speed . good bye for bloody slowish irritating bsnl.......

BSNL — no proper response from bsnl

I am senior citizen and i am using bsnl landline and my no is[protected] .The phone got repaired several times a year and when they come for repair they ask for money.and now the phone is repaired and i called the customer care of bsnl and got no proper response i even send a letter to the vellore division senior office and also there is no response..but they asked me to pay the monthly bill without even using the phone ..
MY BSNL PHONE IS DEAD .I APPORACH CHAVARA EXCHANGE.BUT THE JTO THERE ASK ME TO APPROCH KOLLAM OFFICE.THE JTO IN CHAVARA BRACH IS AN IRESPONSIBLE PERSON.SHE IS USELESS THERE.SO PLS TAKE AN ACTION IMMEDIATELY
I raised a complaint regarding frequent of broadband connection and noisy landline voice. My complaint number is [protected], but my complaint has been closed without any response. My problem was neither resolved nor any one even called me regarding that. I waited four days but got fooled. I called to customer care and explained what happened to me, the person booked an another complaint "[protected]" and cut the call. Its been four days since I booked the complaint but still no response.

I subscribed for unlimited plan and I have to pay the full bill regardless of all these problem. No one cares whether I have the proper connection or not. Even after raising complaints no one cares. If I dont pay the bill then my connection gets disconnected automatically.

I wont care much if I had problem in watching a movie or for entertainment using internet. I am not able to do my job because of this problem and I am not able to study as well since I have to relay much on internet.

Being in India and using a national network seems to be a problem. Country's situation is pathetic.

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information