[Resolved]  cityreal.com — CHEQUE DISHONOURED

HOLDING TWO A/CS WITH CITY REAL COM.CHEQUES DATED 15/08/09 FOR RS.7775 ON TWO A/CS 7584 NAD 7585 BOUNCED STATING THAT INSUFFICIENT FUNDS.
C.MOHANRAM

710 Comments

NO VOICE FROM INVESTOR
tell me about the current status of city realcom case(asap)
Further to the meeting held in Bangalore on 25th October'2009, the following points were told by Mr.Kaleemullah Khan in his address.
• THE BELOW FACTS ARE AFTER THROUGH INVESTIGATION.
1. Mr.Azeez Khan, Regional Director was innocent & was not aware what was happening in Mumbai Corporate Office till the date i.e. 16th September'2009 when he was arrested.
2. Mr.Azeez Khan was Operating like a Post Office like collecting & remitting the funds to the Bank assigned by the Mumbai Corporate Office.
3. Mr.Kaleemullah Khan appeals to the investors of KARNATAKA to withdraw the FIR's booked on Mr.Azeez khan & make him free to open & attend the Bangalore office till our claims are settled.
4. Mr.Kaleemullah Khan had called up Mr.Masood, Chairman, City Group, on 21th August'2009& explained to him the repercussions if he fails to reinstate the functioning of the schemes.
5. Mr.Masood, Chairman, City Groups had called up Mr.Kaleemullah Khan on 03rd September & assured him that he is going to set right things by First week of November'2009.Mr.Masood also told that his Mumbai Corporate Office staff were working DAY & NIGHT to fulfill the requirements of " DIRECTORATE OF ENFORCEMENT, MUMBAI" . Mr.Masood finally requested Mr.Kaleemullah Khan to inform the investors of KARNATAKA to cooperate with Bangalore Management.
6. Mr.Kaleemullah Khan is vigorously investigating the Family Management Team of Mumbai, Delhi, Lucknow offices which will be published shortly.
7. It is understood that the Company wants to consider the Principal Amount from the given montly cheques in full, when the company itself has shown in the Booklets & Charts given to the investors which a clear breakdown of Principal amount & Profit.The Profit is given till the company earned the Profit upto August'2009.Hence the Principal amount is intact with the company except monthly partial deductions i.e. TOTAL INVESTED AMOUNT DIVIDED BY 60 MONTHS GIVES THE MONTHLY DEDUCTED PRINCIPAL AMOUNT.
8. Mr.Kaleemullah Khan can be contacted on telephone numbers - Residence +[protected] & Mobile +[protected].
hi friends, just i had a talk with Janab Kaleemulah khan .He is very firm in his approach with Mr.Massod and as per his version he is closely watching the affairs of Mr. Masood and he has given time upto second week of nov. and offices will get open ed by first week. Let us support Janab Kaleemulah Khan who it seems LIGHTING A CANDLE IN DARKNESS.LET US WAIT FOR THE SAID TIME PERIOD AND SUPPORT JANAB KALLEMULLAH KHAN .
Hi.Friends, everybody is right in expressing their view. i again talked to Kalimullalkanji and asked them on behalf of all fellow investors, that if he is serious and well wisher of all and able to contact Mr. Masood, ask Mr. Massod to come out in his company;s website, immediately.He assured that he will do his best in this score. Let us wait . .
THANKS MR KALEEM AFTER SEEING YOUR COMMENT INSHAALLAHA I PRAY ALLAHA WITHIN COUPLE OF WEEKS ALL MATTER WILL BE SET RIGHT. I REQUEST ALL THE DEPOSITORS TO BE PATIENCE BECAUSE THE MATTER IN COURT. WAIT TILL THE JUDGE MENT. ANY BODY WANT TO CONTACTME. MOBILE [protected].
hi ganesh venkatachalam

ur efforts to give info in this forum is very helpful for all investors, may god bless u and continue updating this page. thanks.
can u please say what will my principle amount. I invested 1, 30, 000 in may 08. 14 cheques have cleared for 7775/-. and 1, 31, 000( 82, 000 + share value 49000) in may 09.
who r u Mr.Kaleemullah Khan ?

r our money will get back as soon as possible
Investors seek return of capital and income

Published by ganeshvenkatachalam on Nov 03, 2009
Category: Consumer Affairs
Region: India
Target: supreme court of india
Web site: http://consumercomplaints.in/
Background (Preamble):
WE investors of M/s. city limousines, city real com group of companies denied our return on investment for the past three months. the com has collected several corers of rupees from hundred thousand of investors from all walks of life. the com on the cover of economic melt down/ harassment by govt agencies went underground and not coming with define repayment programs.

NOT KNOWING THE INTENTIONS OF THE COMPANY WE POOR INVESTORS ARE HARD PRESSED AND OUR DAILY LIFE HAS BECOME MISERABLE. WE WANT PEACEFUL NEGOTIATION WITH THE COM. TO END OUR HURDLE QUCLY. PL HELP
Petition:
Honorable Chief JUSTICE OF India

Sir, it is with great respect to the Judiciary of India, I submit this appeal of ours on behalf of thousands of poor investors of M/S. CITY LIMOUSINES; CITY REAL COM GROUP OF COMPANIES, who are deprived of their monthly income from from the huge deposits collected by the company. The company stopped the return of income suddenly from AUG-09, stating organization/ regrouping/ inquiry by Govt.Authorities like FEMA/E.O.W/.

Various cases field in Bombay H.c are moving in snail's space.

1. The company as per summons for Directions by Hon. company Judge has called for a creditors meet on 14th Oct-09, which was not properly organized and ended in a chaos;

2. Though it seems the intention of the company is not to run away, their lukewarm approach, and not informing the investors the factual position made the thousands of investor’s life miserable. Sorrowing tales of such customers are pouring in in so many web sites.

3. In view of the above i appeal MY LORD, to issue direction to to the Company to have a ONE TO ONE MEETING WITH A CHOSEN 25 REPRESENTATIVES OF THE INVESTORS ACCORDING TO VARIOUS PREVALENT SCHEMES OF THE COMPANY.

4. If the intention of the company is good and it really respects the feeling of the investors let them openly come out with an announcement in their website.

5. We investors feel in the ONE TO ONE MEET IF CONDUCTED WILL SOLVE THE PROBLEM.

SEEKING JUSTICE ON BEHALF OF INVESTORS.
Sign the petition

The Investors seek return of capital and income petition to supreme court of india was written by ganeshvenkatachalam and is hosted free of charge at GoPetition.
Ganeshvenkatachalam sir,
You are very knowlegeble investor/informer in this forum since 3 months. you are doing well(giving important & important updates) for all o[censored]s.
Hi friends...
can any one tell me, how can i complain to our senior most authorities of country about city group. Mean any one can give me any e mail id of, president, cm of Mhaharashtra, Chief justice of suprim court, Finance minister or any other related highest authority, who can look into the matter and do something for us.
Due to financial crises i had to invest in city realcom, and the money i had taken on loan, now city group have ran away and bank person are back of me for their loan amount and my situation is very bad.
This is not only my story, many o[censored]s are facing the same problem. And there is no one who listen us and help us.
pls if any one can give me any information about any email id or address of any highest authority. This may help all o[censored]s.
Pls send me information on ... [protected]@gmail.com... [protected]@yahoo.com or call me on [protected].

Regards.
http://www.gopetition.com/online/31856.html

dear friends, further to write up i request to follow the above link and sign the petition. once u open the link it will be self explanatory.pl give a helping hand and strengthen people who believe in negotiation.
copied from google group
.comFolks- the sessions court hearing lasted for 4 hours today. The ab order will be given on friday, nov 13. I request as many investors to be present as possible.

Secondly, a transfer petition has been filed by Masood in supreme court. The order will be available by Monday. I will be oin delhi on Monday to see how to combat this. He has filed a TP to combine all cases and have supreme court hear it and have CBI investigate the matter.
Sayeed Masood ‘s lawyer - Date pe Date (Tarik Pe Tarik ). India hai Bhai ?

We Want Our Money As per Agreement Full and Final

List of Companies “default”

City Group

City Limouzines India Ltd.
City Realcom Ltd
City Co-op Credit Society Ltd.
City communicatios Ltd.
City Money Ltd.
City Trading L.L.C. (U.S.A)
City Airlines Pvt. Ltd.
City Resorts.
City Cine Vision Pvt. Ltd.
City Hospitalities Ltd.
City Foundation
Chaman Automobiles (Hindustan Petrolium Outlet)
Bharatratna Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Pratishthan
Bharatratna Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Pratishthan Co-op Credit Society Ltd.

Sayeed Masood ‘s lawyer Date pe Date (Tarik Pe Tarik ). India hai Bhai

Nirmala bhosle [protected] city appointed to answer but “CAN’T”

List of investors Phone No.
Kirti Patel [protected]
Lalita Patel [protected]
A. r prajapati [protected]
Nagendra prasad [protected]
Prakash [protected]
Milind [protected]
Vishnu [protected]
Ganesh [protected]
Gajanan [protected]
Heramani [protected]
Sandeep [protected]
Bilal Falke [protected]
Pednekar [protected]
P.D Reddy [protected]
Arun [protected]
T.V.Khairnar [protected]
Krishna [protected]
Ashish [protected]
Jivan Shete [protected]
Sanjay Kamble [protected]
H. Pawar 25578140
P.Singh [protected]
D.Y. Kadam [protected]
Anil [protected]
Mangesh [protected]
Manoj [protected]
Rajagopal [protected]
Bilkis Sayyed [protected]
Ziradkar [protected]
Luis [protected]
G.J Kopde [protected]
Sayyad [protected]
Avinash [protected]
Prasad [protected]
Nishikant [protected]
Deepak [protected]
Chalke 25396196
Sachin [protected]
Satnam Singh [protected]
Sujit Shete [protected]
Veldulkar 28846919
Sudir [protected]
Kishore [protected]
D.S Morya[protected]
Kishore [protected]
Mahesh [protected]
Shema naaz [protected]
Narayan Ranaba Nilawe [protected]
Suhs Gokarn [protected]
RAfique [protected]
Sanjay Pawar [protected]
Vibin Thomas [protected]
Naeem reva [protected]
Sunil Kharat [protected]
Popat Bansode [protected]
Mukesh [protected]
Ravi [protected]
Salim [protected]
Shreedhar [protected]
Pankaj Parmar [protected]
Sumn [protected]

City Group
Official Sponsor to Indian Hockey Federation From[protected].
Incredible India (recognized by the Ministry of Tourism Government of India
City Limouzines (India) Ltd.
Reg Office:- 102 Mittal Tower, B Wing Nariman Point Mumbai 21 India.
Sales And Marketing Office :- 95/96, Mittal Tower, B wing, Nariman
Point, Mumbai 21.India
Tel[protected], 22028090, 22028093
E-mail [protected]@citylimouzines.com
Web site :- citylimouzines.com
Branches Chennai, Delhi, Bangalore, Hyderabad, Pune, Jaipur, U.S.A

City Realcom Limited An ISO[protected] company
Reg office 96 Mittal Tower, B-Wing, 9 floor, Mumbai 21
Sales and marketing:- Shlimar House, 1 st floor, august kranti marg,
Kemps Corner, , opp Shalimar Hotel, Grant Rd (w) Mumbai 26
Tel[protected]/23841171 fax[protected]
E-mail [protected]@citylimouzines.com
Web site :- citylimouzines.com

Corporate Office:- 403, Stanford Plaza, Opp Fame Adlabs, B-65, New
Link Road, Andheri (w). Mumbai 400053 Tel[protected] Fax[protected]

Branches Chennai 4d. Raiz Garden, $ Floor, 29, kodambakkam Rd,
Nungambakkam, Chennai -600034,
Tel.[protected], 28213805, /6/7

Delhi :- International Trade Tower, E- Block, Suite 505, Nehru Place,
New Delhi 110019
Tel[protected], 32624601.

Bangalore :- 306, Bridge Links, !st Main Rd, Seshadri Puram, Banglore-560020
Tel[protected], 23464566, 23464666, 23464765.

Hyderabad:[protected]/g. Ramlal Estate, 2nd Floor, H- king Kothi Rd,
Hyderabad 500001.
Tel[protected]

Pune :- 607, Nucleus Mall, 6 Floor opp G.p.O !st church Rd, Pune- 411001

Jaipur :- 205/A. 2 nd floor Anukampa Apt, O – 11, Ashok Nagar,
C-scheme, Jaipur- 302004
Tel[protected], .

List of Companies
City Group
Managing Director ( Mrs. Geeta R.)

City Limouzines India Ltd.
City Realcom Ltd
City Co-op Credit Society Ltd.
City communicatios Ltd.
City Money Ltd.
City Trading L.L.C. (U.S.A)
City Airlines Pvt. Ltd.
City Resorts.
City Cine Vision Pvt. Ltd.
City Hospitalities Ltd.
City Foundation
Chaman Automobiles (Hindustan Petrolium Outlet)
Bharatratna Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Pratishthan
Bharatratna Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Pratishthan Co-op Credit Society Ltd.

We Want Our Money As per Agreement Full and Final !!

There are all together only in mumbai approx 20000 customers who had
invested more than 10 lac, 35000 customers who had invested below 10
lac of indian currency.

Rest of the branches are also there, rest of the family business
should be there !
here is flash..mr. masood applied trf pet of case to supreme court

Transfer Petition (Criminal) 367/2009

STATUS PENDING
Cause Title
SAYEED MOHAMMAD MASOOD
Vs.
STATE OF MAHARASHTRA & ORS.

Advocate Details
Pet. Adv. MR. MUKESH K. GIRI
Res. Adv. Not Available

Subject Category

CRIMINAL MATTERS - CRIMINAL T.P. UNDER SECTION 406 OF THE CR.P.C.

Listing Details

Matter was Listed 0 Times Earlier.
There are No Further Orders of Listing
You are Visitor Number 86090 As on 7/11/2009
Designed, Developed and Maintained by NIC Computer Cell, Supreme Court of India

--~--~[protected]~--~----~[protected]~-------~--~----~
===========================================================

Join the City Limouzine Rally to Mantralaya on Nov 23rd, 2009 starting at 10am. Politicians and Media will help us recover our money. Unity is our ONE and ONLY strength!

===========================================================
-~[protected]~----~----~----~------~----~------~--~---
I have already sent my complaints, on behalf of all the investors, to all cocerened Higher authorities to help us in saving our hard earned money from the Cheaters Masood and Geeta who are only making lame excuses, while running from this court to that court and now to Supreme court of India. On behalf of all the Investors, I now request the Supreme court of India to get the problem solved quickly to save our hard earned money and put these culprits behind the bar, so that in future no body could dare to cheat the citizens of India. I am 67 years old- asenior citizen, along with my family, have invested our hard earned money and now waiting for our money to come back to us like u investors, at the earliest decision by the Supreme court of India. Supreme Means The Biggest Power. Let us see how Big is Our Supreme court of India.
Dear inv estors,
I need to know what is the present status of city real com cases. we will get the hard earned money as soon i pray to god for all o[censored]s. Any update pls share all investors will b e in touch.
My contact no: [protected]
Dear fellow investors, I and one of my friend spoke to Mr. Kaleemullah Khan yesterday he seems to be very honest and benevolent also looking serous to get the hard earned money back to the investors. let us see and pray almighty god with patience
I, RajaSekar, a committed partner to city limouzines feel free to bring out to you that as I have a substancial interest in the
business, i would like to buy out all the investors from Bangalore, Chennai & Hyderabad. Iwas present at the meeting in Mumbai and saw the unrest among the investors. Now leaving the ethics of the business aside, (since I am a businessman), anybody with only an interest of redeeming their principal may please contact me at my home in No-3, church st, Gandhi nagar, avadi, Ch-54 .

I came to know about this site only from Mumbai, and I registered immediately on my return.

Request one and all to support me in my enterprise and I vouch to pay the amount once the documents are verified by my staff.
Contact-[protected]' [protected]
ask me you dont want to redeem from mumbai investers? and ur not contactable on ur given no