[Resolved] Club Mahindra Holidays — Termination of membership

 
22 Reviews
India
 DR SHOBHA PANDE
Non termination of my club mahindra
Membership and return of my hard - earn
Money
Member ship n0- 28445
Dear sir,
Iam requesting the coporete office
Of club mahindra since last 03 years
Throuth registered letters please terminate my club mahindra membership
And return my hard-earned money at
The earliest, as my family is facing acute
Finicial problem.
Kindely terminete my membership at
The earliest and return my hard earned
Money
Thanks
Dr shobha pande
H n 134/3
Tallital bazar
Nainital
Uttrakhand
263002

Complaint marked as Resolved Dec 2, 2016
Verified Support
Club Mahindra Holidays Customer Care's response, Mar 02, 2010
Dear Anjali,

Thank you for voicing out your concerns through this forum.

In continuation to your interactions with us, we understand that your concerns were addressed to your satisfaction. It would be great if you could acknowledge the same.

For any further queries please write to my email - [email protected]

Thank you for giving us an opportunity to be of service to you.

Regards
Indira
Member Relations
Club Mahindra
Verified Support
Club Mahindra Holidays Customer Care's response, Mar 06, 2010
Dear Ms.Shobha,

In continuation to your interactions with us, we understand that Mr.Rahul (Member Relations Dept) has been in touch with you to address your concerns to your satisfaction.

May I request you to kindly acknowledge the same.

For any further queries please write to my email - [email protected]

Thank you for giving us an opportunity to be of service to you.

Regards
Indira
Member Relations
Club Mahindra
Complaint comments  21 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

if anyone is very unhappy with memebership then feel free to contact me i will buy it for 45000
I was promised a package and I got something completely diffrent on receiving the kit. When I went back to argue my case, I was told that the representative has quit the job and now I feel totaly dumped as I paid Rs. 33000 so far and CM have refused to refund my money.

Regards

Jason
REGARDING WITHDRAWAL OF MY CLUB MAHINDRA
MEMBERSHIP AND RETURN OF MY HARD -EARN
MONEY
MEMBER SHIP N0- 351007
DEAR SIR,
It is to inform you, that I am the valuable customer and member of Mahindra Holidays since September 2007.

I had Deposited Rs. 38922/- at the time of membership as initial payment vide Receipt No.
R/ST/09/07 dated 17.9.2007. After that, since November 2007 to December 2008(14 installments of Rs. 6308/-) has been paid through ECS to your account.

I have paid an amount of Rs. 127234/- upto date to you and so far I did not avail any facility from your office/Mahindra Holidays.

Due to some financial disturbances, I am not able to continue the current membership. It is therefore, a Request to you to kindly terminate/withdrawal my membership and reimburse the deposited amount with accumulated cash benefits at the earliest to me to meet out required financial needs.
Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

(DR ANJALI GANGWAR)
C/O.Anjali Hospital
18 W2 Barra Byepass
Kanpur, UP
INDIA
PH. [protected]

Club mahindra executives just fool around by giving the membership and we have to come together and file the case against this culprits and publish in the newspaper
Hi Rajesh/Jason

Lets unite the hands against this fraud company. I've contacted 2-3 other persons also who has the same problem. You mail me on [email protected] so that we all can meet and file a case against this fraud company.

Thanks

Nishant Mukhi
We agree with your e-mail content. I had made full payment for the membership ie- Rs. 2.75 Lacs for Redstudio apartment and only used 1 complementery out of 5 compelementry weeks/passes at the time of joining 2007. Their services were very poor, I've already requested to return back the full money and I agree with your idea: Dissatisfied customer should join hands and put the matter in the press / media regarding their cheating and bad services and false promises and also subsequently put a case in the consumer court.
Since their agreement is one-sided and is incontravention of the covenants of the Indian contract act. Further, the dissatisfied customers should immediately act within 24 hours. Since the Club Mahindra IPO is on and shall be over by 23rd June. Kindly come back to me at [email protected] on the above. And if possible, send this to as many as possible to dissatisfied members from your side. My Membership ID: 275739 of June 2007.
I took membership in Feb 2009 and was promised of Rs 15000/- gift voucher after 2 EMIs.
I have the letter from member relations head.
Even after paying 4 EMIs they are not ready to give the gift voucher.
When contacted through "[email protected] mahindra.com", Chennai office just pushed its responsibility to
Mumbai office and Mumabi office reps are not at all availbale on phone. Either they go to lunch or to smoke the whole day.

They are just foolings us.Please let me know whether anybody has filed a case agianst them
dear sir, i am in financial crunch so i would like to terminate my membership and request u to refund my money as soon as possible.my membership number 1437902.pls reply urgently
Club mahindra officials give false promise every time they receive any e-mail that their officials will contact the concerned member within two working days.They never contact the members.I have applied for cancellation of membership and refund of my money paid towards membership.They never contacted me.Member Relations officials like U.Rajkumar, Rajeev Nair, Raju are all irresponsible peole.Club Mahindra organisation is a fraud organisation.Do not believe them.
I have been thoroughly cheated by club mahindra holidays and resorts and have sent many letters to them for cancellation of my membership. But they have not replied to that tune. On the contrary they are threatening me over phone to clear all dues which i find is unfair. I am planning to take legal steps against them. Can some body help me?
Hi,
I was invited to a Kandivali Mall to check out a presentation on Club Mahindra. I was told it would not take more than 30 to 40 mins hence agreed to check their scheme. On reaching there I was attended by a travel exe Hiral who took me and my wife thru their PPT.
Their presentation went on and on for nearly 3 hrs. Their attempt to convince me on taking up the membership on the spot was fulfilled.
They lack transperancy-- I was not told about the non refund of fees, additional payments apart from EMI's every year, cancelation policy.
Club Mahindra should not be cheating people. If we have registered and wish to cancel the membership all fees must be refunded if we have not utilised theire services.
I urged them to give me 24 hrs to decide, however they did not agree and tried to convince me. I was surrounded by so many people from their dept and they literally go me into signing the form. The TAT for cancelation was not at all informed!! I was told I can cancel the same if not interested.
I need to get my money refunded, Please assist me
tel# [protected]
CLUB MAHINDRA MEMBERSHIP FOR THOSE HO PLAN THEIR HOLIDAY IN ADVANCE FOR 3 TO 4 MONTHS BEFORE, THEN ALLSO YOU HAVE TO CHECK AVAILABILITY OFF THE SAME PROPERTY WERE YOU WANT TO GO .

LAST YEAR I TRY TO BOOKED MY HOLIDAY IN GOA 2 MONTHS IN ADVANCE AND I FAIL TO GET THE SAME, EVEN I HAVE A SEASON MEMBERSHIP,

AS A FAMILY IF YOU TRY TO PURCHASE ANY TYPES OFF HOLIDAY MEMBERSHIP ILL SUGGEST DONT GO FOR IT, THE BEST WAY IS SEARCH ON GOOGLE INDIA HOLIDAY PORTAL LIKE - MAKE MY TRIP, YATRA, CLEAR TRIP OR SOME OTHER ON THE SITE YOU WILL FIND AN OPTION HOLIDAY PACKAGE THATS COMES WITH ( STAY, RETURN AIR FARE, FOOD ) IN LOW COST AND THE BEST ADVANTAGE IS YOU CAN BOOKED YOUR HOLIDAY ANY TIME ...
BEWARE – DO NOT BECOME A MEMBER OF CLUB MAHINDRA HOLIDAYS, YOU WILL BE CHEATED ONCE YOU PAY YOUR SUBSCRIPTION FEES AND WILL NEVER BE ABLE TO ENJOY THE FACILITIES OF BEING A MEMBER AS THEY GIVE PRIORITY TO PAID CUSTOMERS ONLY.
CLUB MAHINDRA - VARCA GOA RESORT IS FULL OF DIFFERENT TYPES OF INSECTS IN THE ROOM AND COCKROACHES IN THE FRIDGE, OVEN ETC; THEIR SERVICE ARE DISGUSTING, IRRITATING, RIDICULOUS, PATHETIC & ABSURD.
Hi,

I want to raise cheating case from club mahindra.

I am a member of club mahindra on 2006 - Membership id - 228430.

Down Payment Details - 190362/- rupees i paid

Without informing me these people lapsed my Inventory for 7 days on 2007 ( Giving wrong information we updated ), Again they are asking Annual Subscription Fee Payable every year.

Executive updated me if you will not use leave then we will sell and refund that money to you.

Even they lapsed 7 days leave on 2007 even they are asking me to pay for that year.

Even they are not giving me to cancel membership and get refund back my money.

So please help me on this.

With Regards
Subrat Biswal
CLUB MAHINDRA ARE FRAUDSTERS & CHEATERS.
THE CLUB MAHINDRA STAFF ARE WELL TRAINED TO AVOID BOOKINGS FOR MEMBERS AND GIVE PRIORITY TO PAID CUSTOMERS ONLY.
HI EVERYONE< I HAVE SOME PICTURES CLICKED OF THE BAD EXPERIENCE I HAD IN VARCA BEACH RESORT - GOA, FULL OF DIFFERENT INSECTS ALL OVER THE ROOM, COCKROACHES IN THE OVEN & FRIDGE & WATER DRIPPING FROM THE AC DUE TO WHICH THERE WAS WATER ALL OVER THE ROOM. IF ANYONE WISH TO SEE PLS FORWARD YOUR EMAIL ID
ONCE YOU FACE A BAD EXPERIENCE YOU WILL BE SERVED A CHEAP WINE & A PATHETIC CAKE.
LET US SPREAD THE BAD EXPERIENCE THROUGH FACEBOOK, TWITTER ETC; SO THA OTHERS DO NOT FALL PREY TO CLUB MAHINDRA HOLIDAYS.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    82%
    Complaints
    1641
    Pending
    39
    Resolved
    1337
    phone
    +91 44 3988 1000
    +91 44 6695 3435
    location
    Mahindra Towers, 2nd Floor, 17/18, Patullos Road, Mount Road, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600 002
    Club Mahindra Holidays - Termination of membership