[Resolved]  Club Mahindra Holidays — Non Refund of Membership fees

I had subcribed for membership of Club Mahindra (Membership No. 556652 & 858688) and paid Rs. 92, 650/- and remaining was to be paid in EMI for 36 months.

As I was not happy with functiioning of the organization, I have cancelled above mentioned memberships on Aug 23, 08 and requested refund of above mentined amount. I have not used any their facility.

I request your help in getting my money back.

Your truly,

S. K. Mandrawadkar
Phone:[protected]
Dec 2, 2016
Jan 06, 2010
Club Mahindra Holidays Customer Care's response
Dear Rajan,

Thank you for writing in and voicing out your concerns through Consumer complaints.

I understand Mr.Badrikanth from member relations team (Mumbai) is in touch with you to address your concerns to your satisfaction.

Indira
Member Relations
Club Mahindra
Feb 25, 2010
Dear Mr.Kunal,

Thank you for writing in and voicing your concerns through this forum.

Iam certainly concerned on the experience that has left much to be desired hence would like to thank you for being patient.

May I request you to kindly send in your concerns to my email - indu.[protected]@mahindraholidays.com. I will ensure to revert to you as soon as possible.

Indira
Member Relations
Club Mahindra
Mar 06, 2010
Dear Sunil,

Thank you for voicing out your concerns through this forum.

In continuation to your interactions with us, we understand that your concerns were addressed to your satisfaction and the refund cheque has also been received by you.

May I request you to kindly acknowledge the same.

For any further queries please write to my email - indu.[protected]@mahindraholidays.com.

Thank you for giving us an opportunity to be of service to you.

Indira
Member Relations
Club Mahindra
Mar 06, 2010
Dear Mr.Agarwal,

We are concerned that your experience with us has been a less than pleasant one.

May I request you to kindly send in your concerns to my email - indu.[protected]@mahindraholidays.com. I will ensure to address your concerns as soon as possible.

Indira
Member Relations
Club Mahindra

My name is Daivesh G. Kamat & work in Muscat.Very bad experience with club mahindra. All the executives in dubai are coming to Oman & grab the costumers by telling about the resorts which doent exist. I was told by one executive that in Dec 2010 clubmahindra is going to start a resort in dubai. I became a member & than I came to know through the executives that they dont have any resort in dubai but are planning to buy a land in dubai for the same. I am sending them several emails to cancel my membership but no response to my mail. The executives call up whenever i send email to [protected]@clubmahindra.com & use abusive language. They just keep on saying that your money is with us & if you want to continue you are wellcome.
Big frauds...All the non members stay away..

Daivesh G. Kamat
Ruwi, Muscat
Membership No 1955105
GSM NO[protected]
This is awful and can't believe how "Mahindra" is managing it's reputation at stake. Nevertheless, it truly indicates that we must ask the following question to ourselves before signing up for this - "Is it really good for me or am I signing it for status quo?".
It is clear that these guys are not standing with guns pointed to your head. Yes, they do have their own methods of closing sales which might sound similar to "forceful agreement". But hey ultimately, you could have just walked out of it.
The reason why I can say this is because I did it. The salesperson had asked me to say "Yes" or "No" after the end of entire presentation / explanation. I bluntly said "No" as instructed - nothing more and nothing less. But they wouldn't give up..so I made him calculate my income versus expenses to which he himself disqualified me.
At the outset, all this happened because I asked the above question to myself and knew that "I don't need it either as a need or for status quo".
Hope this helps.
Kalpen
I was invited by CM at meerut PVS, they invited by offering me a gift voucher of 2 nights and 3 days free of cost stay. and started of with a presentation. and offering me the membership White studio at 275000 for which they asked me to pay 27500 on spot and rest 7000 per month for next 4 years, the person explaining wass forcing me to sign the form and pay any amount just for confirmation she was ready to do any thing just so as i should sign the form, what the hell was that what kind of marketing is this. club mahindra is i think a bunch of *********, vultures come on behave and dont ruin the market.
CM is still continuing their fraud. They call up people, lure them with 2D/3N holiday voucher, some other gift vouchers and movie tickets. They 45 minutes and waste more than 2 hours in presentations. Eventually offer a 5 lakh membership for ridiculously low price of Rs. 80K only. But their real game to get some money and then keep milking the customer for AMC which rises every years. It comes to more than 3000 per day of stay and with no guarantee of reservation when you want. We did not fall for them and did not take the membership. Thank God!

They did not give the movie tickets either. Cheats!

I have complained to them by email and on phone ( on the call centre no.) Lets see what happens.

- Anuradha Konde, Mumbai
club mahindra should be ban in india its makeinh people fool standing infront of mall and by fake not useble vocher calling them to office to collect cheque force them to take membership after membership no refund no service so court should punsih
Really I read all the comments on top. This is all comments coming from outside ..why do not ..just go inside and look how beautiful it is.
My experience was good with me and i stayed 4 hotels with was comfort and fine and special rates for members and all.
Yes little expense food..but it is tasty and enough quantity. if you have this much food and if you buy from outside ..may have to pay double price . instead of what you paid.
I visited . Goa- Verca Beach hotel
Munnar -lake view
Thekkady - tusker
Mahabeshwar- I forgot the name . what ever my experience was very good. need to Enter in ...

" Come Jump in ... realize and Enjoy the holidays with peace, happiness and fun with Club Mahindra."

Club Mahindra Holidays
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    76%
    Club Mahindra Holidays Phone
    +91 44 3988 1000
    +91 44 6695 3435
    Club Mahindra Holidays Address
    Mahindra Towers, 2nd Floor, 17/18, Patullos Road, Mount Road, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600 002
    View all Club Mahindra Holidays contact information