[Resolved]  Club Mahindra Holidays — Cheating By giving wrong Details On Gift Voucher

We were Send A sms & call From Their company Executive That We are entilted To Holiday Voucher For 2nights if we come fr a 45mts marketing session. We attended Same at Their Atria Mall office & where issued Gift vouchers , Which Stared Same is valid fr selective period within 6 months of issue & Fr selective 10-11 resorts as mentioned therein. We made the booking request on line within 10days, wherein their requiste form required 3 diff choice of resort & requested date. We applied for the 3 optional resorts in offer along with our desired date. To our surprise we received a msg, stating they cannot offer us the 3 opted resorts & that we should try their other resort, which is far off. We wrote them back, that we are intrested only in the 3 resorts from the 11 option avilable to us, & if r required dates are not avilable, to give us dates on which accomdation avilable in these 3 resorts in the validity of the voucher ( 6 months) & we will opt frm same. To our surprise They hv mentioned that these 3 resorts are not on option fr offer, Though the same is clearly mentioned in their gift vouchers? So even before almost 5.5 months they are deliberetely not confirming the bookings & moreover falsely giving wrong mention either in their gift voucher or their booking department , as it seems only gift vouchers in paper. So what actions can be taken fr deliberate misguiding of consumer by giving false adversitement & details in their gift vouchers
Sep 18, 2016
Jul 25, 2011
Club Mahindra Holidays Customer Care's response
Dear Mr. Sandeep,

Thank you for voicing out your concerns on this forum.

Further to our post, May I request you to write in to us at indu.[protected]@mahindraholidays.com along with your contact details?

We would be happy to look into your holiday request.

Gopal VN
Member Relations
Jan 09, 2012
Dear Mr.Sandeep,

We trust that we have been able to resolve your concerns to your satisfaction. Please do e-mail us at indu.[protected]@mahindraholidays.com if in case in case you need any further assistance.

Gauthaman SR
Member Relations
Club Mahindra
Mar 01, 2012
Dear Mr. Sandeep,

Thank you for voicing your concerns through this forum.

Further to your post, we understand that your concerns regarding the Gift Voucher has been resolved to your satisfaction.

Please do write back to us at indu.[protected]@mahindraholidays.com if in case you need any further assistance. We will ensure to revert at the earliest.

Gopal VN
Member Relations
Club Mahindra

Atleast you received a voucher so called fraud paper from club mahindra.

we were called for a 45 mins presentation at HUB Goregaon.

we were niether given gift vouchers...They promised us for two movie tickets and a gift voucher.

Mr.Sameer had called he said be patient for 45 mins collect voucher on the table.

We went asking for a voucher after the presentation was over.

They said we will courier you movie tickets n voucher...Kuch bhi nahi aaya:)
ek mahine hogaya ...
Shweta leader of cheaters:)oversmart women try to fool people...Bhikari hai saale lelo membership lelo...jisko leni hogi lelenge...Bhikari kahin ke club Mahindra...Don't be trapped by club Mahindra...Fraud hai saale

Club Mahindra Holidays
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    76%
    Club Mahindra Holidays Phone
    +91 44 3988 1000
    +91 44 6695 3435
    Club Mahindra Holidays Address
    Mahindra Towers, 2nd Floor, 17/18, Patullos Road, Mount Road, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600 002
    View all Club Mahindra Holidays contact information