[Resolved]  Coca-Cola — uk coca cola award 2013

Address:Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

FROM UK COCACOLA COMPANY AWARD 2013.CONTACT RESERVE BANK OF INDIA FOR YOUR TRANSFER([protected]@gmail.com)
Inbox
x
cacoclo uk

12:06 PM (7 hours ago)

to undisclosed recipients

Cocacola Company Promotional Award Center England 2013 For India Victory.

Kind Attention:,
We acknowledge the receipt of your mail regarding your winning prize for the Cocacola Company Mobile Promo Annual award Ending 2013 here in England. Your mobile number was selected on this Promo and we said a big congratulation to you and your family,

This message is to bring to your notice that we have deposited of Eight Hundred , Fifty Thousand Great British Pounds (£850,000.00 Pounds) To the Trust Standered Bank Of London The director general of Trust Standered Bank of London told my office that your winning prize money has been transferred to the reserve bank of India(R.B.I)he also told me that you have to forward your banking details to them as to enable them process your transfer immediately.
The Reserve Bank of is awaiting to receive your banking details and their contact details where you will submit your bank details as follows Reserve bank of india contact address:
Address:Jeevan Bharathi Building,
Connaught Place, New Delhi 001,
Government Official Code:28961-85A14-C4861
E-Mail Address:([protected]@gmail.com)
Contact Name:Mrs Saheena Mishra.
Reserve Bank General Accountant.

Make sure that the required information is fully submitted to avoid wrong transaction.This is to make sure your claims totally legal also to enable the Reserve bank of india transfer your £850,000.00 Pounds to your account in India Equivalent of 7Crore 83lac in Indian Rupees.

I write to lay claims over my winnings prize of mobile draw promotional award 2013 as was announced by the Cocacola Company annual center. I was made to understand that my money was transferred to the reserve bank of India by the above mentioned Organization.My personal and banking details as follows.

(1.)Your Full Name:..................
(2.)Your Address:.......................
(3.)Your Mobile Number:...........
(4.)Your Occupation:..................
(5.)Age:.......................................
(6.)Grander:................................
(7.)State & City:..........................
(8.)Bank Account Name:............
(9.)Account Number:..................
(10.)Bank Name:.........................
(11.)Bank Address:......................

Note: Any unclaimed prize will be returned to the treasury of Cocacola Company Lottery Services. You are advised to keep your winning details strictly to yourself and don’t share it with any individual or firm to avoid confiscation of your prize.

Yours Sincerely,

CEO of Cocacola Company Corporation and Payment Officer Cocacola Company Consolation Prize Team
Cabinet Office 22 Whitehall Hari Rentala SW1A 2WH London,
United Kingdom.
Dr. Freeman Nina's
Phone: [protected] Fax: [protected].

Announcement!!!
This is a formal notification of the just concluded final draws of the Cocacola word Mobile monthly promotional program held in United kingdom. You have been approved to be paid a winning sum of,
£850,000.00 Pounds
only.

Dr. Freeman Nina's,
Payment Officer Cocacola Company Prize Team
London,United Kingdom
Phone: [protected] Fax: [protected]

Coca Cola — about coca cola award

my m.n. have won 1 million pounds in the coca cola award mobile draw 2009 . so i want information that from where i shall get my prise. my m.n. is - [protected]
I have got one message at 27 aug at 2:56 am message your mobile number have won 1 million pounds in the coca -cola Award mobile draw 2009.so pls sir i requst you tell me how can get my draw money
my mobile n. [protected]
and my email -add : tiwari.[protected]@yahoo.com
my SBI account number:[protected] and my name is mr surendra pls sir you can send my money my account number
My name is Mohd Rashid n my no. is [protected] i got a message that congratulation your mobile no. have won 1 million pounds in the coca cola award mobile draw 2009.contract Mr. roland for claim brown.[protected]@live.com.what can i do?please reply me fast.
I have got one message at 27 aug at 9:39 am message your mobile number have won 1 million pounds in the coca -cola Award mobile draw 2009.so pls sir i requst you tell me how can get my draw money
my mobile n.[protected]
and my email -add : [protected]@yahoo.co.in
my PNB account number:[protected] and my name is mr Harvansh Bansal pls sir you can send my money my account number

Coca-Cola — coca -cola Award

I have got one message at 16 sep at 4:35 am message your mobile number TM-CCAP have won 1 million pounds in the coca -cola Award mobile draw 2009.and REQUESTED ME TO CONTECT Mr.ROLAND FOR CLAIMBROWN.roland324(at)live.com,
so pls sir i requst you tell me how can get my draw money
my mobile no.+91-[protected]
and my email -add : [protected]@ymail.com
my SBI account number:[protected] and my name is mr virendra suryawanshi pls sir you can send my money my account numb
I have got one message at 16 sep at 4:35 am message your mobile number TM-CCAP have won 1 million pounds in the coca -cola Award mobile draw 2009.and REQUESTED ME TO CONTECT Mr.ROLAND FOR CLAIMBROWN.roland324(at)live.com,
so pls sir i requst you tell me how can get my draw money
my mobile no.+91-[protected]
and my email -add : [protected]@ymail.com
my SBI account number:[protected] and my name is mr virendra suryawanshi pls sir you can send my money my account number.
HELLO,
I HAVE RECEIVED A MESSAGE THAT i got a message that congratulation your mobile no. have won 1 million pounds in the coca cola award mobile draw 2009.contract Mr. roland for claim [protected]@yahoo.co.uk what can i do?, it is a true massage or false please reply me fast.

I have got one message at 27 sep at 8.49 pm. message from TM- AWARD. you have been selected for the 2009 cocacola annual reward for more details to DR RANDY VIA this email: cocacola 72 @live.cm

so pls sir i request you tell me how can get my reward my mobil number +91-[protected]

and my email-add: madhav.[protected]@gmail.com
HELLO sir, my name dheeraj jain n my no.[protected]
I HAVE RECEIVED A MESSAGE THAT
your cellphone number is selected for 1 million pounds in the coca-cola award 2009 .
contact scott phillip [protected]@yahoo.com.hk

please inform me

Coca Cola — annual award

how to sms my mobile no [protected]???

congrats,you`ve won ;500.000 in the coca-cola annul award draws; sand an email with your tickets no 7pwyz2006 to [protected]@hotmail.com to clai
sms rade to [protected]

Coca‑Cola Company
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Coca‑Cola Company Address
    P.O. Box 1734, Atlanta, Haryana, United States - 30301
    View all Coca‑Cola Company contact information