[Resolved]  Colors Tv — Ending a serial abruptly Unfair

A complaint against ColorsTV channel for ending Yeh pyar na hoga kam! We don't want it to end.. its unfair how they are treating their audience!! All they care about is crap reality show.. I mean what is colorsTV now? They will go down down down..! BRING BACK YEH PYAR NA HOGA KAM!!! SEASON 2!! WE WANT GAURAV KHANNA AND YAMI GAUTAM

Why there is a change in Chakravartin Ashok Samrat? Either schedule it to 5:00 pm or 3:30 or close Isqh ka Rang Safed.
to showing the serial of MADHUBALA in the episod dated 13th august 2012, marrige cerimony of MADHUBALA AND MAIN HERO R.K is very very heart to HINDU public, the hero is using the WHISKY(DARU) for PAVITRA AGNAI its not fare, have you seen in any MAARIGAE CEREMONY? like this, please protest against this episod, why they have shown these time of marrige ceromany.
Madhubala episode - Wedding scene of Madhubala and RK

This is not at alla cceptable. The is an insult of the hindu tradition about phere and sindoor. how can we imagine of the sindoor being thrown. and how do you xpect the public to accept this kind of scenes to be portrayed.

Its a complete . and this needs to be taken back.
plzzzzzzzzz move jagia from anadi's life plzzzzzzzz bring gori and make anadi's life happy with shiv plzzzzzzzz remove jagat plzzzzzzzzzzzzz
REGARDING BIGG BOSS SEASON 6-
Your season was well going but by entering IMAM in the show the quality and gravity of your show has decreased to a great level.What we are unable to understand is that what qualities of IMAM attracted your team so much as to select him to be one of the contestants.The qualities reflected to the viewers were only of MADNESS, CHARACTERLESS, BORING, INDISCIPLINED, UNCULTURED.For such people a mental asylum OR A FOREST is a well suited and a proper place.We request you to immediately throw him out thus saving the prestige of your show and the country's.
AMIT MUKERJEE
LUCKNOW
Regarding balika vadhu tv serial you are changed anandi character but me n my family like pradudna banerjee only as anandis role.

Sujata
I am from gujarat...and having the gtpl setup box installed..but since last 2 weeks all channels under Viacom 18 network are not coming...including colors...so please do something so that the consumers of gtpl in gujarat can see colors! We are tired and have not seen any daily soap of colors since 2 weeks...
"Pal Pal Dil Ke Paas" of colors serial was great
serial. We really love it.

There are so many people who love this serial
but
they only know their promos & some dialogs like:

"Brahman ka ladka or Kayasth ki ladki khabar pakki hai"
&
only 2 name remember "Abheer & Leher".

Now truly we want to see this great serial again.

I'm 100% sure this serial will be beat to
"Balika Vadhu".

Only "Pal pal dil ke paas" will be give a very tough fight
to all serials of any channels.

So please Colors I request you:
"Now start Pal pal Dil Ke Paas again on your channel
on just after Balika Vadhu at 8:30 pm to 9:00 pm".

Thank You Colors...

Bigg boss season 7 ke taur tarike thik nahi h ye show e family view se thik nahi hai...
jis karan m apke show ke khilaaf RTI laga ne ja raha hu...
You should get a younger judge in India got talent instead of Kiiron kher .She is a nice person but the show can do without her . Poor choice of judge for the show.someone more knowledgeable person and younger.
khatron ke khiladi stop this type of serial, , , , ,

sir i request to tv serial khatro ke khaldi rohit shaty show plz closed this this is bad effected to yung man and chilerd . than i request this show ic closed

This is my complaint against the colors channel where they have broadcasting many nonsense TV serial and many non sense TV Advertisement as well that effect every person family life also creating problem in family relationship special channel program area creating bad effect on viewer mind.

I am totally upset that how our government authority approve to broadcast these stupid serials.
I would like to make a serious corner for the Muslim serials ...because the things like showing dargah as place of worship of muslim and the belief in taweez is absolutely wrong according to the islam. I request the serial authority to make serious study about islam and then show it and I condemn the wrong acts that are shown in the serial.
I am regular viewer of the Show Rang Rasiya . I like the serial very much But u have changed the show timings from 12 midnight to 1 A M . We request you to resume the previous timings.
Kindly change the show timing again at 12 midnight.
निवेदन है की कलर्स पर प्रसारित " बे इन्तहा " में आलिया को बार बार "अल्लाह मिया " और " में अल्लाह मिया की लाडली हु " जैसे शब्द बोलते हुए दिखाया गया है जो की इस्लामी तरीके के खिलाफ है, ऐसे सवादो से हमारी धार्मिक भावनाओ को ठेस पहुचती है, ऐसे बेतुके संवादों पर रोक लगाना चाहिए
Plzzzzz bring back 'sritijha' for ganga role as shez da only one pretiest women for da same role. Present ganga 'mehta' is tooo horrible... Loosing interest to watch da serial due to absence of sritijha
Plz bring back Parichay season 2 it was unfair so many fans asking for parichay season 2 over 112k fans worldwode still no response

INDIAS GOT TALENT Serial shown on 25th April, 2015 showed Indian Flag without Chakra in it. That too in the shooting at Ahmedabad. Please check and scrutiny it.
Prem Delhi
First and foremost don't know what this serial is doing on a serious note
Still the mystery has not solved who killed Chirag and Falguni i guess
the writers should note the point the viewers memory is not so week as
the writers of this serial

Second of all, Ranveer used to say entire life " meri aashiqui sirf
ishani se" then how come he believed the fact that ishaani had killed
chirag, and how come Ranveer belived that ishanni married him only for
money, Ranveer being knowing ishani from childhood should have known,
for ishaani money was always a secondary need nor a primary one, and
even if ishaani killed chirag how come court gave punishment to hang so
early

and now the track is around shikhar and ishaani getting married if they
are not really gonna get married what is the point of just fooling the
viewers of their marriage, and every single soul knows that at the end
of the day it is what ishaani and ranveer to get married again

Oops i guess it is the same thing which happend earlier when ishanni
wanted to get married to chirag and then ranveer and ishaani got married, but this time it is shikhar

i guess then would get Ranveer and Ishani to get married they will never reunite them again and again they will show a leap
same thing over and over,

and shikhar and ranveer 's fight for no reason if ranveer would have
seriously loved ishani she would have let her to marry any person of her
choice

and wait for ishaani to get married to shikhar she should have first
divorced ranveer i guess shikhar being lawyer should thought about that

and i dont know for how long Ritika is pregnant, it is never ending, when will she have a baby,
i seriously dont know whether the serial has writers and if there are
good writers pls write some thing that is sensible which really have got some sense and pls if the serial is showing some mystery atleast try to solve it

Dear Writers please just note down all this points i am saying as a viewer the serial is one of the best if put properly but
i guess its degrading day by day

First when the serial was launched it was Ranveer's one sided aashiqui for Ishaani
Now it is fliped it is Ishaani 's one sided aashiqui for Ranveer

Next, if Ishaani and Ranveer is married again it will be Shikhar's one sided aashiqui for ishaani

i guess first the serial makers should find out whose aashiqui is for whom and let the story flow

seriously do these serial consider people so much fool or is it that we
are fools watching this serial which the makers only cant understant
what is it about

Seriously dont the writers have any idea how to write even a school kid now days write better stories than this serial writers i dont like to watch this serial a bit also pls atleast colors channel try to show something meaningful pls
It is my humble request that please end the show balika vadhu and start other new show seriously we have stopped seeing it. We were regular watcher of the show. Please end the show as now it has nothing to offer.