ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Country Club India Ltd — No Clue about Promised Plots

fromNiranjan Prasad <Niranjan.[protected]@keane.com>
[protected]@countryvacationsmail.com

[protected]@gmail.com

dateFri, Dec 14, 2007 at 4:20 PM
subjectGrievance about Complimentary Plot at Coconut Grove (Bangalore Outskirts)

hide details 12/14/07 Reply


Hi,
I would like to bring it to your kind attention that I took Country Club Life Membership in Hyderabad on May 13, 2004 with the membership # LM 7253.
One fine day I got a call for a meeting in Amrutha Castle, Hyderabad for some presentation by Country Vacations Team.
My wife and me went there and met Mr. Biju Mohan (Sales Department, Country Vacations) on March, 23, 2007.
Mr. Biju Mohan gave me an offer under MGM (Member Gets Member Scheme) to introduce my wife for purchasing a new VLM membership so that she would get a Plot in Bamboo Grove, Lonavala and I (Existing Member) would get a complimentary plot in the 7th Phase of Coconut Grove on Bangalore Tumkur Road as an introducer. I was also told that plot registration will happen in next three months time from the date of purchasing the membership.
I purchased the VLM Membership # DT21/0014 on March 23, 2007 in Hyderabad. (BLUE MEMBERSHIP UPGRADED TO RED WITH THE MEBERSHIP # DT25/129 IN GOA ON November 25, 2007).
I AM FOLLOWING UP WITH THE COUNTRY VACATIONS AND CUSTOMER CARE OFFICE, HYDERABAD ABOUT THE STATUS OF THE PLOTS REGISTRATION FOR BANGALORE AND LONAVALA BUT NO CLARITY TILL DATE.
MOST OF THE TIME I FELT INGNORED BY THE OFFICIALS… Mr. Rakesh, Mr. Ismail, Mr. Sarathi, Ms. Sumati & all.
I do call them on their cellphones earlier they were responding to my calls now my calls are being getting ignored.
Since, I live in Delhi and following up is not so easy, twice when I was in Hyderabad I visited both the offices in Himayatnagar and Amrutha Castle but no one had an answer.
I tried meeting Mr. Biju Mohan twice in Hyderabad office but he also avoided to meet up with me.
Please advice as what should I do and where to go???

Warm Regards,
Niranjan Prasad
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Oct 15, 2016

Complaint Status

Country Club India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  4 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Same happened with me..
I am Country Club Lifetime Member. It was told to me that land at Hyderabad has been alloted to me against the membership. But inspite of several phone calls & reminders to them No steps have been taken till date to Register the plot in my name.

After they have received the registration money, no interest was shown to speed up the procees & get the work done. Whenever I call up about the matter they say they will look into it..BUT WHEN !!!

Huge amount of my money is blocked in such the way. How do people like us take step?? Any Help !!
same here . Can anyone take initiatve to recover money.
ADVERTISEMENT
Hi All,

Register a case against country club.otherwise they will ignore you always.they pick people, who afraid to go to police.their marketing policy is like that only.

regards,
antony.
Post your Comment
    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Country Club India
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    31%
    Complaints
    1241
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    387
    Country Club India Phone
    +91 40 4433 1360 [Hyderabad]
    +91 22 4295 2913 [Mumbai]
    +91 11 3097 3608 [Delhi]
    Country Club India Address
    6-3-1219/A, Country Club Kool, Begumpet, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500016
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT