CRA - NSDL — S2 FORM SUBMIT

 
37 Reviews
 KRISH1984 on Apr 4, 2013
sir, my name is krishan kumar and my pran number is[protected] I submit S2 form for re issue ipin ,change details and nominee registration on dated 1.3.2013 in treasury office .Only re issue ipin request will be sent by your office on dated 19.3.13 with acknowledgement no.[protected]. Please register all requests those are filled by me in S2 form

Complaint comments  36 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Sir,
my name is shreekanth mogul
my pran no:[protected] . It is locked. Please help for this. Please send i-pin and t-pin to my cell number: [protected] and email id-shreekanthmugali@gmail.Com
SIR PLEASE THE NEW I-PIN CODE MY PRAN IS[protected] MY NAME IS JATIN KUMAR MY MOBILE NO IS [protected], MY E-MAIL ID IS JATIN_PURI123@YAHOO.COM
I am requested to you that my pran no[protected] is locked please help and do it unlock.

please alet Email ID subhash.k422@hotmail.com send I-pin and T-pin on Email address

subhash singh kaleshriya
pran no[protected]
mob. [protected]

sir,
my name is Ganesh lal s/o Raja ji, date of birth[protected] and my pran number is[protected] I submit S2 form for re issue change My Signature Ramesh lal is Printed registration on treasury office. Only. Re issue My Singnature Wright Ganesh lal And My Mobile No [protected] Printed request will be sent by your office. with Attech My NPS Card. Please register all requests those are filled by me in S2 form. And Send By Me My Address.
Thanks you
Regarding
Ganesh lal S/O Raja ji
Date Of Birth[protected]
NPS Card No[protected]
Singnature is Wright To - Ganesh lal
My Mobile No [protected]
My E-Mail Address - Ganeshrana805@gmail.com

Sir,
I'm Mr D.N.Deep from Odisha under Dist.-Balangir working under S&MEdu.Deptt.Though Ihave joined in the service from July 2001, our serevice was regularise in April 2008.From the begining we have contributed to our EPF, but till now wehave not got any yearly receipt except the year 2007-08 & 2008-09.we are quiet ignore about our contribution.
secondly I could view mt account and transaction on net. But suddenly it was locked.I tried the insruction of reissue for a new I-PIN, also for forghet password, but result was the same. so I want to know the simple and easiest way to enable my account with a new I-PIN. There is also make a change in my Bank Account No.

Thanks You
Deba Narayan Deep
At/Po.-BELPADA
dist.-BALANGIR, ODISHA
PIN-767026
DOB_24.05.1975
PRAN[protected]
Mobile-[protected] & [protected]
Residence-Land Line[protected]
E-mail-debanarayan.blp@gmail.com
Sir, I am a resident of Odish under District-Balangir working under S&mEdu.Deptt.Odisha.My EPF contribution was started from 2001. But till now I have received only the yearly receipt of the year 2007-08 & 2008-09. Further suddenly my account is locked.Before this I view my account on net several times.But now, when I login my account got the message, your account has been locked. Requset for I-PIN from the forget password link. I tried the instruction but got the same result. so please guide me the process to enable my account easily or to get the New I-PIN for login to access my account.
For your reference I give my NPS Details below.

Thanks You
PRAN[protected]
DOB-24.05.1975
Mobile-[protected]
LandLine[protected]
E-mail:-d.narayan.blp@gmail.com
Name-Deba Narayan Deep
At/Po-Belpada Dist.Balangir
ODISHA
PIN-767026
sir
re issue IPN and T PIN no. my PRAN no.[protected] my name is RAJ Kumar my Ph. no. [protected] and my email is raj1212143@gmail.com. my addr. CISF UNIT BCPL DIBRUGARH ASSAM 786006
Respected sir,
I am Ranjit Singh .There is a mistake in my date of birth . Also i forgot my password and PRAN Card ID . Please tell me what should i do now.

email id - ranjit.rana68@yahoo.com
Sir I would like to inform you that I am an Employee of Assam Secretariat falling under NPS unfortunately, I have forgot my password my PRAN NO.[protected]
Therefore I request you kindly issue my new password
my Gmail address is : gourangakrnath@gmail.com
May name RABARI VISHNUBHAI TEJABHAI PRIMARY TEACHER BHABHAR DIST.B.K GUJARAT MAY PPA NO.[protected] HAI TO MAY PRAN KIT ISSYU KARVA VINANTI PLES SIR
sir
re issue IPN and T PIN no. my PRAN no.[protected] my name is BUDHAWANT OMPRAKASH BALU my Ph. no. [protected] and my email is omkiran1988@gmail.com. my addr. CISF UNIT ASG LILABARI AIRPORT ASSAM 787051
sir
re issue IPN and T-PIN no.my pran no.[protected] my name sohan lal my phone no. is [protected] and my e-mail. is ggpsgobindgarh@gmail.com my address is azimgarh near gurudwara singh sabha abohar 152116 dist. fazilka punjab
Hii sir my name is ashish ranjan kumar s/o birendra kumar ray dob16/05/1990 my pran card no is[protected] and my acknowledge no is [protected] my cono is [protected] but I could not submit in my cono and I am loss my I.pin so please give Me My new I.pin and submit cono please and given to my email address rayashish1990@gmail.com
Your obedient
Ashish ranjan kumar
Thank you sir
MY NAME IS MAHESH KUMAR DHIMAN. MY PRAN NO. IS[protected]. I WANT TO CHANGE MY NOMINATION DETAIL. HOW CAN I CHANGE DETAIL. MY EMAIL ID IS MAHESHDHIMAN06@GMAIL.COM. MOBILE NO. IS [protected].
My name is D.V Ramana Murthy PRAN no.is[protected].recently my I-PIN is
locked due to some reasons .So kindly re-issue of my I-PIN.my cell phone no is -[protected] & E-mail donpudivenkataramanamurthty@gmail.com.
Please provide as much information as possible...sir i have sent my bike from nashik to bhopal through agrawal packers and movers on 10th august and they told that bike will be dilivered on 14th august and today is 20 august and now also my bike is not dilivered and when i am asking them about the bike then they are telling fake things. . . . the GC number of my booking which is on recipt is 4452413
My name is D.V.Ramana Murthy.PRAN no.is[protected].My I-PIN is recently locked so kindly reissue of new I-PIN as early as possible.my cell no. is [protected]
e -mail id is donepudivekataramanamurthy@gmail.com
My name is MUKESH KUMAR and my
PRAN NO.[protected].It is locked. Please help for this. Please send i-pin and t-pin to my mobile number. [protected] and email id-mukeshpehowa32@gmail.com

Sir,
my name is shreekanth mogul
my pran no:[protected] . It is locked. Please help for this. Please send i-pin and t-pin to my cell number: [protected] and email id-shreekanthmugali@gmail.Com
sir, my name is s. Krishna, my P RAN NO;[protected]. IT IS LOCKED. SO, I need ( I PIN AND T PIN )AND NEW PASSWORD TO MY PHONE NUMBER [protected]. and my email id is krishnajotsna@gmail.com. please do needful thanking u sir, and i want to submit further details

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    61%
    Complaints
    2334
    Pending
    224
    Resolved
    1350
    phone
    +91 22 4090 4242 [Head Office]
    location
    Times Tower, 1st Floor, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    CRA - NSDL - S2 FORM SUBMIT
    www.bdomains.com